Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-27 21:52:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Beau from USA on 2008-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! This gun is VERY STURDY and perfect weight. Feels like your holding the real thing. It has amazing accuracy and velocity. The Rate of Fire is pretty nice too. Almost everything about this gun is perfect.
    Things I would have changed:The rear and front sights... These arent the best sights, and when i put my Leapers Red/Green Dot sight with Flip up Covers, I had to take off the rear sights just so the flip covers could come. The front sight also gets in the way of my dot. BUT DONT LET THIS GET IN THE WAY OF BUYING THIS GUN, I can still fire perfectly and none of these problems are disadvantages.
    What others should know:Pretty Heavy, Battery is in the stock (The battery requires some force to push in) The Magizine needs to be wound every 500 shots. (NOTHING HERE IS A DISADVANTAGE, THIS GUN IS PERFECT AS CAN BE, BUY IT NOW.)

    Product: TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring

    TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring
    Review entered on 2008-10-14 16:53:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Beau from USA on 2008-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very bright and durable.
    Things I would have changed:Well, the mounting gets a little loose after a bunch of hard movements, but not that big of a problem.
    What others should know:Be careful not to lose the nut, you do and it wont mount. Any Time you mount it or dis-mount it, make sure you are on a light surface, or somthing like that, But thats just like any other mounted accessory. Otherwise, Its a really good flashlight, really cheap but works good!

    Product: UTG Deluxe Laser Sight

    UTG Deluxe Laser Sight
    Review entered on 2008-10-15 07:18:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Beau from USA on 2008-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking on any airsoft gun, works for a pistol or a AEG for quick aiming.
    Things I would have changed:Windage and Elevation adjustments, but still, what do you expect for the price?
    What others should know:Don't buy it if your a professional Airgun shooter, i might suggest something higher in quality. But Then again its perfect for the casual airsoft player.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,700 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,700 rds, white
    Review entered on 2008-12-06 15:40:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Beau from USA on 2008-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow. I got the Type 96 UTG Sniper and I can easily hit something at 80 yards+ accurately. I just now hit something earlier that was about an inch wide at 60 yards. I also have a 3-9x50 scope and can go 9x50 and not worry if i don't hit something. I also don't think there are many deformed bb's or scratched etc. Maybe like 5 out of 2700.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but they don't seem very slick, but that don't mean nothin. Like the reviewer said below me, the bottle seems like a recycled Aquifina bottle, but go tree huggers! (Not really, but that don't bother me.)
    What others should know:I also didn't have to crank my hop system too much either. Make sure your gun is 425 FPS+. Possibly 400+. Great ammo. Buy now. Really.

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-12-22 11:11:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Beau from USA on 2008-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Nothing wrong with this gun at all. I first got this out of the box and loaded some Crosman .25 gram bbs. Near perfect shots at 25 yards. I went and upgraded to some heavier bbs. I got the Venturi .30 grams from here and loaded em up. (Notice: i haven't screwed with the hop up yet.) I got a 3-9x50 scope from Dicks Sporting Goods and went 9x50 and zeroed in at 100 yards easily with .30 grams. Only had to mess with the hop up a little bit. Bipod is perfect, body is durable, pre lubed, clean once a month, love the thumb hole, cheeck pad, the mgizines are awesome. This gun IS the .50 cal of airsoft. Buy it. Own the field.
    Things I would have changed:The bi-pod stand is a BIT wobbly and will turn once and a while, but it hasnt affected any of my shots. Other than that, nothing.
    What others should know:It may take a while to load without a speed loader....Don't loose that. WARNING: Shooting this airsoft gun at wimpy airsoft player running and screaming for thier lives can be dangerous. This gun will cause much fear into these wimps.
    Over
    ammo packs sold