Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:24:22

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Nelson from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is good. Very clean finish, fingers didn't get dirty
    Things I would have changed:better QC in sizing tolerance: 5 shot groups in my IZH 61 gave speed deviation of greater than 150 fps every time and as poor as 231 fps. Nice pellet but there is no consistent accuracy unless one wants to spend time sorting for consistent sizing.

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:31:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nelson from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Packaging is great. Finish is very clean. Superb avg speed deviation of 12 - 13 fps in my IZH 61 !!! I will use the packaging again and again for sorting other pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, Price is little high,,,,but you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:I didn't spend much time for zeroing accuracy yet but my guess is it will be excellent

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:36:59

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Nelson from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Package snaps shut and stays shut. Nice size. Will use this package over and over again
    Things I would have changed:Overall length a little shorter
    What others should know:these didn't fit in my IZH 61 clip, too long, couldn't shoot any of them

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:43:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Nelson from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Package holds 50 pellets, will be great for my CO2 gun which gives only 50 shots, won't have to keep count any more, it stays shut very well. Very clean finish
    Things I would have changed:Better sizing tolerance: 5 shot groups yielded between 43 and 100 fps deviation
    What others should know:didn't check for accuracy yet, can't be that good without some sorting
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top