Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-25 13:56:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By robert from USA on 2011-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a extremely well built rifle and I have had mine for over 15 years and have never done anything more then drop a little oil on it when needed. It has good power and accuracy.I am not the type to write reviews on anything but I felt buyers should know that these are the kind of rifles that will give you years of service. I brought mine before my son was born and he is now 16 and we shoot it together, who knows god willing I will shoot it with a grand son or daughter someday.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all the price is right
    What others should know:It can pump up to 8times but it will take strength. It is not loud at all. I have the 20 cal.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-01 15:19:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very solid build and it is the most realistic air revolver out there. The power and accuracy are superb.
    Things I would have changed:It is everything you can expect and more for its price range but I would pay more if they added a wood grip.
    What others should know:It may just be me but I can't get the speed loader to work? It dosnt hold the shells at all!

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-09 17:19:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best 177 cal pellet in it's price range hands down. If your using co2 blowback guns then these are what you want.
    Things I would have changed:Sell the in packs of 1000.
    What others should know:Best for blowback guns with rotory clips

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-10 16:13:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a dead ringer for the real mp5 and for a all plastic gun it feels solid. I like the built in front grip and drop out mg
    Things I would have changed:Make the co2 easier to get to
    What others should know:The rear stock has to be removed completely to change the co2, it's a real pain but for just over a hundred bucks you can't complain

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-13 15:49:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is a airgun and a piece of fine art all wrapped in one, no kidding it is that nice..
    Things I would have changed:I would offer wood grips, it would raise the price but I would pay it.
    What others should know:I looks like it would be on the too heavy side but I think it's just right. Maybe it's just me but I can't figure out how to work this speed loader, I broke my first one trying get it to work. Others say its only for looks but some say it works as intended?

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-19 20:46:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First Ofcourse is the price, for $60 bucks nothing comes close. I have the benjamin 22 pump pistol and it cost over $100 and the crosman is better in many ways and it's a heck of a lot easier to pump.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight is not easy to adjust and it can get moved off easy.
    What others should know:This pumper will blow Most pumpers away and if you are going to buy something more expensive just to get more bells and whistles don't because you can make these guns into anything you want with all of the aftermarket parts for it. FYI the 22 cal version is back in production and you can buy it here. Look up 1322.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 17:59:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have been into Airguns for only two years now and I have brought many guns in this time, some a little more on the expensive side but I must say that even with all of these new guns on the market I have found the crosman guns the most likable guns out there. The crosman line is mostly inexpensive but the guns they make are rock solid and are my favorite Airguns, not to mention all of the accessories and modifications you can get. I am about to mod two pumpers and one 2240 and if you don't know about them do a little research you will be amazed.
    Things I would have changed:At this price you can't ask for more. I would pay more if they added wood grips and forearm
    What others should know:Research these on the Internet the mods for these guns are endless

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 18:07:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value This air rifle is a good value it feels solid and it is very powerful, I like the scope it comes with and it also feels solid and it is much better than what most air guns in this price range come with. The cocking takes some effort and the gun is not that quiet but this is based on my first and only test shot, others say it will quiet down as it breaks in.
    Things I would have changed:Overall I like this rifle but the suppressor is not that good at all in fact the day I brought this rifle I also brought the crosman Titan in 22 with the nitro piston and it is much quieter than the stoger.
    What others should know:It's a good gun but if you are buying it for the suppressor you will not be happy with it

    Product: Echo1 Red Star AKM Full Metal AEG

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 Red Star AKM Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-05 18:55:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very realistic replica of the AK47 in fact putting it side by side to the real thing the only give away is the orange tip. The gun shoots hard and accurate wit .20 goldenball BBs. I like the wood stocks and all metal construction.
    Things I would have changed:The gun has a common airsoft issue of stopping to fire in semi auto but to clear it up just switch to full auto a one burst clears it up. This is a common issue with some airsoft guns and it should clear up as it breaks in. Don't let this stop you from buying it, like I said this is a common issue.
    What others should know:I brought thir for plinking and the accuracy at 30feet is surprising, I can keep a 2 inch group all day long with this gun. If you buying it for skirmishing the weight of the rifle is something to consider. It has no plastic at all so it is heavier than most airsoft rifles in its category.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-15 17:22:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I brought this gun because of all the good reviews. . I like the gun and it is well made and a good replica of the real storm. If this will be your first blowback you will love it but if you have a few already then this will not excite you. I give it a good rating because it is a good gun. I think I expected this to be better than the rest based on the reviews of the great accuracy that this gun is supposed to have but I shot mine from a rest to eliminate my bad shooting and it's average at best. The witness1911 is buy far the best blow back but it's a bb gun so that's apples and oranges
    Things I would have changed:For the price nothing
    What others should know:The ergonomics are awesome and the full size frame real feels good in your hand

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-15 17:27:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is strictly a fun plinker and it is a real blast to shoot, I like the way it loads because it keeps you shooting without any real reloading Mine is a little temperamental at times and I have a little trouble with the burst selector.
    Things I would have changed:This thing is ugly I would like it more if it looked more like a real gun. The sight a crude.
    What others should know:Shooting this gun is fun and that's what it's all about but its really not worth the price.

    Product: Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity

    Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-15 17:31:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a good rifle for the price and you get piston technology. I bought this and the stoger x20 with the silencer and the Titan was way quieter. I like the easy pumping because it is really smooth. The gun is a good shooter but I have only plinked with it and I have yet to try it on paper to see how it groups. Pros:
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Super quiet and smooth

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-03 20:04:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:JSB makes great pellets and the quality control is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:It may sound petty but I would like the tin to be a little stronger, I find that the cap is difficult to remove without distorting the round shape.
    What others should know:These work well with my 850 air magnum. JSB pellets are my favorite brand of pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top