Beeman Guardian Air Rifle Combo, 4x20 Scope

Beeman Guardian Air Rifle Combo, 4x20 Scope Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-28 20:35:59

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2011-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: price. i purchased this for my wife and son.very light and easy to cock.more accurate than i thought it could be.wife and son having to take turns,will be getting one more.they love it

Things I would have changed: did not see where was noted to be made in china.

What others should know: looks like a toy until you shoot it. easy for beginners to aim and hit what they aim at.

Tech Force 24 Air Pistol

Tech Force 24 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:28:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: price

Things I would have changed: i would prefer an o-ring seal. but leather seal seams to work good.

What others should know: this is a great first pistol.takes a bit more effort to cock than i thought it would. fun to shoot

CenterPoint Sentinel Bow

CenterPoint Sentinel Bow Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:33:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: everything. great little bow at great price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: we replaced the arrows with carbon youth arrows and accuracy at 30 yards is outstanding

Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:59:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: clear optics. very well made. no tools needed to site in.

What others should know: shipping was great well packed.pyramyd does a great job everytime i place an order.

Navigation