Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 19:48:23

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These seem to be the most accurate for the Benjamin Trail NP. They are of consistent quality, and seem to be more accurate with this gun than Beeman pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Make them slightly cheaper? On the other hand, pellets seem to be one of those products where you largely get what you pay for.
    What others should know:I'm a relatively new airgunner, but I have tried all 4 of the main types of pellets w/ my Benjamin Trail NP. So far, hollow point and pointed pellets have been the most accurate. They also penetrate the best, as you'd expect.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 19:51:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good penetration, and very good value vs Crossman Pointeds (500 units vs 175). They are quite accurate, and are of consistent quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These rounds are good for target practice, as you get a lot for your dollar.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 19:54:20

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Change the skirt size slightly? These pellets are somewhat difficult to place in the breech of the Benjamin Trail NP vs other pellets.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

    Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 19:57:25

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very reasonable pricing
    Things I would have changed:These don't seem to be as accurate in the Benjamin Trail NP vs hollow point and pointed pellets. Weight is on the low side, but this is normal for this type of pellet.
    Over
    ammo packs sold