Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-23 19:52:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2010-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is very stable in my Diana 48 springer. It is very consistant out to 50 yards, and not bad to say 75 yards. I don't use any other pellet because it groups so well. I like the fact that it goes where I shoot every time. These pellets cost a little more but the quality is there so they are worth the price.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:This pellet is a good value for your money, I have recieved pellet in very good shape, no bent pellets. Sometimes these are on backorder, so order as much as you can when you can.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-12 08:36:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is pretty accurate out of my RWS 48. It's on line with the heavier JSB pellets giving reasonably results out to 60 yards. I'm hitting cans out to 70 yards very consistantly. The grouping is absolutly amazing inside 50 yards and as long as you can use the good pellets (not bent) you should achieve good results.
    Things I would have changed:I have recieved shippments of these pellets that were in good condition, however the most recent order contained an excessive amont of bent skirts on them. So much so that I had to toss about 30 pellets.
    What others should know:Although these pellets will group well, they are however more prone to having bent skirts due to the weight. If you get a good batch, enjoy. If not then its almost like throwing some of your money away.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-12 08:48:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good pellet. Outstanding peformance out of RWS 48. I hits hard had very little pellets that were damaged. I've been extremly happy with the JSB pellets shape and performance. They group very well and if you need distance they are true to form. Out to 75 yards it hits with authority, penetrating 4X4 posts. I tend to favor this pellet over the heavier and the lighter one. It seems to give me the right bang for the buck for my Air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I like them just the way they are.
    What others should know:These pellets seem a bit more expensive, however if your looking for consistancy and accuracy, its money well spent. I perfer to hit what I'm shooting at most every time, so I love these pellets. Getting a free tin when I buy 3 makes the deal a lot sweeter.

    Product: Tech Force TF89 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF89 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 12:29:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This has turned into a nice purchase. It is a really powerful spring rifle but the cocking is tricky. It seems as though when you think its at its peak lock in position it doesn't lock in fully. You've got to be careful to fully cock it before releasing the barrel. It shoots very well with open sights. Close range seem to be right on with minimal adjustments. There was a little rust on the barrel when I received the rifle, but it cleaned up nicely.
    Things I would have changed:I think it should come with a scope of some sort even if its not the higher grade. It is the only way to get good grouping at 40 yards or more.
    What others should know:When purchasing a magnum spring rifle, in order to realize the true potential it needs to be scoped. It is very difficult to hit targets with good accuracy out 40 yards or more without a scope. Plan on scoping the rifle to get the most out of it. Make sure to remove the cap screws and tighten the screws. They will work loose and come out. It has happed to me. Locktite them back and periodially check them to maintain accuracy as well.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 22:53:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent scope rail. Very sturdy and holds once in place.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know: This is the recommended rail for the rifles with the T06 trigger, just in case someone may be wondering.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top