Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:02:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This product was highly recommended, the price was miminal, so why not use it to protect my investment!

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:11:20

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I was supprised at how great the pistol looked as I oppened the box! Great finish, great feel and was very pleased with the accuracy. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the back serriated area on the slide was easily scratched by the safty bar when used. Not enough clearence.

Things I would have changed: Change design so that the slide is not scrateched by the safty. Offer wood grips. Competition grade trigger.

What others should know: Very accurate gun, realastic look and feel; overall I'm very pleased with this pistol!

Colt 1911 Pistol Magazine, Fits Colt Special Combat CO2 BB Pistols

Colt 1911 Pistol Magazine, Fits Colt Special Combat CO2 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:13:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to load, realistic look and feel!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great accessory for you pistol!

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:16:41

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great look, size, easy to mount and adjust!

Things I would have changed: The dot is distorted, make it clear red dot!

What others should know: After reading reviews I decided to purchase this sight and was very disappointed that the dot was distorted and hazy looking! Would not recomend this product.

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2012-12-22 07:19:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I purchased this for the speedloader and was glad I did. It worked great, easy to use. Was also please with the BBs!

Things I would have changed: Offer the speedloader as a seperated item!

What others should know: Great product!

Navigation