HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol

HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:01:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RONALD from USA on 2010-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great gun. No blowback but I am not convinced that blowback is a good thing, at least in some guns. I have an original Mauser Broomhandle and the weight, balance and handling are almost a complete match.

Things I would have changed: Nothing - I like the gun as is.

Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:07:16

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2010-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I have an original 45cal Thompson. This gun is almost identical in weight , balance and handling. Appearance is almost identical.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
Review entered on 2011-03-02 07:54:59

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2011-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Fits both 11mm and Weaver mounts. Very reasonable price for what you get.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I plan to buy a couple more for my 22's. Don't know how it would hold up to the recoil on a heaver caliber gun ,but plan to try it.

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2011-03-02 08:06:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2011-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: I mounted it on an IZH M61. It was not very stable on the smaller diameter barrel so I made a bushing with an outside diameter equal to the max diameter that the bipod was designed to fit. This worked very well.

Things I would have changed: Add a couple different inside diameter bushings for smaller diameter barrels.

Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2012-05-14 08:01:48

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have a number of these sights and have not been disappointed with any of them. Good buy and I will buy more in the future.

Things I would have changed: For the price - nothing

AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights

AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-14 08:13:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I own several 10 meter guns and this is the only one I shoot any more. I fabricated a palm support and it even improves this gun more. I am now an "AirForce" fan and plan to purchase the "Condor".

Things I would have changed: Nothing - an outstanding rifle Fit and finish are excellant.

What others should know: If you do any 10 meter shooting BUY THIS GUN!!

AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
Review entered on 2012-05-20 07:01:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: WELL MADE - WORKS WELL

Things I would have changed: PLASTIC VENT KNOB TO METAL. WORKS WELL JUST SEEMS A LITTLE CHEAP ON THIS QUALITY PRODUCT.

What others should know: I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.

Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
Review entered on 2012-12-31 06:47:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2012-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works as advertised Price fair.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: May want to use blue Loc-tite on screw. Buy

Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight

KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-03 07:54:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2014-08-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I shoot a Tanfoglio Gold in 38 super and if you blindfolded me and handed me my own gun or this one I would be hard pressed to tell which was which. Shooting action is different of course but that is only because I have modified my Gold 38 for my own trigger pull. Blow back works great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy it plain and simple!!

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-10 19:56:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RONALD from USA on 2014-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have always wanted a collection of WW2 handguns but could not handle the cost of the real thing. The P08 has the same weight and feel as the real thing all metal construction. The blowback is really good and it remains back after the last BB is fired. Accuracy is very good for a smooth barrel BB pistol.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy one!!

Navigation