Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-06-08 08:47:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Craig from USA on 2013-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The quality of the build. Spend a little more and cry now. Spend less and cry later. I has a lifetime warranty and is built like a tank. Pumping up a gun is not a big deal- takes a couple of minutes of a light workout. You'll never have to worry about a low tank again.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:It says not recommended for anyone one under 170. Don't worry about that. I only weigh 140 and have no problems- I am in pretty good shape however.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-08 08:55:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Craig from USA on 2013-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:You won't be disappointed with the Marauder. The first PCP I ever shot was an AZ tuned Theoben Rapid- I definitely set myself up to be disappointed with anything else I shot, but the Marauder is awesome. Super quiet and plenty accurate. I shoot in my backyard without issue and I am flanked by neighbors on all sides. Great trigger.
Things I would have changed:I'm never a fan of a safety inside of the trigger guard.
What others should know:It will throw a flier once in a while (1-2 out of 10) but for the most part shoot dime sized groups at 30 yards- I have not gone beyond that. The "practical" accuracy of the gun is awesome.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-08 21:28:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Craig from USA on 2013-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Best shooting pellets out of my Air Arms irrespective of price. I've tried the all.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy 3 get 1 free

Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-07-29 22:39:13

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Craig from USA on 2013-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It looks like it would work.
Things I would have changed:The first one of these I received was stripped- I think they sent one that someone else had sent back. The replacement I received leaks and the delrin seal is useless. I'm not sure what alternatives there are but I'm not so pleased with this.
What others should know:It leaks.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top