Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-03 14:07:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very high quality of the rifle, I am amazed when I saw it first time, WoW, it is really nice at all, very nice building, mine is .22 cal. I just tried about 3-4 magazine because I received the rifle Dec-29-2011 & sent from Ohio Dec-21-2011 including 4days holiday great shipping service FedEx, Very quit, amazing accuracy whoever i am not a good shooter but i haven't lost any shot, i recommend this great PCP air rifle to all, I will write another review when i get all experience with this rifle.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all, this is Top.
    What others should know:first, I would like to thank( Erika Qaeser )for assisting me with this purchase, thank you very much for your great help, I never ever forget what you have done for me, okay i let all know what Erika has done to me, she has organized everything from the first step to the end of the purchasing process, I am living in Iraq & I wasn't able to complete my order online because of non existing Iraq name in the field of (country selection) during the shipping method selection, she prepared a manual order to me, Pyramydair should proud of you Erika, thank you again. if Pyramyd Air is one of the successful company it is because of having a perfect staffing like Erika.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2012-01-08 05:15:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price, zero locking, simple to use features, clear field of view, bright, it is really true strength, Sturdy construction, very nice shape, this scope is perfect for Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....
    What others should know:if you have Marauder use (Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail) with this scope, I would like to thank Pyramyd Air for great customer service specially (Erika Qaeser) she helped me for placing my order thank you Erika & Pyramyd Air. go ahead with Pyramyd Air you will not be sorry.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-01-10 10:38:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy construction, great view, it never creep, very good price, it works very well, i am very satisfied with this perfect product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.....
    What others should know: I recommend all to put these with Marauder. also with heavy recoiling spring airguns...... , Just take a look at this product you will understand how great it is.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2012-01-10 11:00:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love this case, it is strong & nice design, my Marauder came from Ohio-USA to Kurdistan-Iraq via FedEx in this case without any defect it is enough to approve a high construction of this case. i like a foam also it is very pure soft.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at this time....
    What others should know:it is a good protection for your air rifle from any bad things... i would like to thank Pyramyd Air for their advisory specially (Erika Caesar). she has done a great job for placing my order. thank you Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2012-01-10 11:11:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very reasonable size, very smooth, it works great, it is 100% cotton, remove dusts & finger print from whole body of the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:a little price......
    What others should know:Do no't buy any air gun without this product, you will need it.

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2012-01-10 11:22:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really works great with my Marauder, easy to use, good construction.
    Things I would have changed:nothing....
    What others should know:nothing just try it.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-12 07:28:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very clean, extremely accuracy, big impact, nice shape, no damage skirts, very good tin, very good lid, there are 2 piece foam under & over the pellets inside the tin it keeps skirts as it is. they very accurate with most of the air rifles...
    Things I would have changed:Please price, price, ....
    What others should know:Extremely accurate out of my .22cal Marauder, i can zero my 4-16*50 leapers with this pellet only, do not buy Marauder or any kind of air rifle without these, you can't go wrong with these, i ordered 2tins from PA, i have just ordered again 4tins 1free, you get what you pay for, Pyramyd Air is a great Co. to deal with.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-02-14 02:33:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is nice & well construction, it works great & design is very good, it doesn't need any maintenance, you can see the number of pellets very clearly. i am satisfied with this product.
    Things I would have changed:i totally agree with other reviews to built in metal, because Marauder deserves metal clip, price is a little bit high.
    What others should know:Buy more than one, it is easy to use but first you have to turn it clockwise & load first pellet then turn it count clockwise & follow to load the rest of 9 pellets then shot.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-14 02:53:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is very very clean pellets, extremely accurate out of my Marauder, no damage skirts, high quality.
    Things I would have changed:PLEASE PLEAS CHANGE THE LID, it is very bad lid, change it to screw on lid. like Discovery, it is really pity, i switched the tin after opening directly.
    What others should know:be careful when you want to open the tin.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-27 06:21:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the tin & lid screw very much, price is very reasonable, quantity also.
    Things I would have changed:They are dirty pellets make them clean & most accurate.
    What others should know:They are not very accurate out of my Marauder like JSB 18.3gr & Beeman FTS 14.66gr, both are very very accurate & very clean, you can use them for target practice not for hunting purpose.

    Product: Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

    Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 14:20:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Flexible rods, patches, brush, instruction CD is very good & informative, it works as advertised, otis oil.
    Things I would have changed:Put more patches.
    What others should know:Don't use with Marauder because of the o-ring inside the barrel, use Nylon brush for that, i purchased for my Marauder,finally i realized that i have to purchase 36" .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag with nylon brush.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-03-24 13:50:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It works as advertised, very useful & needful for all type of O-Rings, DO NOT BY ANY AIR GUN WITHOUT OF THIS PRODUCT,
    Things I would have changed:Bigger tube.
    What others should know:You should be using this great product on o-Rings & all kinds of air guns.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 14:51:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the colors,very well construction,it is adjustable for any type of airguns or firearms, very nice design, both rubber won't harm your gun stock.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it is perfect.
    What others should know:Any air-gunner should have this product for zeroing their scopes, even you can use it during cleaning your rifle.

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-01 13:19:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very very soft, very clean,very good & reasonable size for my Marauder & almost all air rifles, i am using these with 36" .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag for cleaning my Marauder barrel, 100ct per package is very good deal, buy these you will never be sorry.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:it is very useful, it works great & won't harm the O-Ring of Marauder's barrel, BUY THESE IF YOU HAVE BENJAMIN MARAUDER.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 14:07:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in USA, every thing, the most important issue that won't harm O-Rings, i have Benjamin Marauder as all know it has an O-ring in the barrel, this great item is perfect for several purpose,
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:It is for general purpose, can be used for cleaning stocks, outside of all guns & ideal for checkering, if you have any kind of airguns, pistol & firearms you should have this also.

    Product: .22 Nylon Bore Brush for Pistols, 3ct

    Dewey .22 Nylon Bore Brush for Pistols, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 14:30:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality Nylon brush, price is very reasonable because the package contains 3 brushes, very good built, you can clean your gun or rifle barrel without any damage
    Things I would have changed:A little bit longer size.
    What others should know:Get this if you have Marauder because of the O-Ring in the barrel.

    Product: Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-22 04:57:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very great value for the money, very heavy duty paper, 5Bullseyes in 1 sheet, i like every thing of this item.
    Things I would have changed:nothing..... just try it.
    What others should know:you can zero your scope & target practice at same time & you don't need to replace the target paper very quickly because you have 5Bulseyes.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 14:08:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've had this pump for about 9 months now without any problem, up to 3600psi, sturdy, very good gauge it is equal to the Mord's gauge all times, color & design.
    Things I would have changed:longer house & offer other adapters for other PCPs.
    What others should know:Just let the pump getting cold during pumping, you will have this pump for a years, warming up is only a weak point for this pump. I got this as a part of a big deal of my Mrod, Pyramid Air is a good company to deal with.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 14:11:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've had this pump for about 9 months now without any problem, up to 3600psi, sturdy, very good gauge it is equal to the Mord's gauge all times, color & design.
    Things I would have changed:longer house & offer other adapters for other PCPs.
    What others should know:Just let the pump getting cold during pumping, you will have this pump for a years, warming up is only a weak point for this pump, use silicone grease for protecting the main tube & being easy to pump, I got this as a part of a big deal of my Mrod, Pyramid Air is a good company to deal with.

    Product: 36" .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag

    36 inch .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag
    Review entered on 2012-10-22 14:31:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2012-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality, jag, nylon coated for protecting barrels & rifling, it is very easy to use, rotating is very smooth & easy inside the barrel, I like this item, this also protect o-rings inside the most PCP air rifles.
    Things I would have changed:No thing.
    What others should know:This item i would recommend it for all air rifle & PCP owners, buy this you will not regret, it worth money, you will get what you pay for, Thanks Pyramyd Air for very good service.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 03:34:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy, good building, it worths every penny, nice bluing, very good power, nice stock also, price, you know( you will have same accuracy with FX and Daystate) I think you don't suppose to spend $2000 or more while you have Marauder, unless the huge shots of them is only the difference i think) maybe i am wrong!!! 10rd clip is very good choice, the shroud barrel is great, this gun is really quit, you can make it quieter with installing an HDD & Vinyl.
    Things I would have changed:Shot capacity, you will have 30 shots with factory setting.
    What others should know:I have had this gun for more than 1 year, this is my 2nd review, i am satisfied specially after installing an HDD, I had almost 30 powerful shot from 3000psi down to 2000psi before installing an HDD, but now i have more than 50 powerful shot from 3000psi before reaching 2000psi, you should use Molly Grease for Bolt assy and Silicone grease for o-rings, or interior modification, Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil for lubing the barrel o-ring, Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray for barrel cleaning & outside care, also Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic is very great for barrel cleaning, with small patches.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-03 05:43:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2013-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are extremely accurate out of my M-Rod, very very clean, uniform skirts, Tin, two piece of soft foams, very nice tin also, it worths every penny, i really really like these, i only use these however i own 4000pellets from other brands.
    Things I would have changed:only the price, otherwise they are TOP.
    What others should know:this is my 2nd review for this item, you will not regret even if you buy 1,000,000.

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 07:56:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really really like this powerful & protector of rifles, After shooting more than 3 or 4 hundred pellets you need a couple or three drops of this to put on the nylon brush & passed almost 20 times through the barrel from the muzzle you will get the pure cleaned barrel with this magical oil, you need only three small patches to get the proper cleaned barrel, this is great & fantastic oil, try this & see what is the result, your rifle won't be able to live without this if you are an air-gunner or have firearms, the price is very good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:Deal with Pyramyd air you will not regret.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-06-22 02:44:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Iraq on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is really very good grease that works just as advertised,,,i like it and if i order next time ,,i will order other 2 pieces ,,,
    Things I would have changed:only i would like to have the bigger size,,regardless the price,,,and price must drop for such a small piece,,,
    What others should know:This is one of the items that all airgunners should buy and have it along with other tools,,,,
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top