Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-02-14 09:08:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Howard from USA on 2009-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made for the price. Has a nice lear field of view. Comes with lens covers which is a nice added value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.
    What others should know:I installed this on the Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount that I purchased here at the same time. Great combination and handles the recoil of the Gamo Big Cat just fine! Nice product for the money!

    Product: Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips

    Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-01 18:51:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Howard from USA on 2009-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice look and feel! I like the recoil that is caused by the blowback. The extra grips are a nice touch but the white looks good.
    Things I would have changed:Remove the screw on the bottom and ad the hidden screw like the P99. Also the silencer cannot be removed! Thus you can't carry it in a holster!!
    What others should know:The silencer is plastic, or appears to be plastic. Would have rated 5 stars all the way if the silencer could have been removed.

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 12:28:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Howard from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Has a nice feel. I am a large man and this rifle has plenty of heft. More than enough power. Nice looking wood stock. I, as others have said like the optic open sights. I have other scoped rifles and I may not put the scope on this one. Lives up to its name, Ruger.
    Things I would have changed:Not really other than an option to not buy the scope.
    What others should know:This gun is extremely loud!! I took it out in the back yard to try it. I fired one round and headed back indoors! It is every bit as loud as a .22 long rifle! So I would not recomend it as a back yard plinker!

    Product: Tech Force 24 Air Pistol

    Tech Force 24 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-09 16:18:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Howard from USA on 2011-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well the price for sure! Has a nice heavy feel to it. And all and all is not a bad looking pistol. Trigger pull is a bit stiff but I have shot worse. Only about 400fps but that is great for inside garage shooting! All and all a good deal for the low price!
    Things I would have changed:Not much you could change for the price. It is a tad hard to cock but nothing that can't be managed. The ajustable sights could use some improvement.
    What others should know:I shot around 50 shots at a 3" target from 5 meters. And managed about half inside the circle. I tried Trch Force Domed and Gamo Hunter. I had a bit better luck with the Gamo. Am going to work with a few other brands.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 14:23:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Howard from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Has a good feel. Metal and wood not plastic. Very nice quality for the price. I like the rear knob for opening the breech and that it locks with an easy turn.
    Things I would have changed:If anything prehaps the rear sight.
    What others should know:Buy plenty of pellets! Its hard to put down!

    Product: Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs

    UTG Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs
    Review entered on 2011-10-07 19:21:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Howard from USA on 2011-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good construction. Spings are strong. Easy to install and works well. Price is great compared to some others I have seen and purchased!
    Things I would have changed:Wish it was a few inches taller but that is my fault for not reading the ad carefully!
    What others should know:I installed this on a Ruger 10-22 with a nylon tactical stock. It is very strong and does a great job!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top