Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Guardian Air Rifle Combo, 4x20 Scope

    Beeman Guardian Air Rifle Combo, 4x20 Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-28 20:35:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2011-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:price. i purchased this for my wife and son.very light and easy to cock.more accurate than i thought it could be.wife and son having to take turns,will be getting one more.they love it
    Things I would have changed:did not see where was noted to be made in china.
    What others should know:looks like a toy until you shoot it. easy for beginners to aim and hit what they aim at.

    Product: Tech Force 24 Air Pistol

    Tech Force 24 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:28:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price
    Things I would have changed:i would prefer an o-ring seal. but leather seal seams to work good.
    What others should know:this is a great first pistol.takes a bit more effort to cock than i thought it would. fun to shoot

    Product: CenterPoint Sentinel Bow

    CenterPoint Sentinel Bow Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:33:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything. great little bow at great price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:we replaced the arrows with carbon youth arrows and accuracy at 30 yards is outstanding

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:59:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:clear optics. very well made. no tools needed to site in.
    What others should know:shipping was great well packed.pyramyd does a great job everytime i place an order.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top