Product: Beeman Guardian Air Rifle Combo, 4x20 Scope

Beeman Guardian Air Rifle Combo, 4x20 Scope Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-28 20:35:59

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2011-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:price. i purchased this for my wife and son.very light and easy to cock.more accurate than i thought it could be.wife and son having to take turns,will be getting one more.they love it
Things I would have changed:did not see where was noted to be made in china.
What others should know:looks like a toy until you shoot it. easy for beginners to aim and hit what they aim at.

Product: Tech Force 24 Air Pistol

Tech Force 24 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:28:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price
Things I would have changed:i would prefer an o-ring seal. but leather seal seams to work good.
What others should know:this is a great first pistol.takes a bit more effort to cock than i thought it would. fun to shoot

Product: CenterPoint Sentinel Bow

CenterPoint Sentinel Bow Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:33:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:everything. great little bow at great price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:we replaced the arrows with carbon youth arrows and accuracy at 30 yards is outstanding

Product: Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:59:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:clear optics. very well made. no tools needed to site in.
What others should know:shipping was great well packed.pyramyd does a great job everytime i place an order.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top