Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 06:17:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By KSR from India on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price! Very good value for money. Accurate, lots of aftermarket mods/accessories available for those interested in modding it.
    Things I would have changed:Not much at this price. Better grips - the plastic grips not that great but wooden grips would probably make it more expensive. Breech is plastic but metal ones available to upgrade.
    What others should know:Just buy it if you are looking for low priced Air Pistol!

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 06:35:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By KSR from India on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Finish on stock and metal was very good. Nice trigger (T06), powerful, German quality and engineering at a good price. No barrel droop on this one that I could see. Used dovetail rings to mount scope and was able to zero scope without too much trouble.
    Things I would have changed:Change the scope rail to a Weaver/Picatinny type rail to make scope mounting easier and better. Some of the Crosmans already come with a Weaver/Picatinny scope rail... Better packing for shipment.
    What others should know:Good value, buy it if you are looking for a good low priced springer. The styrofoam packaging inside the carton was inadequate and broke during transit causing the rifle to shift and the rear sight to break. Umarex quoted $44.95 for replacement rear sight.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 00:42:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By KSR from India on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good value for money. Nice clone of the Diana 34. Articulated cocking lever. Overall fit and finish is pretty good for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Needs better QC at the factory. Mine had an issue with the trigger and it misfired after the the first few shots. The sear would slip and discharge as the barrel was being closed. Took it to a local gunsmith and after he fixed the issue it worked ok for a few shots and then it would not be cock - the sear would not engage when cocking. As I was not in the US shipping it back would have been too much hassle. No response from Umarex after contacting them on their website. I finally got the issue sorted out by replacing the sear and sear washer sourced from Mike Mellick who was kind enough to ship the parts I needed for a very reasonable price.
    What others should know:I would recommend getting the '10 for $10' Service and getting it checked by PA before shipping. Still gave it 4 stars overall as it is working great now. Would have been 5 stars otherwise.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 22:47:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By KSR from India on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very low profile, light, easy to install. Comes with a screw for scope stop.
    Things I would have changed:The scope stop screw seem to interfere with the rings if it is not screwed down into the scope stop. I used them on a PCP and had to remove the screws.
    What others should know:Perfect for using Weaver/Picatinny rings on Airguns. Have not tried them on a springer so don't know if they will work as well with the springer recoil.
    Over
    ammo packs sold