JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 16:33:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets are so accurate in my Walther Talon magnum .22 I am smashing bottles at 65 yards. I love these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 16:35:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent pellets inside 20 yards. I am shooting a Walther Talon Magnum. Very accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 16:35:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent pellets inside 20 yards. I am shooting a Walther Talon Magnum. Very accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-08 12:40:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Another great pellet for my Walther Talon Magnum. These JSB pellets are simply awesome. Thats all I can say, I love them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I strongly suggest you try these pellets you will be glad you did.

Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
Review entered on 2011-07-09 10:43:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Absolutely awesome my velocity has not changed if anything it hits harder. And is very easy to cock. I can't say enough about this product.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: It is my opinion that this is a must have for your gamo airgun, You will not be disappointed, They installed it and returned it to me with in 7 days I was shocked.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-26 10:40:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are the best pellets to date and the most accurate. My gamo big cat 1200 loves them. I can hit bottle caps at over 175 feet. Pretty amazing I highly recommend these pellets you will not be disappointed. Oh by the way your fingers will not get all black. I love these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Just one thing a can that screws shut other wise nothing.

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2011-11-16 15:58:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-11-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My Gamo Big Cat 1200 loves these pellets, Very accurate I suggest these pellets too all you won't be disappointed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-11-16 16:02:01

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-11-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice pellet hands don't get dirty but I couldn't get a consistent grouping with my Gamo Big Cat 1200, Still a decent pellet but I wouldn't recommend with this rifle.

Navigation