Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:02:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This product was highly recommended, the price was miminal, so why not use it to protect my investment!

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:11:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was supprised at how great the pistol looked as I oppened the box! Great finish, great feel and was very pleased with the accuracy. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the back serriated area on the slide was easily scratched by the safty bar when used. Not enough clearence.
    Things I would have changed:Change design so that the slide is not scrateched by the safty. Offer wood grips. Competition grade trigger.
    What others should know:Very accurate gun, realastic look and feel; overall I'm very pleased with this pistol!

    Product: Colt 1911 Pistol Magazine, Fits Colt Special Combat CO2 BB Pistols

    Colt 1911 Pistol Magazine, Fits Colt Special Combat CO2 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:13:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load, realistic look and feel!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great accessory for you pistol!

    Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

    BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:16:41

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great look, size, easy to mount and adjust!
    Things I would have changed:The dot is distorted, make it clear red dot!
    What others should know:After reading reviews I decided to purchase this sight and was very disappointed that the dot was distorted and hazy looking! Would not recomend this product.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:19:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this for the speedloader and was glad I did. It worked great, easy to use. Was also please with the BBs!
    Things I would have changed:Offer the speedloader as a seperated item!
    What others should know:Great product!
    Back to Top