Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Tactical Force Combat CO2 Blowback pistol

    Tactical Force Combat CO2 Blowback pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 16:06:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has a true firearm feel. The weight is perfectly balanced in my large hands its as if I was holding the real thing. Droppable mag helps with reloads and the mag plate hides that ugly CO2 cartridge screw which would take away from the gun's realistic look.Blowback works just as it should crisp and clean, and feels good. Shots are plentiful with one CO2 cartridge, I counted 10 full mags until a replacement was needed. The TFC is fun for all.
    Things I would have changed:The safety is my biggest complaint, the push down and up button is hard to use even for an old pro like me. It hurts your finger to use it and my 11 year old son could hardly move it, also being on the right side of the weapon it was not intuitive to engage it. This only promotes gunners to ignore it which is something that should not be taught. A simple common flip switch safety on the left side would promote safe gun handling as this gun is used by me and others as a teaching tool towards real firearm usage.
    What others should know:If accuracy is your #1 goal, skip this gun. If fun or a teaching tool is your goal what are you waiting for buy one or two right now!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT!!!

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-24 11:51:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is one hell of a hayride, sometimes you have to let go and release the inner animal. The Steel Storm brings out the Hulk in me! All kidding aside, the Steel Storm shoots straight, fast, and plentifull on one charge of CO2. Its become the most popular gun in my arsenal, I need another one and for the price that is very possible. A word to the wise is sufficent, GO GET ONE NOW!!!!
    Things I would have changed:I thought hard about this, but could not come up with anything. Its perfect as is, but lets see if it could take the test of time. Mine has been through @8000 BB'S and still going strong.
    What others should know:Add a forearm vertical grip and a red dot sight and it completes the package. Get the Steel Storm adapter hose and a 12 or 20oz refillable tank and pack a lunch...

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-24 12:01:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These BB'S are of top quality, smooth and clean. I been buying Copperhead BB'S since I can't remember when, and I'm sprouting gray hair. When you need an accurate ammo look no further then Copperhead!!
    Things I would have changed:The loading spout could be redesigned for easier use but thats it.
    What others should know:Don't store in damp environments.

    Product: Umarex Tactical Force Combat CO2 Pistol Magazine, 15 Rds

    Umarex Tactical Force Combat CO2 Pistol Magazine, 15 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-06-24 12:09:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This magizine is well made and sturdy. Easy to load with a little practice, and fits perfectly in mag well. Price is right for multiple purchases, I have 6 on me now. Don't hesitate to buy we all need extra mags.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!!! Great right out of the box.
    What others should know:Keep your eye on the target and your powder dry!!

    Product: Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

    Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 08:58:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install, solid feel and not too bulky. I shot 3-20oz. tanks through the Air Venturi without a problem. If you own a SteelStorm you must buy this product you will be satisfied.
    Things I would have changed:Install a release valve to relieve pressure before disconecting.For $49.95 this should be on the adapter already.
    What others should know:Make sure to close off air flow from tank then unscrew Venturi slowly from tank to relieve pressure.DO NOT DISCONNECT THE QUICK RELEASE VALVE ATTACHED TO GUN BEFORE THIS IS DONE!!!

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 09:09:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It has both red and green dots which helps when you are shooting indoors or out. Size is perfect and the flip up lens protectors helps when storing because you can't loose them. Solid construction for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Have a quick release mount for easy removal but this probably increase the price.
    What others should know:Your eye will pick up the dot quickly and viewing through the scopefor a long period of time does not put a strain on your vision.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top