Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 16:33:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets are so accurate in my Walther Talon magnum .22 I am smashing bottles at 65 yards. I love these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 16:35:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent pellets inside 20 yards. I am shooting a Walther Talon Magnum. Very accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-06-25 16:35:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent pellets inside 20 yards. I am shooting a Walther Talon Magnum. Very accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-08 12:40:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Another great pellet for my Walther Talon Magnum. These JSB pellets are simply awesome. Thats all I can say, I love them.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I strongly suggest you try these pellets you will be glad you did.

Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
Review entered on 2011-07-09 10:43:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-07-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Absolutely awesome my velocity has not changed if anything it hits harder. And is very easy to cock. I can't say enough about this product.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:It is my opinion that this is a must have for your gamo airgun, You will not be disappointed, They installed it and returned it to me with in 7 days I was shocked.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-26 10:40:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-07-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are the best pellets to date and the most accurate. My gamo big cat 1200 loves them. I can hit bottle caps at over 175 feet. Pretty amazing I highly recommend these pellets you will not be disappointed. Oh by the way your fingers will not get all black. I love these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Just one thing a can that screws shut other wise nothing.

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2011-11-16 15:58:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-11-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:My Gamo Big Cat 1200 loves these pellets, Very accurate I suggest these pellets too all you won't be disappointed.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-11-16 16:02:01

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-11-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice pellet hands don't get dirty but I couldn't get a consistent grouping with my Gamo Big Cat 1200, Still a decent pellet but I wouldn't recommend with this rifle.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top