Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct

    Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-13 16:08:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is great for the price. These pellets are a good compromise between the 67 gr. lead ball and the 95 gr. hollow point.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. At least fifty.
    What others should know:Load carefully into chamber to avoid bending the skirt and you will be ok using this pellet

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 14:30:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are really high quality pellets and have excellent expansion. They are a great fit for my Summatra's circular magazines. Great for hunting, but may be to much for rabbit sized game. If you need stopping power these pellets are the way to go.
    Things I would have changed:A bit pricy, but after all you get what you pay for. I would like to see a 250 count tin of these pellets.
    What others should know:I can attest that these pellets are a great match for the tollerances found in the Sumatra engineering.

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 19:11:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a quality piece of equipment and will make filling those bigbore air guns easy. Is good for smaller calibers, be careful and watch your gauges and everything will be fine. If you want a "scuba" quality gage this fits the bill nicely. Great quality.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have instructions. I'm a respiratory therapist so I knew how to attach the charging set to the tank.
    What others should know:Be sure and tighten probe with wrenches. Finger tight will not work and an air leak will result when probe and fill hose adaptor are not completely mated.

    Product: Hill Hand Pump NLGI 2 Silicone Grease, 40g

    Hill Hand Pump NLGI 2 Silicone Grease, 40g
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 19:17:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worth the money in all cases for fill probes. A must for the serious air gunner that wants to keep their "O" rings in good shape.
    Things I would have changed:May be a little more grease for the money.
    What others should know:Do not use a lot of silicone grease. A dab about the size of a match head will do. An ampount the size of a bean will be enough for several guns.

    Product: Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct

    Air Venturi 9mm, 67 Grains, Round Ball, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 19:23:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have had no problems with the "ball" ammunition. Excellent penetration with the Recluse good for target practice or hunting. Hard hitting, could take deer at close range 30-50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Make sure ball ammunition is seated properly in order to form a tight fit before firing.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-03-17 16:50:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Good fit for my Discovery, when I need a quick fill from my SCUBA tank.
    Things I would have changed:Probably expensive for the quick fills. So it has been worth it.
    What others should know:Watch you air gages carefully. The Discovery has a small tank when compared to the Sumatra. Fill slowly and carefully.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 11:18:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Allows leak free filling of your air rifle from a scuba tank. This part is a must for high pressure air guns. Excellent quality.
    Things I would have changed:The price. It is expensive but worth it. Can be use to fill more than one gun, but most often Air Force models.
    What others should know:Make sure make that connections are tight between scuba tank fill line and quick disconnect adapter. If the connection is "finger" tight you could have an air leak when filling.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 11:24:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say here. A great case to store your rifle in. Padded to prevent ware on your gun.
    Things I would have changed:Case needs to be more rugged for hunting trips. It is great for storage. Heavier case would be nice. Add some way to lock the case.
    What others should know:Not really. Watch the hinges as they can break with rough treatment.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 11:33:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I like everything about this gun. It is the best .25 caliber air gun that I have owned. Excellent quality and accurate. The Condor is exceptionally powerful.
    Things I would have changed:Add an option of factory fiber optic sights. Otherwise great job.
    What others should know: I live in the country side where people target practice with firearms, but this gun had the attention of the nearest neighbor. It is loud, not for town use. Still a great air rifle.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 10:51:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say...this is an excellent, high quality adaptor. Screws into female scuba tank adaptor and will fill a variety of PCP guns. It is a must for Condor owners.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This adaptor can not be used finger "tight" it must be attached with the appropriate wrenches. A good multiuse product. Good job.

    Product: Hatsan AT P1 PCP Air Pistol

    Hatsan AT P1 PCP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-11 19:21:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: This is a great air pistol for target or hunting. The sights are easy to align and get a quick second shot. Easy to fill with the factory fill probe.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer an after market shoulder stock.
    What others should know:Not a gun for "town" it is loud but not bad. Very accurate with King pellets. Heavy air pistol, but probably why it is more accurate than other more expensive air pistols.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-14 10:18:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Almost everything about this air rifle. The bluing and wood stock excellent. It has a lot of features for the money. Fiber optic sights are great.
    Things I would have changed:I would like a metal trigger and trigger guard...otherwise great.
    What others should know:Even if you have scuba tank fill station invest in the hand pump. The hand pump makes a great only more versatile. It takes some effort to hand pump this gun but not really bad. It moderately loud but not bad for a .22.

    Product: Mag, .25 Cal, 9-Shot, Fits BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .25 Cal, 9-Shot, Fits BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 22:33:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Keeps pellets handy on the downhome range. Good pellet capacity for .25. Good for quick reloads also.
    Things I would have changed:Can't really find anything wrong with these rotating clips. Good quality.
    What others should know:JB Match Kings fit these rotating clips very well. Longer pellets may not allow the clip to fit in the gun.

    Product: Hatsan Air Cylinder, Fits Hatsan AT P1 & AT P2 Air Pistols

    Hatsan Air Cylinder, Fits Hatsan AT P1 & AT P2 Air Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 22:39:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is always handy to have an extra air cylinder. Gage is easy to read. Take one with you on air gun shooting days. Nice heavy construction.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really that can be changed here.
    What others should know:Depending on the conditions you may get 9-12 full power shots. This is important to know when you are hunting. Make sure and protect the brass threads.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 22:48:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A good heavy pellet for hunting or target practice. The Eun Jin pellets function exceptionally well in my Condor at a power setting of 8. Overall a nice, heavy pellet.
    Things I would have changed:As usual a threaded, screw on container would be great.
    What others should know:I did not find any deformed pellets in my order. Function was flawless in my Condor. Especially with these pellets, always have a heavy backstop and know what is down range. When fired from a Condor, penetration is common.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 22:57:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another great lighter pellet. Good value for the number of pellets per tin. They fit and function in my Condor and Hatsan rifle very well. They are a great multi-purpose pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Not much can be changed here.
    What others should know:If you own a Condor set your power selector at 6-8 for the best accuracy. If you own more than one air gun in .25 the JSB Exact will probably be a good multi-air gun pellet for you. I did not find any deformed pellets in this batch. Quality is excellent.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-24 00:27:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great hunting or target pellet. Works very well in my Condor. Accuracy is great at reasonable ranges with fiber optic sights. I did not find any deformed pellets in this order.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see this product with a screw on lid.
    What others should know:Beef up your backstop this pellet really has the penetration.

    Product: AirForce Spin-Loc Hi-Flo Air Tank, Fits .20, .22 & .25 AirForce Condor Rifles

    AirForce Spin-Loc Hi-Flo Air Tank, Fits .20, .22 & .25 AirForce Condor Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-08-31 12:17:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked almost everything about this product. It is always good to have a spare air supply for Condor owners. If you do a lot of high powered shootings this product is an excellent investment.
    Things I would have changed:This is minor....but an after market stock for the Condor would be great. How ever the existing configuration is very accurate.
    What others should know:While you are buying equipment from this site...buy the scuba fill adaptor. It will take a full 25 minutes of hand pumping to fill this tank.

    Product: AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor

    AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor
    Review entered on 2014-09-30 21:45:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great fiber optic sights. I own two, one mounted on a Condor and the other on a "bug out" rifle in .25 caliber. Highly suggested for those of us that like open sights.
    Things I would have changed:The cost, a little expensive. However you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:Somewhat hard to sight in. When they are sighted in they are capable of target accuracy, depending on the shooter. Very nice keep up the good work.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2014-09-30 21:49:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great hard case for taking your rifle to the range. Depending on the gun will hold two. Good for protecting your investment.
    Things I would have changed:Very little. May be a way to lock the case. Otherwise good.
    What others should know:Will hold two air rifles without scopes. A nice heavy case.

    Product: AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-30 21:54:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent power in a small package. Enough power to bring down our local nutria with a heavy pellet. A compact accurate, light hunting rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Probably nothing at this point.
    What others should know:Not a "town" air gun, this thing is loud. I think that a "prepper" would need/want stealth. Still a very nice gun from AirForce.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top