Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH 46M Match Pistol Combo

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Pistol Combo Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-05 15:20:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, easy to understand, and it lasts. I've had mine for years.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, really, since it is built for accuracy and delivers in that department. It also comes with tools.
    What others should know:It has no safety. The trigger is VARY sensitive. Every time I hand it to someone, I tell them: "Do not TRY to touch the trigger until the gun is pointed at the target." Then, about 55% of the time, they set it off anyway. Don't expect to hunt with this. It'll just irritate squirrels.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 05:35:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adequate equipment and supplies for re-sealing an older air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Need a (very hard to find) 1/8 in nut driver, or option to purchase same. You can't easily find them, and one is needed to do the bolt. Also, the instructions aren't clear enough. There is an online link to an old Sheridan shop manual that would be VERY helpful to include.
    What others should know:One just might be able to increase performance with one of the old "turbo valves" from the PMI PGP early paintball era, if you can find one.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 05:38:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Large quantity and effective pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 20:08:47

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, simplicity.
    Things I would have changed:Screws on side and behind grip come loose easily, resulting in changing impact point. Difficult to keep sighted in and shooting to point of aim.
    What others should know:Somewhat loud. If you lose the cocking assist handle, you're out of luck. Not terribly accurate.

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-20 20:22:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, penetrated out of sight in pine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Push into bore until seated or they might fall out during cocking. I used Benjamin nitro piston rifle -- good groups @50 yards.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top