Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol

    HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:01:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. No blowback but I am not convinced that blowback is a good thing, at least in some guns. I have an original Mauser Broomhandle and the weight, balance and handling are almost a complete match.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - I like the gun as is.

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:07:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have an original 45cal Thompson. This gun is almost identical in weight , balance and handling. Appearance is almost identical.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

    Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2011-03-02 07:54:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2011-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits both 11mm and Weaver mounts. Very reasonable price for what you get.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I plan to buy a couple more for my 22's. Don't know how it would hold up to the recoil on a heaver caliber gun ,but plan to try it.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2011-03-02 08:06:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2011-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I mounted it on an IZH M61. It was not very stable on the smaller diameter barrel so I made a bushing with an outside diameter equal to the max diameter that the bipod was designed to fit. This worked very well.
    Things I would have changed:Add a couple different inside diameter bushings for smaller diameter barrels.

    Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 08:01:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have a number of these sights and have not been disappointed with any of them. Good buy and I will buy more in the future.
    Things I would have changed:For the price - nothing

    Product: AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 08:13:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own several 10 meter guns and this is the only one I shoot any more. I fabricated a palm support and it even improves this gun more. I am now an "AirForce" fan and plan to purchase the "Condor".
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - an outstanding rifle Fit and finish are excellant.
    What others should know:If you do any 10 meter shooting BUY THIS GUN!!

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2012-05-20 07:01:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WELL MADE - WORKS WELL
    Things I would have changed:PLASTIC VENT KNOB TO METAL. WORKS WELL JUST SEEMS A LITTLE CHEAP ON THIS QUALITY PRODUCT.
    What others should know:I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2012-12-31 06:47:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised Price fair.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:May want to use blue Loc-tite on screw. Buy

    Product: Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight

    KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-03 07:54:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot a Tanfoglio Gold in 38 super and if you blindfolded me and handed me my own gun or this one I would be hard pressed to tell which was which. Shooting action is different of course but that is only because I have modified my Gold 38 for my own trigger pull. Blow back works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it plain and simple!!

    Product: Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 19:56:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have always wanted a collection of WW2 handguns but could not handle the cost of the real thing. The P08 has the same weight and feel as the real thing all metal construction. The blowback is really good and it remains back after the last BB is fired. Accuracy is very good for a smooth barrel BB pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy one!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top