Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 14:38:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great pellet, hits like a hammer. really like the screw off top on the tin, it keeps the pellets from spilling in my field bag
    Things I would have changed:nothing..
    What others should know:very good pellet

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 14:44:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clicked right on the fill port for my mrod... nice!
    Things I would have changed:If it was a larger physical diameter it would make operation a bit easier for older hands.
    What others should know:have fun! this is a great little adapter. Once you put it on your fill line check it for leaks with some soapy water. Don't for get to use some teflon tape to prevent leaks.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 14:49:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Brian from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:rapid reload. easy visual on remaining rounds in magazine
    Things I would have changed:stronger spring. use metal pieces rather than so much plastic. beef up the construction a bit.
    What others should know:These work. dont believe all of the bad press. If you take care of them they will work for you. If you are careless with your gear expect to spend more money on replacement equipment.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 14:52:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Brian from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easily portable.. its a paper target
    Things I would have changed:include some cover stickers to reuse target. on the reverse change the pattern to include grid lines
    What others should know:these are simple paper targets.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 14:57:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Brian from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:illum. recticle with lots of different color choices. positive recticle in low light or shooting into shadow conditions.
    Things I would have changed:its a bit pricy. comes with "weaver" rings
    What others should know:make sure your rifle uses "weaver" rings.. or BUY the dovetails. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars for "value" was I had to buy the dovetails at an extra expense.. it should be an included option when you buy.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 04:20:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistent accuracy! inexpensive! screw top lid! My Mrod loves these! sub 3/16" 5 shot group at 50 yards. Its made the Mrod and these pellets the top of the Christmas list for many of my friends. Accurate enough to green grapes at 50 yard every time.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets can be a bit dirty... and a few bent "skirts". Don't shoot the bent skirts! Sell in larger count tins so the price per shot can be lowered.
    What others should know:My friends and I shoot medium to high power powder burners, these pellets are a "hoot" to shoot. This is a great pellet and pairs well with my Mrod. Don't think twice about buying them. Just get 'em!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top