Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&K KWA Compact USP Airsoft, NS2 System

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA Compact  USP Airsoft, NS2 System Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 00:41:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerry from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best compact airsoft pistol on the market. Realistic look and feel. The stippling on the grip makes pistol feel secure in the hand. Very easily concealed. Very good accuracy and very good on gas consumption even in the cold winters of western new york. my first kwa product and i was so impressed i purchased another compact usp. kwa is best airsoft gun manufacturer.
    Things I would have changed:having the hammer like the one on the kwa hk usp compact tactical.
    What others should know:great value for the money. Pyramyd air best airsoft company on web. fastest order processing. order before noon and i had it the next day. owning this kwa compact a MUST

    Product: H&K KWA Compact Tactical USP Airsoft, NS2 System

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA Compact Tactical USP Airsoft, NS2 System Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 01:02:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerry from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the tactical sights on the kwa hk usp compact tacitical pistol make sight acquisition extremely easy and fast along with the threaded barrel which allows for the easy mounting of 14mm ccw mock suppressors, which can also be purchased here at pyramyd air. very accurate pistol with easy hop up adjustment. the stippling on the grip is very comfortable even with gloves. the trigger as well as blowback very is realistic and crisp. light weight makes it a perfect back up weapon. was impressed with the first one got a second one so i could use 2 usp compact for pistol only senarios. great value for the money and one of the best pistols on the market. great gas consumption even in the cold winters of western new york.
    Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:a must buy especially from pyramyd air because no one beats their price plus getting bonus bucks and the fastest order processing. buy it before noon and have it the next day. pyramyd air customer service second to none.

    Product: SIG Sauer P229 Full Metal Blow Back Gas Pistol

    SIG Sauer P229 Full Metal Blow Back Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 01:26:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerry from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the size of the p229 is perfect. the grips have a good feel making it very comfortable and easy to shoot. the decocker works exactly as on the real p229. great accuracy even out to 125 feet. double action trigger pull very good and excellant in single action. nice three dot sights. pistol breaks down very easily for cleaning just like the real sig sauers. nice compact pistol to have as a backup. get spare magazines for even more fun shooting. the trigger guard on the sig is good aid in sighting in on targets. a must have for any sig lovers. extremely accurate right out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:making the lower frame out of polymer so the weight could be reduced a little, other wise absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:if you're looking for a realistic and accurate backup pistol this sig p229 is tough to beat. this pistol is the easiest pistol to breakdown for cleaning. if you're looking for a great gun this one's tough to beat. this is the gun that protects America by our agents. a must buy from Pyramyd Air with PA's fast order processing, order it one day and have it the next day. keep up the great work PA. an extremely satisfied customer 10 times over....customer for life

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

    Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 23:14:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jerry from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the sig p2022 is constructed with a polymer lower frame and a metal slide and is a very good pistol for the money. textured grip make the pistol feel comfortable in the hand. picatiny rail allows you to mount either a laser or light. magazine drops out like a real pistol. suprizing accurate with a heavier bb like 20g or 23g. can hit a human size target out to 125'. great beginners pistol, backyard plinking pistol or backup scenario pistol. extremely realistic. cheap pistol to introduce someone to airsoft. very easy to operate just pull the slide back, aim and fire.
    Things I would have changed:nothing...this is a suprizingly good gun for the price
    What others should know:use pyramydair.com for all your airsoft and airgun needs...prices, rapid order processing and quick shipping tough to beat...order by noon and have the products the next day...HOW GREAT IS THAT

    Product: H&K KWA Compact USP Airsoft, NS2 System

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA Compact  USP Airsoft, NS2 System Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 23:55:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerry from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this KWA H&K compact is the best compact on the airsoft market. this was my first KWA product and i was extremely impressed by it, so much so that i have purchased 3 more KWA pistols from pyramydair.com since. the H&K compact is made with a metal upper slide and polymer lower frame. the pistol comes with 2 different magazine baseplates one with a finger rest and one that sits flat with the lower frame and are very simple to change. pistol breaksdown in seconds to oil, clean and reassemble. extremely accurate compact pistol with 3 dot sights that makes for easy target acquisition. the textured grip makes this pistol easy to hold to, even with gloves on and large hands as i have. gas consumption is phoenomenal even in 32 degree temperatures. i was shooting during a snowstorm the other day and pistol fired all 22 bb's out of the magazine. this pistol is more accurate with a heavier bb like 23g or 25g. pistol comes with a decocker and a safety so you can carry it cocked and locked. fantastic secondary or backup pistol for airsoft senario play. i now have 2 KWA H&K usp compacts and 2 KWA H&K compact tacticals. a 5/5
    Things I would have changed:about the only thing i would change would be to put a bobbed hammer on it, the kind that's put on the KWA H&K usp compact tactical.
    What others should know:from this point on i'll only buy KWA pistols. buy all your airsoft needs at pyramydair.com bullseye points, best prices, great gun selection, rapid order processing, great customer service, super fast shipping and even saturday delivery. get some spare magazines as you'll need them for all the fun you'll have shooting these pistols.

    Product: H&K KWA Compact Tactical USP Airsoft, NS2 System

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA Compact Tactical USP Airsoft, NS2 System Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 19:59:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerry from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This KWA H&K usp compact tactical absolutely engineered to outperform. The H&K is constructed with a metal slide and polymer frame. Easy sight acquisition with the large 3 dot tactical sights. The squared of trigger guard along with the textured grip give you great control of the pistol. Light and crisp trigger pull in both double and single action. This pistol is more accurate with 23g or 25g bb's than 20g. Very accurate out to 75 feet. The NS2 system gives you the best gas consumption, even in the cold and snowy western new york winters you can fully consume all the bb's in the magazine. You get 2 different magazine baseplates, one extended with a finger rest, one flat which sits flat with the magazine well. Great secondary or backup pistol. Also great for pistol only senarios. This pistol is a must have for all H&K lovers. KWA absolutely NO COMPROMISE...
    Things I would have changed:Adding a full auto mode as is found on the HFC/TSD M166 H&K usp clone and the limited options you have for lasers or sights to mount on this pistol unless you buy a laser sight adapter for H&K usp's.
    What others should know:Best compact pistol on the market. KWA best pistol maufacturer. This was my first KWA and since have purchased 2 KWA H&K usp compacts, another tactical and a KWA H&K usp 45. Will purchase a KWA H&K usp match and full size tactical in the near future, only from PyramydAir.com in the next month. A 10/10

    Product: H&K KWA USP with NS2 Gas Blow Back System

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA USP with NS2 Gas Blow Back System Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-22 19:08:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerry from USA on 2013-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:KWA H&K USP 45 is best pistol on the market. Truly engineered to outperform. Pistol is constructed with an aluminum slide with 3 dot sights and a polymer checkered lower frame. Grip is deeply checkered which gives you a very solid hold. Trigger is light and crisp in both single and double action. The USP is extremely accurate out to 100' especially with a heavier 25g bb. It's fantastic on gas consumption with the NS2 system, even in the cold winters of western new york. The USP can be carried cocked and locked for rapid deployment. It has a safety and decocker for added safety. Magazine is full metal and holds 25 bb's. This is now my third KWA pistol, the other 2 being the usp compact and the usp compact tactical, all of which perform superbly. You will never go wrong or be disappointed buying a KWA H&K USP.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing...KWA H&K USP's are built to last and outperform...10/10
    What others should know:a slide adapter needs to be purchased to add a laser or light...market otherwise very limited. Buy from PyramydAir.com because they have the speediest order processing...and very fast shipping as well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top