Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: WinGun Sport 321 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, 6.75"

    WinGun Sport 321 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, 6.75 inch Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 16:21:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Arthur J from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great, no frills airsoft gun. It doesn't do anything but shoot. The only thing that moves on this little beast is the trigger and the safety. I bought this because I have the same gun in .177 BB, that is very accurate and this has the same accuracy. It works best with .28g, 32g bb's as the velocity is actually around 500 fps without oiled bb's and 550+ with oiled bb's. BB's under 28g are too light for this velocity for accurate target shooting. My indoor range is 33'. I use Gamo or Hoppe gun oil to lubricate the bb's by putting them is zip lock bag with a few drops of oil and moving them around to evenly lubricate them. It's easy to load without any adapters with any of the loaders from Pyramyd. You will get 60+ accurate shots (oiled) from a cartridge. This gun is a little loud. (4-Med.High) It's all metal except for the grips, has a real feel to it and is very enjoyable to shoot for hours
    Things I would have changed:I would give this little beast a 10 star rating if it had an adjustable rear sight. Other than that I would change nothing. It's a great little gun to shoot and its build looks like it would last sometime.
    What others should know:This airsoft gun should be used for target shooting only and caution should be used if used for anything else (people contact).

    Product: Echo1 Gun Case, Black, 34"x12"

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 Gun Case, Black, 34 inchx12 inch
    Review entered on 2013-09-08 07:25:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Arthur J from USA on 2013-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this case to store my Hatson 25 as it was the perfect size. Has outside pockets to store owners manual, pellets, tactical gear, etc. Made of heavy nylon with a nylon lining and three Velcro straps to secure an air rifle and has a two way zipper.
    Things I would have changed:The three Nylon Velcro straps are only attached to the lining. If you secured a rifle with them, it would only rip the straps from the lining. I took it to a tailor to bar tack it to the case and works well.
    What others should know:With the exception of the straps this is a nice case for storing an air rifle or shoulder stocked pistol at a reasonable price even with the few bucks to bar tack the straps.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-09-08 07:57:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Arthur J from USA on 2013-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used this product b/4 on my center fire guns and bought this for the size of the container. It works very well in cleaning bores and leaves a protective film on metal. I use a couple of drops on a nylon brush to clean a dirty bore. Add 1 drop to a cleaning pellet and fire and fire 2 more clean pellets to remove and excess cleaner. Takes about five minutes to clean the bore. Doesn't get much easier.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a petroleum base product. Make sure any excess cleaner is removed from the bore before firing a pellet. I've been using this on air guns for about 7 months and don't know how this products affects the seals so I try not have any contact with the seals and as a cautionary measure I wipe and lube the seals after cleaning.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 11:05:08

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Arthur J from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this air gun for its noise level to shoot indoors (apt.)during the winter. This is a solid gun with a good balance for its size and first impression looked as if was well made. The first gun I received looked as if it was used. Frame was marked up, bare metal showing on the trigger and the windage and elevation knobs were frozen. I sent it back asking for a replacement and if someone could check it b/4 shipping. The 2nd gun was worse than the first one. The front sight was off center to the right and the windage and elevation knobs were frozen again. I called customer service asking for a third replacement and Please could someone check it b/4 shipping. The third gun came with the front sight off center to the right but the windage and elevation knobs worked. I have a 33' range in my apartment, I tried to sight in the air gun at 15'. It shot very small 5 shot group but 31/2"-4" below the bull and about 6" to the left of the bull. I adjusted the sights and moved to 33'. With the windage adjusted to the right as far as it good go and the elevation at it highest setting the gun still shot to the left and low of the bull. I gave up trying to get this air gun that had some type of quality control when it was made. I gave it to the factory foreman to see if they could straiten the barrel to a midway sight pattern.
    Things I would have changed:Inspect these air guns b/4 shipping by actually shooting them or better yet advise the importer of the lack of Quality Control. Change the rear sight to a better quality even if it increases the cost.Its a shame because this could be an accurate shooter and is well made except where noted
    What others should know:If you purchase this Air Gun anyway, go for the 10 for $10.00.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-28 17:26:30

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Arthur J from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made air pistol at first sight. Solid feel and a nice balance for its size. Shoots a very small group at 33'. However the quality control is non-existence. The first gun I received looked like it was used, marks all over the frame, bare metal showing on the trigger and the elevation and windage knobs were frozen. Called customer service asking for a replacement and could someone please check the replacement b/4 shipping. The second gun had an off center front sight to the right and the elevation and windage knobs were frozen. Called customer service again requesting a replacement and if someone could please check it b/4 shipping. The third gun had the front sight off center but the elevation and windage knobs worked. However with the windage knob adjusted to the extreme right and the elevation knob adjusted to the highest elevation the gun shot to the left and below the bull at 33'. There was no adjustment left to get a group in the 10 ring.
    Things I would have changed:Test fire these air guns before shipping and advise the importer of the lack of quality control. Change the rear sight to a better quality even if it increases the cost. This air gun could be a very accurate shooter if a little quality control was used.
    What others should know:If you decide to purchase this air gun anyway order it with the 10 for $10.00. Maybe you will get a better one than I did.
    Over
    ammo packs sold