Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 21:53:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, the sights, the accuracy, the power, the grips, the weight, the way it feels in youre hand...
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing...
    What others should know:This is the best air pistol there is, the craftsmanship is superb, its made in Germany, once you buy this air pistol you won't buy a CO2 action pistol, i just bought another one in stainless color for my wife, this is a winner in the air pistols every where in the world, is exellent for target practice, i'm using the gamo rocket in lead and the gamo raptors, for taking large birds and very large rats a short distances is exellent, also for martial arts handgun disarming techniques is perfect for its size and weight...

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 22:07:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, the weight, the craftsmanship, the trigger, th sights, the shock absorber system and scope mount...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:It makes the ballistic crack even with lead ammunition, sounds like a standard .22 lr, the safety is like the daisy winchester air rifles and is also made in Turkey, the checkering is awesome, instead of tow screws in the font is just only one, is somewhat hard to cock, well its a springer, exellent for small game hunting at 50 yards and more!!!!

    Product: Beeman P1 Stainless Look Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Stainless Look Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 22:06:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! The looks, the feel in the hand, the power, the craftsmanship, the performance, the weight , ect.....
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!!! My wife would like to see this gun in pink color!!! Trust me, many females would love this!!!
    What others should know:It says stainless look and not stainless steel, it's silver painted with high quality paint, my wife loves it, i've been firing the gamo blue flame and at 30 feet this ballistic pellet goes through a metal sheet with no problem and close to 800fps at high power!!!

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 13:31:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! The adjustable trigger is nice!! Walnut grips, size and weight, power!!! Two power settings, adjustable rear sight for windage and elevation.
    Things I would have changed:Just the price, maybe in the range of $360.00!!
    What others should know:Very Acurate, dead on out of the box, superb craftsmanship, it looks well made to last a lifetime, my numero uno air pistol for target practice both indoor and outdoors, i took out a very large Rat at about thirteen feet, it went right through the very large rat, it was a very clean kill(at high power .177 PBA), I have three Beeman P1s, its an amazing gun and powerful!! Love this gun a lot, no excuse to train in cold times of the year!! Exellent product fro PyramyrAir, Best service on the internet for airguns.

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 16:21:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Classic Classic!!! simple for youngsters to learn gun responsibility and care. Great price! Steel lever!! #350 BB reservoir, perfect size for youngsters!!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!! The one i ordered for my son already has the lever made of steel!!
    What others should know:Best gun for young shooters and everyone alike, this gun has stood the test of time!! A true classic!! Accuracy is good at 30 feet!! Every youngster's dream for christmas and to start in the sport of target shooting!!

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 16:38:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The power to take small game at short distances of 20 to 30 feet, the 10 1/2 inches of lenght, it can pierce thin metal like a rifle!! Adjustable trigger. Real walnut grips. Adjustable rear sight for windage and elevation.
    Things I would have changed:The safety. It is not an automatic safety. You have to put it on safe before cocking the gun. And the price lower it a little bit, not much, it's great craftsmanship.
    What others should know:Any colt M1911 grips can be change to this gun. In .177 cal it was tested with lead and its true the 600 FPS adverticement(between 597 and 604 with crosman field point lead pellets), the gamo PBA is about between 749 FPS and 756 FPS with a flat tragectory. It's great for shoting at targets at 10 meters like any other good colt marksman .22LR or woodsman .22LR. I Recomend you buy this if you want the best in air pistols for target shooting.

    Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

    Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 16:43:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price and the shape, weight and size.
    Things I would have changed:It's all plastic but for the cocking lever.
    What others should know:Good for training about gun use and responsibility, aiming and the basics!!

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 18:21:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great penetration!! Way more accurate than the Gamo Raptors!! Great pellet/bullet!! This are copper plated PBA.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:Flies straight, penetrates anything!! Try firing this pellets/bullets in the dark or night, they make sparks two to three inches from the barrel!! If you fire an airgun more than 1,100 fps it feels like firing a true fire arm, the ballistic crack plus the sparks from the burning copper plating looks just as a standard bullet!! Awesome!! I tried them on one of my Beeman P1s and the still make the sparks like a flash like a firearm!! I believe this to be the most dangerous ammunition for airguns, they penetrate steel sheets at 30 yards.

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 18:24:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very tactical holster!!
    Things I would have changed:...
    What others should know:Yes, this holster can hold the Beeman P1 very nice!! Have not tryed other air pistols, but for the Beeman P1 is the best!!

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 18:27:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice for the field!!
    Things I would have changed:...
    What others should know:Great for any air rifle or any firearm, it's great for hunting or going to the field, all those heavy gun are easy to carry around!! Great gun sling!!

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 18:35:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and size. Feels like the firearm.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight is not adjustable and the shiny tape breach, it should be some real stainless metal piece.
    What others should know:Great for plinking or fun. Its like a Daisy Powerline 15XT but made all in metal, feels more real than the powerline, it also has the same mechanics of the crosmans C series, C11 C21 C31 C41. Crosman never put into production the C51 wich is a glock. This colt defender fits in the C31 pistol holster!! Great looking small CO2 pistol!!

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-18 11:01:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like every thing, light weight and extremely powerful at long ranges.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic trigger should be made of metal, other than that, not a thing.
    What others should know:It has magnum power more than 1,250 fps in .177, the barrel is almost 20 inches long, very very accurate gun, excellent craftsmanship made in germany, practically all pellets i have fire are extremely accurate even the gamo raptor at long ranges more than 50 yards, if you are shooting rabbits with the gamo raptors they go through the animal and beyond. The trigger and safety are identical to the ruger air rifles. Same power of the hatsan magnums but lighter in weight and only about 35 pounds of cocking effort, you can travel the woods all day unlike the heavy hatsans that are very heavy and way harder to cock and 100 fps less than this RWS. The price is just right, accuracy is extreme right out of the box, simply the best spring piston gun i have bought, my second best is of course the famous beeman P1 pistol. If deciding on what magnum gun to buy, this is it, i had mine deliver in three days!! wow!! Note: the gamo raptors sound real loud much like a .22 short so if you have neighbors close beware, these raptors and most hobby pellets break the sound barrier and cause the ballistic crack after breaking the sound barrier at about 1,100 feet peer second, not even with a suppressor or silencer the noise is very loud in .177, Buy it! you wont be disappointed!! Also i fired the crosman skenko type pellets and found that they fit lose on the breach and some how don't seal well and may cause some piston slamming. i don't recommend shooting these on magnum guns.

    Product: Aftermath .45 Lady Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath .45 Lady Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 18:42:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My wife loves this gun. The weight, the color and the sights.
    Things I would have changed:nothing...
    What others should know:It has the same function as the crosman C31 magazine release and also fits great on the C31 holster. It also has the same mechanics and power of the C11 except for the non functional metal slide, it has an under rail for laser sights, flashlights, etc. Great gift for a spouse, daughter or friend. My wife loves this pink pistol!!

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 18:52:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My wife loves the small size and light weight of this multipump rifle!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing...
    What others should know:The scope is not so good, i changed the factory one for a tasco rimfire RF 3-7X20 scope, now shots more accurate, it fires at about that 625 FPS, i'm shooting it with gamo raptors only at 25 yards, the clip is just like the crosman M4 tipe multipump rifle and also it fires steel BBs from a reservoir, hard to pump for small children, Another great gift for a friend, spouse or daughter!!

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 22:45:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's what i wanted for my big pistols!! Very tactical, exellent for the beeman P1.
    What others should know:it's a perfect fit for the Beeman P1 pistol, plus you can carry ammo in the magazine pouch.

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 23:01:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent!! it was about time that the AR-15/M16 A1 came out as a powerful nitro piston break barrel air rifle, i dreamed this moment!! The light weight!! size, power, looks,all!! Best looking air rifle i ever own!!
    Things I would have changed:Rough edges everywhere, better front sight, make it a repeater like a gamo brake barrel that had a rotary eight shot clip.
    What others should know:It has a 15 inch long barrel, i would not suggest shooting non lead pellets in your back yard because this rifle has power and makes a loud "bang" like a .22 short bullet, plus if you carry it around showing off everyone thinks its a semiauto AR15, a carry case is suggested, it reminded me of the M16 A1 i carried when i was in the military, it has the same weight, only the magazine release button really works, the other parts are molded,also it kicks like a mule, but hey, if you were in the military and carried a M16 A1 this airgun will bring back memories!!!!

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-27 17:19:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2013-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! the adjustable metal trigger, rubber recoil pad, metal open, the side lever and its hunting power.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!!
    What others should know:It has a real metal trigger that is adjustable, it has a metal front and rear open sights, the only plastic parts are the finger guard and the front sight post and muzzle. Since it is a side lever any bipod or any conventional rifle sling can be fitted plus a picatiny rail for a scope. It is made in Germany and the metal and wood are of top quality !! Cocking is somewhat hard at about 36 lbs, it is for adult use. It is among the best air rifles i have bought from pyramydair and it was deliver on time!!

    Product: Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

    Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:04:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jose from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape, weight and length. Safe gun to have when you got little kids!! The magazine contains both propellant and projectile!!
    Things I would have changed:The feet per second advertise in the box!! Is way to slower tan what it says!! The power!! That it would shot BBs like the CO2 pistol J941...
    What others should know:This gun is good for plinking mostly. It lacks the 700 feet per second advertise on the box, it is a 450 to 475 feet per second CO2 rifle, unless mine was defective but i have seen other reviews where they got about 478 FPS, i do not recomend this CO2 gun for hunting, with the gamo PBA it was about 546 FPS on a very hot day!!

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-25 19:42:43

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jose from USA on 2014-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size, weight and repeating bolt action!!
    Things I would have changed:More power!! it is a mid power CO2 rifle at about 686 feet per second on a hot day!Also the way the magazine was engineered leaving a pellet chambered even with the magazine removed!!
    What others should know:Automatic safety, dangerous if left with a pellet chambered, if you cock it and then remove the rotary magazine a pellet will still be in the chamber impossible to remove only by shooting it and can be forgotten if you also remove the CO2 88gr or 90gr canister and when you go to shot it again you will chamber another round and may miss fire or worst!!

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-08 16:03:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2014-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate out of the box!! Amazingly powerful!! Light weight for an under barrel lever!! All metal and wood!!
    Things I would have changed:Front plastic sight... other than that... not a thing!!
    What others should know:This one is one truly well made under lever air rifle. It has become my #1 hunting non powdered gun equal only to a firearm!! Very loud even with heavy lead ammunition(ballistic crack). The price is right, this gun is extremely well made in Germany, checkering is incredible!! Nice in every aspect!! The finest spring piston rifle i have ever owned!! I recommend very very highly buying this gun. I love this gun!! This and a Beeman P1 for target practice or for hunting, they are as close you can get to target shooting or hunting with a firearm. Very satisfied with the service from Pyramyd Air and employes. A+ This one is one other great great product!!

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 16:24:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight and powerful for small game hunting, nice checkering and truglow open sights!!
    Things I would have changed:The scope is 4 X 32 but for the price i guess is good ...
    What others should know:I think it is like the winchester 1,000X in feet per second, is some what more than a 1,000fps , it is about 1,100fps. It can be decock once you cock the rifle and then decide not to shot simply grab the barrel in the fully brake position press the trigger and slowly move the barrel into close position. Any alloy pellets break the sound barrier. For backyard shooting i recommend heavy pellets to avoid the loud noise. The safety is like the ones in the Diana RWS This rifle is very slim and very light to carry around all day. Trigger is adjustable and the trigger guard is molded into the plastic stock. Very powerful and low cost, an excellent all day shooter!!

    Product: Webley Tempest Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Tempest Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 16:33:27

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Jose from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The small size ...
    Things I would have changed:The safety is only activated after you cock the gun, also the pistol is not ambidextrous ... should come with extra piston washers or a better way to fit the piston washer/seal without breaking it and very difficult to find spares ...
    What others should know:I bought two and both had the same problem, a broken piston washer/seal it has a slit for easy inserting it in the piston but it keeps cracking. The manual it comes with has a step by step how to disassemble and assemble the gun part by part. I found new seals online but again after a few shots they break. Also this gun is the hardest to cock ever. I do not recommend buying this gun. Buy something else ...

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-10 12:39:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best .22 lead pellet i have fired!! Long range penetration!! Bullet shaped heavy pellet!!!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing ....
    What others should know:This bullet shaped pellets are awesome at long distances, their weight is just as a .22 LR stinger bullet which is just about 30 grains. These work excellent on very high power .22 air rifles which are 1,000 feet per second or more powerful air rifles.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top