Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 03:35:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pistol just feels right and is fun to shoot. Its more fun the most rifles.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Gun is very accurate and good power with 11.9 gr rws hobbies. I use an offset mount with a bugbuster scope and the 1377 Crossman stock. The sides of the pistol grip attack with 2 screws each. Remove these and the stock slips on and attaches with 2 screws. The forward top 1/2 inch lip of stock can be dremeled off for perfect fit. No more to gun required.

    Product: Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-03 17:13:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty much everything. Its accurate and bet of all fun.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe shave a little weight. The fill probe is sketchy and counts on the top oring that wants to split regularly. It took 3 orings (supplied)to get one that did not split. It still leaked a little on filling but I added more divers grease and it stopped.
    What others should know:I like this gun too much for words. Its a little heavy but you get use to it. I have a 1 inch weaver riser with high scope rings to clear the fantastic open sights. I have a 3-9 bugbuster and 45 degree right side mounted red dot. I also have a front mounted laser. I sighted the scope, the set the laser to the middle of the crosshairs on the scope, the sighted the red dot on the laser dot. One sight in for 3 devices! Then the scope can be set for a much further distance and the laser set to as needed. I now have every distance I need to shoot from covered. This gun is just plain fun.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-03 17:56:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The trigger out of the box. The weight. The accuracy
    Things I would have changed:I added the Crossman stock, offset scope mount and a bug buster scope. Also added a sks cheek riser to get a nice weld. But really, the gun is great stock.
    What others should know:This gun in the carbine I created is very accurate at the limits of my yard...approx. 45 yards. Its very light and loves the 11 grain .22 hobbies. I use this gun as much as possible and intend to take it on vacations as its very compact and easy to transport. Also, its not hard to cock at all. Hold the barrel extension in your left hand and the grip in your right. Brace your left hand against your left inner thigh. Press down with your right hand and in with you left thigh. Almost no effort. My 10 year old can do it easily.

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Carbine

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-04 10:00:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The beauty of the stock and bluing. The accuracy. The weight. The power adjustment!
    Things I would have changed:The comb height is to low for larger scopes that require high rings to clear. I had to get the beartooth comb raising kit. It makes a perfect cheek weld but needs to be removed for oiling the stock.
    What others should know:I use low power in my basement and easily get 70 shots at 10 yards On high and at greater distances outside, the .22 gets 20 to 25 usable shots. This is the easiest PCP I have to fill. The hill pump gets it back to 190bar in 50 strokes.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-04 10:58:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The walnut beauty and accuracy...for all of 10 shots. The rifle does not move under recoil.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control and comb height. The rifle is also just as heavy as a PCP.
    What others should know:Comb height is too low for larger scopes and high rings. The cocking arm on mine broke after 10 shots. Pyramyd took it back and I went to the s510. The rifle was dead accurate while it lasted.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-07-04 11:01:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:industrial quality and easy stroke.
    Things I would have changed: Instructions. I had no clue where the red washer went.
    What others should know:This pump is very well built and has an easy stroke. I just bend at the knees and let body weight do the work. If you can do deep knee bends you can use this pump!

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-04 11:07:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Solid feel and power. The excellent open sights.
    Things I would have changed:Add the active recoil of the mod25 supercharger.
    What others should know:For the money this gun is loads of fun. I bought it for my son as I modded our mod25 supercharger. He loves the gun. So far he only uses it with open sights. It hits cans easily at 25 yards.

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-07-04 11:14:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clarity and ease of adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I have 3 of these scopes and one on order. I have 2 on sprinters and one on a s510. Not sure what the clarity complaints are about. I have had no issues and the poi remains true.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top