Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol

    HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:01:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. No blowback but I am not convinced that blowback is a good thing, at least in some guns. I have an original Mauser Broomhandle and the weight, balance and handling are almost a complete match.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - I like the gun as is.

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:07:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have an original 45cal Thompson. This gun is almost identical in weight , balance and handling. Appearance is almost identical.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

    Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2011-03-02 07:54:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2011-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits both 11mm and Weaver mounts. Very reasonable price for what you get.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I plan to buy a couple more for my 22's. Don't know how it would hold up to the recoil on a heaver caliber gun ,but plan to try it.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2011-03-02 08:06:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2011-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I mounted it on an IZH M61. It was not very stable on the smaller diameter barrel so I made a bushing with an outside diameter equal to the max diameter that the bipod was designed to fit. This worked very well.
    Things I would have changed:Add a couple different inside diameter bushings for smaller diameter barrels.

    Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 08:01:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have a number of these sights and have not been disappointed with any of them. Good buy and I will buy more in the future.
    Things I would have changed:For the price - nothing

    Product: AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 08:13:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own several 10 meter guns and this is the only one I shoot any more. I fabricated a palm support and it even improves this gun more. I am now an "AirForce" fan and plan to purchase the "Condor".
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - an outstanding rifle Fit and finish are excellant.
    What others should know:If you do any 10 meter shooting BUY THIS GUN!!

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2012-05-20 07:01:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WELL MADE - WORKS WELL
    Things I would have changed:PLASTIC VENT KNOB TO METAL. WORKS WELL JUST SEEMS A LITTLE CHEAP ON THIS QUALITY PRODUCT.
    What others should know:I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2012-12-31 06:47:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised Price fair.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:May want to use blue Loc-tite on screw. Buy

    Product: Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight

    KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-03 07:54:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot a Tanfoglio Gold in 38 super and if you blindfolded me and handed me my own gun or this one I would be hard pressed to tell which was which. Shooting action is different of course but that is only because I have modified my Gold 38 for my own trigger pull. Blow back works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it plain and simple!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top