Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 3" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Silver

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 3 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Silver
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 14:44:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tried this item on a Browning air pistol and it stopped the problem of the scope moving during firing the pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, a well made item.
    What others should know:If you don't own one, you should.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-31 18:15:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like the other three owners that sent you a reviews I like the pistol very much, the building of it and etc. I get about 55 shots from each container, when the slide stops functioning, it's out of C02. no waste.
    Things I would have changed:Lost the elevation adjustment on the rear sight, Up I found it again and how was surprised how short it was. That was my only problem. O yes, grow long thumb nails to load the magazine to hold the plunger down.
    What others should know:If you have a looking for a pistol that will shoot steel BB and you don't have the SIG Sauer P226 X5 Full Metal CO2, get one and it will make you happy.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 07:04:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Russians got it packed right when they designed this pistol. I love it
    Things I would have changed:Groove it for a scope or etc.
    What others should know:Fine pistol, everyone should have one.

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 16:12:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found the pistol which I said I didn't have and made a point to check it out this afternoon. we were like two old friends getting to gather again. Fired it about 50 times at about 21 feet, everything was o-k. The more I shoot it , the better it got.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger could be a little smoother if the design would let, otherwise suits me. The pistol isn't a model 70 Nation Match, but however designed this pistol did a fine job.
    What others should know:Watch out for those magazines when you open the pistol, they like to fall out and roll like hell. If you got one and know how to shoot, then you got it made like the rest of us that have one.

    Product: 941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Silver

    941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-09 07:41:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels good in one's hand except weight.
    Things I would have changed:Weight, it's too light.
    What others should know:Fine pistol.

    Product: TSD Tactical SD97 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, Tan

    TSD Tactical SD97 Airsoft Sniper Rifle, Tan Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-15 14:53:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle is a nice one, it's as accurate as the Type 96 that I own. When I speak of accuracy I am speaking of 25' in my basement.
    Things I would have changed:The scope I could not get the parellex and focus down to 25' which is not the fault of the scope. I would also thread all the scope ring screws, not just some of them.The stock should be strengthen in the grip area, it's a bit flimsy.
    What others should know:The TSD 97 is not as smooth in operation as the 96, it's manageable. I am referring to the bolt operation a trigger
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top