<b>Used</b> Leapers 4x32mm Range Estimating A.O. Full Size Master Sniper Scope

<b>Used</b> Leapers 4x32mm Range Estimating A.O. Full Size Master Sniper Scope
Review entered on 2011-11-17 10:23:59

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The field of view is good,the adjustments are easy to do while looking thru it. My bro mounted his on a 22 rifle and he likes it too

Things I would have changed: Get rid of those flip up covers and send the caps with bungee cords

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-11-17 10:35:08

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a good looking rifle, love the thumb hole and the way it comes up to the shoulder , on target every time. The sling is awesome.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is a heavy unit and takes a bit of effort to cock

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-17 10:40:50

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Only have 50 or so thru my nitro trail XL and they group about 2" at 100' and it was windy that day, can't wait to zero in on a furry target.

Things I would have changed: The tin spills all the time

Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-12 08:13:17

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-12-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: most accurate pellet out of my G1 Xtreme, takes out coons in 177 cal.

Things I would have changed: the tin sucks,even though there was foam top and bottom the first tin had 6 deformed pellets and those were on top.

What others should know: I use the poly mag in .177, .22, and .25 cal and they are accurate, and pack quite a punch. the low score for shape was because I think for the money all of them should be shootable. I still have 3 3/4 tins to go thru

Navigation