Product: Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:24:22

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Eric from USA on 2010-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price is good. Very clean finish, fingers didn't get dirty
Things I would have changed:better QC in sizing tolerance: 5 shot groups in my IZH 61 gave speed deviation of greater than 150 fps every time and as poor as 231 fps. Nice pellet but there is no consistent accuracy unless one wants to spend time sorting for consistent sizing.

Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:31:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2010-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Packaging is great. Finish is very clean. Superb avg speed deviation of 12 - 13 fps in my IZH 61 !!! I will use the packaging again and again for sorting other pellets.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, Price is little high,,,,but you get what you pay for.
What others should know:I didn't spend much time for zeroing accuracy yet but my guess is it will be excellent

Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:36:59

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Eric from USA on 2010-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Package snaps shut and stays shut. Nice size. Will use this package over and over again
Things I would have changed:Overall length a little shorter
What others should know:these didn't fit in my IZH 61 clip, too long, couldn't shoot any of them

Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-06-27 10:43:36

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Eric from USA on 2010-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Package holds 50 pellets, will be great for my CO2 gun which gives only 50 shots, won't have to keep count any more, it stays shut very well. Very clean finish
Things I would have changed:Better sizing tolerance: 5 shot groups yielded between 43 and 100 fps deviation
What others should know:didn't check for accuracy yet, can't be that good without some sorting
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top