Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Norica Storm Classic

    Norica Storm Classic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 00:09:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy,stock , fit and finish,build quality. Tin of pellets packed with gun!
    Things I would have changed:make a model without sights. Instructions need to be more specific about lubrication.
    What others should know:I have had the Storm for 2 days,and have just over 100 pellets through it. It likes Beeman H& N high speed match pellets,shooting them into a.244'' hole ,at 12 yards. The barrel was resting on a cushion,the stock against my shoulder.The breach is tight,and some pellets are difficult to load. This gun compares closely with my R W S mod 34, and may be more accurate! Overall,I think the Norica Storm is an excellent buy. Lynn

    Product: Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-11-20 20:15:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2010-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:compact,well designed, positive attachment, price
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:I have this mount on a Norica Storm,and after about 100 pellets,has not come loose. This gun is a powerhouse,and destroyed a non-airgun scope,with Burris mounts,after 500 shots! That was my fault,but had to try!

    Product: Ace Case 21" Scoped Pistol Case

    Ace Case 21 inch Scoped Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 13:23:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pockets inside ,nice padding fits browning 800 mag
    Things I would have changed:add outside pocket
    What others should know:Great case for large pistol.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 10:29:10

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sharp optics,good finish,easy to adjust
    Things I would have changed:stronger reticle
    What others should know:After 300 shots, the reticle broke.For the price,it is excellent,but needs to be on a less powerful airgun.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 10:40:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tape inside the rings,extra screws supplied,two set screws supplied, heavy construction
    Things I would have changed:set screws too thick
    What others should know:I ground down one set pin,to fit my Cometa. An excellent mount,for this price.

    Product: Radians 430-EHP Electronic Earmuffs, Impulse Sound Protection, Hearing Amplification, NRR 27

    Radians 430-EHP Electronic Earmuffs, Impulse Sound Protection, Hearing Amplification, NRR 27
    Review entered on 2011-10-19 22:09:46

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2011-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work very well,blocking noise,and inhancing conversation. They shut down when a shot is fired .
    Things I would have changed:Include instructions! They are difficult to adjust.
    What others should know:The best I have found for the price.

    Product: Cometa Indian Air Pistol, Nickel

    Cometa Indian Air Pistol, Nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-13 15:42:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy ,Cocking mechanism,Build quality,Finish,Different look
    Things I would have changed:Rear sight needs more adjustability. I like everything else!
    What others should know:At first the pistol shot low,but according to advice elsewhere,I shimmed the rear sight with a piece of film.It now shoots to point of aim.After cleaning the throat,and slightly lubing the o-ring seal with Pellgunoil,I was rewarded with one group of 1/4 '',and one with at least 3 pellets in the same hole! T his was at 12 yards,with Hobby pellets,at 512 feet/sec.This pistol does require some getting used-to,as the cocking,and loading,are different. I was disappointed that I did not get a case,or pellets,like the european versions. Overall,I think it is very quiet,and powerful,for a pistol in this class. It is excellent,and highly recommended! Lynn
    Over
    ammo packs sold