Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations

    Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-23 00:03:32

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By bigmac from USA on 2007-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nuttin
    Things I would have changed:a lot of times when you try to cock it it gets jammed and my finger got stuck in the part where you cock it. trust me if you value your finger don't get it. its not worth the pain
    What others should know:i dropped it on carpet and it broke

    Product: Smith & Wesson M4505 Airsoft Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M4505 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-23 13:26:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bigmac from USA on 2007-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is accurate, powerful, and extremely durable. This is by far the best pistol i've ever used. It's perfect in every category. The sights are also cool.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:If you're looking for a good, reliable pistol, make that an awesome, totally reliable pistol, this is the thing to get.

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations, Silver

    Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-23 13:44:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By bigmac from USA on 2007-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LOVE the magazine!!! It holds as much ammunition as a speedloader. Makes people squeel like a pig, and yell TIMES TIMES TIMES!!! when they get shot. It looks really cool.
    Things I would have changed:If I were to change one thing, it would be its ability to use different bb's.
    What others should know:Warning: If you want to hit anybody from far away, use high density bb's. if you use 12. gram bb's they curve to the left terribly. If you're having trouble deciding on getting this or the black version of it, get this because it's from a different brand and it shoots better than the black. Also if you wwant to keep it in really good condition, buy a case for it.

    Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Black

    Crosman Pulse R72 Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-23 13:55:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bigmac from USA on 2007-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!!! Its extremely accurate, as powerful as a shotgun, and fires faster than anything you've ever seen. I also like the rechargeable battery
    Things I would have changed:I couldn't ask for anythiing else.
    What others should know:It's worth several hundred dollars more than it is. This is a spring guns worst enemy!!! Even in the hands of a newbie, Its capable of clearing out a bunker filled with experienced airsoft players. Also you might want to get help when putting the battery in. It's kind of tricky.

    Product: 937 UHC 4" revolver, Black

    937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-23 21:00:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By bigmac from USA on 2007-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love how easy it is to cock it. It makes for a really good back up gun that you can just whip out and start shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Make it shoot just a biiiiit harder. I don't really like the shells that much though they add + to the realism. It would be cool if there was someway to make it hold more ammo.
    What others should know:If you're going to use this gun in a war buy a second one. Trust me, it's awesome.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top