Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-08 08:11:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2008-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great pellet to enhance fps in entry level airguns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try them. You will marvel at their accuracy and speed. A great pellet for target shooting.

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 08:29:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tank is easy to handle due to its light weight. I purchased the grip/feet elsewhere to make it more convenient to use.
    Things I would have changed:The pressure gauge is only in BAR; I would rather have a dual scale gauge that read PSI and BAR.
    What others should know:Purchase the Quick Change female stainless fitting to accommodate easy gun filling. Also, purchase a Dead Head fitting so that you can check the tank's remaining pressure. This will attach to the QC unit.

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-21 08:29:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2009-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun was very accurate right out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I wish that there was a .22 cal option.
    What others should know:If you liked the P5, you will truly enjoy the LP8. It is easier to cock and the grips make for comfortable shooting.

    Product: Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-27 08:59:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2009-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet. Perfect for my various airguns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:One can't go wrong with these beauties!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2010-12-25 08:57:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tray fits in easily and does what it is designed to do. The washer-like accessory prevents accidental pellet lodging toward the bolt side. I'm using it more than my 10 shot mag and it seems to help on target accuracy. Perhaps that extra time out to insert the pellet is a plus.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This was a good investment on my part.

    Product: Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal

    Eun Jin Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal
    Review entered on 2011-09-20 07:48:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Donald from USA on 2011-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The mag functions adequately. Some pellets fall through while others are very tight.
    Things I would have changed:Go back to the all metal design.
    What others should know:Make sure that the mag is seated properly before cocking.

    Product: Air Arms S510 Monte Carlo Stock, Poplar, Two-Tone High-Gloss, Ambidextrous

    Air Arms S510 Monte Carlo Stock, Poplar, Two-Tone High-Gloss, Ambidextrous
    Review entered on 2011-12-13 08:18:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2011-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most beautiful stock that I own. It displays craftsmanship and quality from end to end. The stock really enhances the aesthetics of the S510.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps this quality finish could be incorporated with walnut stocks.
    What others should know:If beauty is part of your admiration for air rifles, you can't go wrong with this stock.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 08:32:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought the gun mainly for its aesthetic value and I wasn't disappointed. BB guns usually are not too accurate but that's okay. I just enjoy admiring its clever design.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:The price is right and owning this little "snubber" is a joy.

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-31 13:06:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is probably the best spring pistol on the market. One can feel the inherent quality of this pistol as well as its admire the aesthetic characteristics. I had one years ago but like a darn fool I sold it. Now I own a new P1 and I'm a happy shooter!
    Things I would have changed:Standard walnut grips should grace this treasure.
    What others should know:The P1 is pricey but well worth it. If you desire accuracy and great workmanship in a spring pistol, go for it!

    Product: Beeman HW97K Air Rifle, Thumbhole Stock

    Beeman HW97K Air Rifle, Thumbhole Stock  Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-04 08:01:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my best springer. It is a beautiful gun that is easy to cock, accurate, and will be a great rifle for years to come. The craftsmanship is well apparent in all areas. If you can afford a quality springer, buy this one.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is quality par excellence. I have several PCPs, but this is a joy to shoot and it is just as accurate as any of them.

    Product: BSA Supersport XL Air Rifle

    BSA Supersport XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-02 08:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Supersport is attractive, powerful, and accurate. The gun does well with a variety of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Hatsan AT44-10 Long QE Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44-10 Long QE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 08:06:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle is very accurate and it is very quiet. It is a gun that rivals any of the quality PCPs.
    Things I would have changed:The barrel seems loose. A secure barrel mount would be welcome. I sent the first one back for this reason but the replacement was the same so I assumed that this was the norm!
    What others should know:If you are seeking a powerful, accurate PCP, this is your gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top