Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: <b>Used</b> Leapers 4x32mm Range Estimating A.O. Full Size Master Sniper Scope

    <b>Used</b> Leapers 4x32mm Range Estimating A.O. Full Size Master Sniper Scope
    Review entered on 2011-11-17 10:23:59

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The field of view is good,the adjustments are easy to do while looking thru it. My bro mounted his on a 22 rifle and he likes it too
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of those flip up covers and send the caps with bungee cords

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-17 10:35:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good looking rifle, love the thumb hole and the way it comes up to the shoulder , on target every time. The sling is awesome.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a heavy unit and takes a bit of effort to cock

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-17 10:40:50

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Only have 50 or so thru my nitro trail XL and they group about 2" at 100' and it was windy that day, can't wait to zero in on a furry target.
    Things I would have changed:The tin spills all the time

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-12 08:13:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most accurate pellet out of my G1 Xtreme, takes out coons in 177 cal.
    Things I would have changed:the tin sucks,even though there was foam top and bottom the first tin had 6 deformed pellets and those were on top.
    What others should know:I use the poly mag in .177, .22, and .25 cal and they are accurate, and pack quite a punch. the low score for shape was because I think for the money all of them should be shootable. I still have 3 3/4 tins to go thru
    Over
    ammo packs sold