Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct

    Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-13 16:08:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is great for the price. These pellets are a good compromise between the 67 gr. lead ball and the 95 gr. hollow point.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. At least fifty.
    What others should know:Load carefully into chamber to avoid bending the skirt and you will be ok using this pellet

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 14:30:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are really high quality pellets and have excellent expansion. They are a great fit for my Summatra's circular magazines. Great for hunting, but may be to much for rabbit sized game. If you need stopping power these pellets are the way to go.
    Things I would have changed:A bit pricy, but after all you get what you pay for. I would like to see a 250 count tin of these pellets.
    What others should know:I can attest that these pellets are a great match for the tollerances found in the Sumatra engineering.

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 19:11:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a quality piece of equipment and will make filling those bigbore air guns easy. Is good for smaller calibers, be careful and watch your gauges and everything will be fine. If you want a "scuba" quality gage this fits the bill nicely. Great quality.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have instructions. I'm a respiratory therapist so I knew how to attach the charging set to the tank.
    What others should know:Be sure and tighten probe with wrenches. Finger tight will not work and an air leak will result when probe and fill hose adaptor are not completely mated.

    Product: Hill Hand Pump NLGI 2 Silicone Grease, 40g

    Hill Hand Pump NLGI 2 Silicone Grease, 40g
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 19:17:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worth the money in all cases for fill probes. A must for the serious air gunner that wants to keep their "O" rings in good shape.
    Things I would have changed:May be a little more grease for the money.
    What others should know:Do not use a lot of silicone grease. A dab about the size of a match head will do. An ampount the size of a bean will be enough for several guns.

    Product: Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct

    Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 19:23:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have had no problems with the "ball" ammunition. Excellent penetration with the Recluse good for target practice or hunting. Hard hitting, could take deer at close range 30-50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Make sure ball ammunition is seated properly in order to form a tight fit before firing.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-03-17 16:50:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Good fit for my Discovery, when I need a quick fill from my SCUBA tank.
    Things I would have changed:Probably expensive for the quick fills. So it has been worth it.
    What others should know:Watch you air gages carefully. The Discovery has a small tank when compared to the Sumatra. Fill slowly and carefully.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 11:18:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Allows leak free filling of your air rifle from a scuba tank. This part is a must for high pressure air guns. Excellent quality.
    Things I would have changed:The price. It is expensive but worth it. Can be use to fill more than one gun, but most often Air Force models.
    What others should know:Make sure make that connections are tight between scuba tank fill line and quick disconnect adapter. If the connection is "finger" tight you could have an air leak when filling.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 11:24:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say here. A great case to store your rifle in. Padded to prevent ware on your gun.
    Things I would have changed:Case needs to be more rugged for hunting trips. It is great for storage. Heavier case would be nice. Add some way to lock the case.
    What others should know:Not really. Watch the hinges as they can break with rough treatment.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 11:33:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I like everything about this gun. It is the best .25 caliber air gun that I have owned. Excellent quality and accurate. The Condor is exceptionally powerful.
    Things I would have changed:Add an option of factory fiber optic sights. Otherwise great job.
    What others should know: I live in the country side where people target practice with firearms, but this gun had the attention of the nearest neighbor. It is loud, not for town use. Still a great air rifle.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 10:51:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say...this is an excellent, high quality adaptor. Screws into female scuba tank adaptor and will fill a variety of PCP guns. It is a must for Condor owners.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This adaptor can not be used finger "tight" it must be attached with the appropriate wrenches. A good multiuse product. Good job.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top