Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2008-03-31 15:14:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit for safely housing two pistols.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: BSA 30mm 22SB Air Gun Mount. Red Dot Sight

    BSA 30mm 22SB Air Gun Mount. Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2008-04-11 08:30:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice option to open sights. Easy to range in and was a simple out-of-the-box install on my Crossman 2240.
    Things I would have changed:Improve dot visibility in bright light conditions.
    What others should know:Visibility of dot is limited on bright sunny days. Works great for indoor target practice or in lower light conditions outdoors. Still a great little sight!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-11 08:34:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent base pistol for custom modifications. This was my second purchase and will be upgrading to a .25 cal pistol.
    Things I would have changed:First thing to go is that plastic breech. It just does not hold up for consistent shot placement!
    What others should know:Once you get the modification bug, you may get hooked...

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2009-01-18 20:52:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2009-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very tough, I end up with flat, shiny pieces of lead. And it's great to be able to reset from afar. Seems to be holding up very well so far with .177 and .22 cal pellets. I will try .25 cal this summer when the temps get warm enough for CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything to change.
    What others should know:Put something behind the box to keep if from moving backward. I put mine on a stump and it ended up falling off the back after about 40 or so shots.

    Product: Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-10 14:25:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautifully made and smooth operation. This is a very accurate and solid shooter in .25 cal. Workmanship far exceeds any of the Crosman guns I have, (not pinging Crosman here!). But you get what you pay for...
    Things I would have changed:Phew, this thing is heavy. Great for accuracy as it is it's own solid base. I don't know how much the stock adds to the weight, but might take if off at some point and see about a lighter version...
    What others should know:As several others have stated, this is not for small people. Cocking this thing is not something the average person will be able to do all day long... But boy, does this thing shoot!!!!! Love It!!!

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2010-02-13 10:48:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great field of view and easy to adjust!! I had it mounted on my HW90 which seems to fit very nicely.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I used a one piece high mount and am glad I did since there is less than a 1/4" clearance between the end and the main receiver.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top