Product: Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2012-11-09 14:09:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By mike from USA on 2012-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:If you have the extra bucks spend it on this scope
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I know the price is a bit much but it's worth it

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2012-12-02 09:34:40

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By mike from USA on 2012-12-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pistol for the money is very accurate at 10 yards with crossman hollow points shoots a group of ten is about a inch
Things I would have changed:Make the rear sites more adjustable
What others should know:Get one it a ball for plunking

Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black

Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2012-12-02 09:43:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By mike from USA on 2012-12-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:What else can you say German gun everything about this gun is right on the money
Things I would have changed:Rear site needs to have more adjustment in it
What others should know:This is a fine gun to add to your collection

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-14 11:41:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By mike from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a killing machine tree rats dont stand a chance put a bug buster scope and anything within 30 yards is dead
Things I would have changed:nothing its perfect the way it is
What others should know:I havent found anything bad about it Ive shot well over a 1000 pellets

Product: Crosman 1077 Combo

Crosman 1077 Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-30 08:44:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By mike from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun at 10 meters shoots quarter inch groups for the money its worth it good starter for kids to get them started
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-05 16:05:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By mike from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Finally a descent trigger . After findind the right pellet jsb 15.89 and cleaning the barrel nice groups at 30 yards 3/4 inch group and this is not even broken in yet.Still no cracks in the shroud yet over all a good rifle
Things I would have changed:The scope 3x9x32 no AO not very good lve changed it to a leapers 4x16 with an AO and hopefully I get the cracks like others have reported
What others should know:When you get it clean the barrel and definitely change the scope
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top