Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Hi-Flo Valve, Use with .177 Cal Condor

    AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Hi-Flo Valve, Use with .177 Cal Condor
    Review entered on 2008-03-03 07:29:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe Zalac from USA on 2008-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: This tank is close to the performance of my original tank so they are interchangable. This tank is also a back -up for my brothers AF Condor.
    Things I would have changed: I would like to be able to read the air pressure of the tank without putting the tank back on the air pump.
    What others should know: The first tank I receved had a bad / wrong valve on it. It could have been a low flow labled as a hi flow? Max setting on my Condor and the pellet did not clear the barrel. Pyramyd replaced that tank and all is well. So be sure to test a new tank at full pressure before you count on it.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights

    Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights
    Review entered on 2008-03-15 08:03:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe Zalac from USA on 2008-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: These lights allow the Chrony to be used indoors. They were easy to add to the Chrony.
    Things I would have changed: It is hard to read the Chrony in the attic we shoot in and we needed to add an extra light. If the Skyscreen had a light for viewing the Chrony and also a single electrical connection for the lights would be better than two.
    What others should know: The Chrony gives my brother and I a real tool to understand how our AF Condors are operating with different air pressures. The Skyscreen light kit allows us to be nice and warm indoors durning the winter in Michigan.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 08:12:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe Zalac from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet works great in my Air Force Condor 22. Consistant at 50 yds. I like the copper coating too.
    Things I would have changed:Please don't change a thing.
    What others should know:I lightly oil my pellets.

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 08:12:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe Zalac from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets work well in my Sheridan with 4 pumps.
    Things I would have changed:I think it would be better if the can the pellets came in was a little larger, there cramed in there.
    What others should know:Good pellet for chipmunk control.

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-04 08:29:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joe Zalac from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet for small rodents. Works well in my Sheridan.
    Things I would have changed:The can theses pellets are shipped in is too small and needs a screw on top.
    What others should know: I use a little light lube on all my pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top