Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-06-08 08:47:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Craig from USA on 2013-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The quality of the build. Spend a little more and cry now. Spend less and cry later. I has a lifetime warranty and is built like a tank. Pumping up a gun is not a big deal- takes a couple of minutes of a light workout. You'll never have to worry about a low tank again.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: It says not recommended for anyone one under 170. Don't worry about that. I only weigh 140 and have no problems- I am in pretty good shape however.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-08 08:55:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Craig from USA on 2013-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: You won't be disappointed with the Marauder. The first PCP I ever shot was an AZ tuned Theoben Rapid- I definitely set myself up to be disappointed with anything else I shot, but the Marauder is awesome. Super quiet and plenty accurate. I shoot in my backyard without issue and I am flanked by neighbors on all sides. Great trigger.

Things I would have changed: I'm never a fan of a safety inside of the trigger guard.

What others should know: It will throw a flier once in a while (1-2 out of 10) but for the most part shoot dime sized groups at 30 yards- I have not gone beyond that. The "practical" accuracy of the gun is awesome.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-08 21:28:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Craig from USA on 2013-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best shooting pellets out of my Air Arms irrespective of price. I've tried the all.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy 3 get 1 free

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-07-29 22:39:13

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Craig from USA on 2013-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It looks like it would work.

Things I would have changed: The first one of these I received was stripped- I think they sent one that someone else had sent back. The replacement I received leaks and the delrin seal is useless. I'm not sure what alternatives there are but I'm not so pleased with this.

What others should know: It leaks.

Navigation