Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: FAMAS 300 Round AEG Magazine

    Cybergun FAMAS 300 Round AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 14:56:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and quality of the magazine. Its the best price online that I have seen for far. Really good mag. If your in the market for mags buy them here!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Make the trapdoor easier to open because I have to bring pocket knifes to the field with my to reload these mags after each round. You should also purchase 4 or 5 mags over time for the gun so you will not put too much stress on the mag if you only have 2 because eventually the spring will have deterioration and become flimsy and cause feeding issues. But this will only happen over probably a three or four year period.
    What others should know:THIS IS ONLY COMPATIBLE FOR THE AEG VERSION OF THE FAMAS!! THIS ALSO GOES FOR THE AEG USERS DO NOT BUY THE SPRING POWERED MAG BECAUSE IT WILL NOT FIT! Sorry for the caps, but please make sure you have the right type of mag before you purchase it. The spring and aeg mags will not fit in the others mag-well.

    Product: Game Face Mayhem CO2 Blowback pistol

    GameFace Game Face Mayhem CO2 Blowback pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 15:02:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy (for a pistol 33 feet is pretty far.) This guns price. The slide. The mag which holds 26 is excellent because it comes with the gun and you won't have to worry about buying 2938 extra mags. I love the blow back on this is. I think c02 blow backs are a little more powerful and crisp than Green gas blow back's
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't want the outer barrel to be separate from the inner barrel as this could cause harm to your guns accuracy. Including lube would be a good idea as its key for a c02 blow back to stay plenty lubricated.
    What others should know:Make sure you wear safety glasses when shooting because if you aim directly behind the sights then the top slide could hit your eye (ouch!) due to the blow back motion of the gun. I really love this gun the price and its blowback!

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 15:04:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The soft plush material its made out of. The easy-to-present clip on the side of it. also the pouch for keeping spare mags is great.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:If you need a cheap belt holster. This is for you!

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 15:08:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Doug from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its c02 is does what its suppose to. I love the price and the quality of these cartridges!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Do not leave c02 in your gun if your not going to use it for an extended period of time.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top