Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2012-11-09 14:09:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you have the extra bucks spend it on this scope
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I know the price is a bit much but it's worth it

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 09:34:40

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol for the money is very accurate at 10 yards with crossman hollow points shoots a group of ten is about a inch
    Things I would have changed:Make the rear sites more adjustable
    What others should know:Get one it a ball for plunking

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 09:43:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:What else can you say German gun everything about this gun is right on the money
    Things I would have changed:Rear site needs to have more adjustment in it
    What others should know:This is a fine gun to add to your collection

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 11:41:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a killing machine tree rats dont stand a chance put a bug buster scope and anything within 30 yards is dead
    Things I would have changed:nothing its perfect the way it is
    What others should know:I havent found anything bad about it Ive shot well over a 1000 pellets

    Product: Crosman 1077 Combo

    Crosman 1077 Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 08:44:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun at 10 meters shoots quarter inch groups for the money its worth it good starter for kids to get them started
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    Over
    ammo packs sold