Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta 92 FS Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Beretta 92 FS Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 23:32:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent build quality, i've been using mine for about 6 or 7 years, it was my first airsoft pistol, the spring is strong and this pistol has some power to it with .12g bb's. excellent full licensing .
    Things I would have changed:more metal/weight, and more metal parts in the mag, the tab that releases the follower when you load the mag has broken, so the follower has to be released manually after filling the mag.
    What others should know:this is a great replica of a beretta 92 9mm. it would be great for holster/aim drills even reloading drills. i would not recommend this for a child under 12 as the gun is difficult to cock, especially after a few years of use.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-13 00:03:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very realistic, great smooth shooter, gas-efficient. compact. I like the safety/decocker. great size, easy to carry (in your backyard no further )
    Things I would have changed:it needs white dots on the sights. the trigger pull is sloppy because the trigger feeds the bb into the chamber. so even though it is single action it feels like a long da pull
    What others should know:if you're reading reviews to decide whether or not to buy, BUY IT you will not regret it. DON'T DISASSEMBLE I lost one ring clip and now the gun doesn't blowback. oops so i got another :)

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-13 00:10:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:DEAD ON ACCURATE at up to 20 yards. very realistic. great shooter 1000 rounds + through mine
    Things I would have changed:i would get rid of the slide lock detent, as the slide will not drop forward even with a full mag. the safety needs to be stronger it will fail if you pull the trigger with the safety on. It has GI sights which kind of stink, they are low and dark.
    What others should know:This is a marksmanship pistol it can shoot better than I can and i'm a good shot. DO NOT PULL THE TRIGGER WITH THE SAFETY OFF! the hammer will drop when the safety is released.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-13 00:29:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good realistic da/sa trigger, can be full auto modded, for can busting fun, great for draw/fire/reload practice
    Things I would have changed:stronger interals, my trigger wont fire da from the left hand, the transfer bar slips off the sear
    What others should know:buy extra mags and lots of bbs this is a great shooter
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top