Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2008-08-10 14:52:19

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2008-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far the best scope mount for the Benjamin air rifles. The aircraft grade aluminum makes for a real sturdy mount -- and the weaver base allows for an endless array of optics and such to be mounted; the majority of 'tactical' optics and attachments utilize a weaver base.
    Things I would have changed:I would allow a bit closer tolerences between the bolt housing and pump tube of the mount lock down clamps. The scope bases will teeter-todder left to right if the clamps are not tight. If the mounts had had 1/3 of a radius of the pump tube on the bottom this would eliminate any potential side-to-side movement of the overall mount.
    What others should know:This mount will satisfy that longing for a scope on the Bejamin air rfiles for those who wish not to use a pistol scope (long eye relief scope). Pumping the air rifle will become more difficult, but hey, it was intended to be an "adult" air rifle anyway.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior
    Review entered on 2008-08-10 14:58:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2008-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice scope for the money. Its 3-9 power is a must for any type of distance shooting. I put this on my Benjamin 392PA (phase II Crosman variant) and I am completely satisfied. Scope has: rubbe coating; 3-9 power; red and/or green mil dot recticle; flip up lens caps; weaver rings; ans is crystal clear at all distances.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing!
    What others should know:This is a full size scope (12+ inches) and isn't a feather in weight, however, this scope will work as an optic device for other 'weapons' if one would choose to switch it to a different one. Very good scope for the money indeed.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-02 02:12:12

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very cost friendly - you get 250 count. These do shoot well with very slight possibility of fliers; perhaps the ones with deformed skirts are to blame. I use these in a Benjamin 392 with overall great results. My Benji is modified with a solid brass valve honed out (you can order from Crosman, just tell them you'd like a brass valve - same price as the alluminum); super sear; polished pump tube; silencer. I have used these in the past in a stock 392 with the same flight results.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:In my results, I have found that domed and pointed pellets give the greatest flight characteristics and distance. Dome allow for more energy transfer than pointed while not compromising overall distance.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 16:12:20

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead shot for those older BB guns and some rifled barrels. Nice fit in most guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 16:16:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great in my Benji 392. Excellant penatration and rather accurate out to about 70 yards. They fit really snug in Crosman .22cal barrels too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 16:26:50

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Philip from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice feel, can be modified rather simple to use Crosman barrels instead of the provided straw smooth-bore barrel. Nice shot count. Out of the box it will group well at 20-25 feet. Mine will group well at 50 feet after mods.
    Things I would have changed:For starters, Umarex needs to carry and supply parts for this gun, i.e. seals and orings - they are not going to. It is made in Taiwan by a reputable airsoft maker. In fact, the new Crosman C41 is made by the same folks and may use the same valve and what not. Crosman is not going to supply parts for theirs either nor will the original manufacturer. Essentially, when the seals go, it makes a nice paper weight or wall hanger. I have retro-fitted some Crosman seals, but it just isn't the same. The CO2 piercing disk on this will fail quickly. When that happens you will need to retro fit a Crosman Piercing disk which is 1/2 inch in diameter; the original is only 3/8 in diameter. Get your dremel tool ready...
    What others should know:It's great, but when the seals go you may as well buy another for parts.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 16:46:23

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Philip from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid feel and positive fit in the hands. Very solidly built air pistol truly capable of shooting 3/8 inch groups at ten meters - even being a clone of the higher end versions of this gun, e.g. Beeman P3 and the HW40. The Deluxe model P17 comes fitted with fiber optic front and rear sights - a huge bonus for the inexpensive air pistol otherwise unseen in budget line air pistols. Honestly, for the money, in my opinion the P17 is one of the all time best values. For most shooters, the P17 will perform well above the capable limits of the owner.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really. Suppose one could argue minor things, but given concerns can also be seen in the higher end versions. For example, the faux hammer (slide release for cocking), trigger, and safety buttons are made from a cast zinc alloy. Not to worry. From an engineering standpoint, using machined metal for those parts only adds to the overall costs; cast parts suffice just fine as the parts are not in any load bearing application.
    What others should know:For younger shooters, the cocking of this particular air pistol may be a bit of a feat to do safely. Cocking of the gun requires about 25-27 pounds of force. Some younger shooters may find themselves holding the pistol close to the body to establish leverage. Doing so presents a pinch hazard to articles of clothing or the skin/fingers. Some owners have made the complaint of their guns failing prematurely. This will be the second version of this air pistol I have owned. The first being the Marksman 2004 (exact same air pistol marketed under Marksman excluding the fiber optic sights) and, personally, never had I had a problem with a gun failing. The first one owned was converted to a multi-stroke pneumatic. Yep, that's me.
    Over
    ammo packs sold