Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

    Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-01 15:49:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Blowback looks and feels realistic (glock like), 17 shot clip allows for much fun, not to mention that you can buy extra clips...
    Things I would have changed:rifle barrel instead of smooth for better accuracy and ability to fire pellets as well as bb's
    What others should know:one of the best air guns in the under $100 bracket... A must buy !

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-15 10:16:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The realistic look & feel ( Walther P99 ), the co2 magazine looks like a real ammo magazine ! For a 3.25" barrel, it has a lot of power ! Single/ double action trigger options are nice !
    Things I would have changed:Blowback would be nice but at the same time it would take away from the power ! I would like it more if there wasn't a whole paragraph stamped on the slide but due to federal regulations that might be impossible !
    What others should know:If you're looking for a realistic looking, fun to shoot co2 pistol, look no further- get your hands on a Walther CP99 ! The nickel version looks sexy !

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-17 20:33:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They're OEM products, they're made of durable metal instead of plastic, they do their job and allow for a lot of non-stop fun !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all..
    What others should know:If anyone owns any Walther, Beretta, Colt product with a revolver type ammo mag, this is the way to go to enjoy their pistol without having to stop ever other clip to reload...

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2009-06-17 21:39:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.254 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works very well with my Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99.. Doesn't leave an oily residue..Seals and lubes everything in gun very well..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all except making it available by the liter !
    What others should know:I find that putting one drop of this stuff on every Crosman Powerlet tip before inserting into pistol assures you of airgun fun for many years !

    Product: Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine

    Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine
    Review entered on 2009-06-17 22:15:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's an OEM accessory for my Walther CP99, very durable and authentic feel to it... makes loading and unloading co2 powerlets a breeze...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing whatsoever...
    What others should know:Don't overtighten brass screw when installing co2 ! A must have for all you lucky CP99 owners out there !

    Product: Walther CP99/CPS Laser

    Walther CP99/CPS Laser
    Review entered on 2009-06-17 22:28:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It goes perfect with my nickel Walther CP99.. Blends right in with the pistol.. Emits a crisp, bright dot very far !
    Things I would have changed:NADA A THING ! IT'S PERFECT !
    What others should know:When the laser is on, 2 red dots on the bottom of the trigger guard come one, this is so cool looking ! I love it ! It just blends perfect with the Walther CP99 ( black or nickel).. A must buy !

    Product: Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips

    Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips
    Review entered on 2009-06-17 22:41:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A must have for every Crosman Pro77 owner. Speeds up re-loading time by having extra clips loaded and ready to go. When inside pistol, you can't even tell where the ammo goes.
    Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little stronger.. Be careful when you insert clip into gun not to jam, it will break if you force it in !
    What others should know:Buy extra clips when ordering Crosman Pro77, you'll thank yourself later.. Allows for many hours of fun !

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
    Review entered on 2009-06-17 23:11:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The interior is very well padded for protection. I was surprised with the quality and strength of the exterior material; very strong. Fits almost all airguns and firearms. Extra clip pouch is a plus...
    Things I would have changed:The belt hanger is a hassle to put on and take off. Very flimsy, comes apart too easy, should've just had some sort of loop/hoop to slide holster through. Would've given it a 5 if it wasn't for that !
    What others should know:For this price, you can't and won't find anything better. But, if you have a pistol that weights over 2 lbs. I don't recommend it, just cuz the velcro belt hanger doesn't hold up ! Other than that, a good product !

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2009-06-17 23:23:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Ballistic nylon is very sturdy. Crosman Pro77 fits nice & snug in this holster. It can hold 2 extra mags in the exterior pouch. Snap-release buckle allows for quick drawing of a pistol ! Great product & a greater deal !
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING !
    What others should know:Fits most small to medium sized pistols, can be used with airguns as well as with firearms. Not recommended for large pistols.

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
    Review entered on 2009-06-18 00:25:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a solid 2" wide, very strong and durable. The 2 pouches can be used for extra clips as well as co2 powerlets.. It can adjusted to various waist sizes.
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING !!!!
    What others should know:Don't be fooled by the low price, you're getting a very well made, long lasting strong, good looking tactical belt that will last many years ! I highly recommend this product !

    Product: UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest

    UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest
    Review entered on 2009-06-18 00:53:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very rugged nylon material, plenty of pockets for all your goodies, my Walther CP99 fits nicely in holster. It's easy to put on and take off, fits various size bodies, strong zipper, velcro, straps, etc. A must buy for all airsofters, bb/pellet gun users, as well as firearms.
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING !
    What others should know:You won't find a better vest for the money. Has everything you need and then some ! I love it, you will too !

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster
    Review entered on 2009-06-18 09:53:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's made with high strength synthetic fibers, can be adjusted to various sizes.. Ammo puches can be used as such, or to store co2 powerlets and anything else one could fit in there !
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING !
    What others should know:You can't find a shoulder holster of this quality and price anywhere else ! Trust me, I've tried ! Highly recommend for airsofters, bb/pellet gunners, and firearm users ! A must have !

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-18 11:09:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic look & feel ! Almost exact copy of firearm brother (P99).. Single & double stage trigger option... Comes with 2 real metal pellet mags, adjustable rear sights, metal slide, rifled barrel, interchangeable grips, ambedextrious mag release.. I could keep going on and on !
    Things I would have changed:Possibly have fully adjustable rear sights like that of the Walther CP88 (for both height and windage)..
    What others should know:If you're looking for one of the most realistic looking pellet guns out there, the CP99 is your answer !

    Product: Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste

    Beeman Metal-2-Metal (M2M) Moly Paste
    Review entered on 2009-07-28 10:40:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This Moly Paste is the best I have ever used by far.. Only a minimal amount is required.. I have used it on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact & Beretts PX4 with great success !
    Things I would have changed:A little applicator brush would be nice.
    What others should know:Your initial thoughts are gonna be " This is it ? " when you open the little jar. But rest assured, you'll be pleased as to how little is needed on each application & how good it works !

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact Laser
    Review entered on 2009-07-29 15:29:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Umarex has once again come out with a very well made, nice looking, well functioning accessory for the Walther CP99 Compact. It locks in very tightly and secure, without any vibration at all. The two red indicator in front of the trigger guard are ingeneous ! It emits a nice bright & crisp light that reaches farther than your eyes can even see !
    Things I would have changed:Nada thing !
    What others should know:If you own a Walther CP99 Compact, you would be a fool not to get this laser. It goes perfectly with the pistol, so good that to the untrained eye, it looks like it was molded as one whole piece with the gun ! A must have ! I give Umarex / Walther an A+ for this one !

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-07-29 15:46:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As I already am a proud owner of a Nickel Walther CP99 pellet pistol, I already know what to expect when it comes to Walther quality. But i must say that I was impressed with this gun. It has a nice hefty weight to it, it"s made of durable metal and a high quality polymer. Blowback with open ejection port is awesome. After the last shot is fired, the slide stayd cocked back like a real firearm.Speaking of the slide, it has a nice matte black finish ! Accuracy up to 30 ft. is pretty good. Each co2 cartridge will give you at least 100 shots as long as you put a drop of Crosman Pellgunoil on the tip of each one before charging it into the pistol..
    Things I would have changed:I"ve thpught about it for a few minutes and haven"t been ablr to come up with anything.
    What others should know:If you"re into shooting realistic looking, feeling, and performing air pistols, you won"t go wrong with thw Walther CP99 compact... If you wanna have fun with it, get at least 4 extra mags, the Walther laser, lots of Copperhead BBs, co2 powerlets and Pellgunoil to keep the fun going for a long time..

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact magazines

    Walther CP99 Compact magazines
    Review entered on 2009-07-29 15:57:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The screws and the metal used in the making of these mags are of good quality. They have a solid weight and feel to them. Very strong and durable, as is the rest of the pistol.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if there wasn't that 1/4" gap between the mag and the grip ! Making the mag slightly taller might possibly solve this problem. Nevertheless, it doesn't take away from the quality in marksmanship of this gun.
    What others should know:If you want non-stop action with you CP99 compact, you gotta get your hands on at least 4 of these. I got 4 and after emptying all 5 mags, I still have some co2 left over to dry fire the last few rounds..

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2009-07-29 16:17:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very strong and rugged nylon material on the outside & soft cushioned material on the inside. Also has a wide belt loop with durable and strong velcro attachment. You can fill it with the ammo and accessories of your choice without worrying about it coming apart. Very well made, I give it an A+
    Things I would have changed:Nada thing ! To those that say that " this pouch should be divided in 2 in order to put bbs and pellets ", I say " Quit being cheap and buy another one, they're only a few bucks, then you'll have twice as much ammo as you would've had with 1 pouch " lol... Enjoy..
    What others should know:This ammo pouch can be used to store and transport all kinds of bbs, pellets, co2 and whatever else you could fit in there.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-07-29 16:28:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best co2 cartridge ever. I use nothing other than Crosman co2 powerlets on my Walther CP99, CP99 Compact, Beretta PX4, and Crosman Pro77, They puncture the best out of all other cartridges on the market. Have never experienced a leak, power and consumption is consistent. A must buy for all !
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if Crosman made them in that Walther gold color, as well as this stainless steel look. It's just that with certain guns like my Walther CP99, the gold cartridges allow for nice asthetics, corresponding nicely with the brass screw on the drop-free magazine clip..
    What others should know:If you own any kind of co2 consuming airgun and care about consistent performance, Crosman Powerlets are the ONLY way to go.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-29 16:43:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work the best with my Walther CP99 Compact, Beretta PX4 Storm and Crosman Pro77. Copper coating is a plus when it comes to premature oxidation of BBs. Value is pretty good
    Things I would have changed:Out of 1500, I'd say about 300 are pitted or somehow damaged, quality control has been falling over the past few years. I recommend that Crosman gets this problem in check or else, me and my 48 club members will no longer buy them.
    What others should know:Given the mentioned flaws I've mentione above, they still are the ones that work the best with my guns ! What does the say about the quality of BBs on the market, huh?

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 17:07:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another gem from Umarex ! Very realistic and powerful blowback action ! Open ejection port adds to the realism.. Tactical white dot sights make aiming easier ! Reversible mag is very intuative and fun to use ! Fire 8 rounds, flip the mag and fire off another 8, AWESOME ! It fires both pellets & BBs. Solid weight and construction, very well priced.. Simply put, " You'll won't wanna stop shooting it once you start, A MUST BUY "
    Things I would have changed:I would have the slide lock when ammo runs out like some other blowbacks do ( Walther CP99 Compact & Crosman Pro77 ). Adjustable rear sights would be nice, as well.
    What others should know:If you're looking for an accurate, powerful, realistic blowback pistol that blasts .177 pellets and BBs, you'll love this pistol. But lots of co2 and ammo, cuz you won't be able to stop yourself once you start !

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 18:13:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load ammo, very durable ABS plastic, clicks when properly inserted into pistol. All in all, a very intuative and ingeneous product by Beretta ! (UMAREX)..
    Things I would have changed:It doesn't hold BBs very well, might be because they're slightly smaller than pellets.
    What others should know:If you're a lucky Beretta PX4 Storm owner, this is a must have for continous shooting action. I bought 2 spare clips, making 3 clips in total = 48 strong shots. If you wanna re-load a few more, go right ahead but the first 48 will be the best ones !

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 18:26:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised, quality control is very good. Packs a good punch, pretty accurate for a hollow point !
    Things I would have changed:A little cheaper would be nice !
    What others should know:If you're looking for a good .177 hollow point pellet for a fair price, get the Crosman Premier Hollow Points !

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 20:22:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work as advertised, penetration & expansion is very good. Gives your airgun an extra umphh !
    Things I would have changed:I don't know if I got a good batch or what, but mine were all perfect !
    What others should know:When hunting small game at short to medium range, these pellets will serve you well !

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 20:38:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First off, they look great. It's almost a shame that they're gonna get shot out of a barrel. Very accurate, increases gun's ft/s by about ±20%.. Great penetration and expansion.
    Things I would have changed:Get more for your money !
    What others should know:I use these on my Walther CP99 and my Beretta PX4 Storm, with great results. The more powerful the airgun, the more you'll see how much more velocity these pellets add to your ft/s coming out the muzzle. Gotta love 'em.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 21:00:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Polymer tip is stronger than I imagined. Very accurate and penetrates game very well. Quality control is exceptionally good.
    Things I would have changed:Why not round off to 200 for the same price.
    What others should know:This is an excellent hunting pellet to be used with a single shot rifle or pistol. I wouldn't recommend trying to use them in a repeater, as they are substantially long and won't likely fit into magazine..

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 21:53:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price, perfect for shooting at paper targets (leaves a nice round hole)
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING
    What others should know:It never seizes to amaze me how people but these pellets with expectations of a pointed PBA pellet. They serve their purpose, punch round holes on paper targets ! If that's what you're looking for, wadcutters are the way to go..

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 22:11:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Offers the best of both world ( hollowpoint & pointed pellets ). The 12 tins that I purchased were all in mint condition, very good quality & uniform in shape. Quality control is very good for what you're paying for.
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING
    What others should know:Ther simply do what they're name says (DESTROY). Very useful on pigeons, squirrels, rats, skunks, etc. All in all, a good pellet that gets the job done..

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 22:51:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They penetrate just as good as many of the higher priced pellets (PBA), for a fracion of the cost. Good for hunting small game as well as plinking for fun in the backyard.
    Things I would have changed:Not put so much of that anti-oxidant product, no matter how you go about it, you're left with your hands coated with the stuff. But I guess that's just something we all have to deal with so that our pellets don't rust before we get a chance to use them ! :)
    What others should know:I use these pellets among many others by Crosman, but these are one of my favorites. They work very well in my Walther CP99 as well as my Beretta PX4 Storm.. Highly recommended..

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 23:00:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been using these cartridges with my Walther CP99, Crosman Pro77, Beretta PX4 Storm, & Walther CP99 Compact with excellent results.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in the gold color like the Umarex/Walther co2 cartridges. Besides that ( NADA THING )
    What others should know:Don't be fooled by some manufacturers when they say that you can't use Crosman in their airguns. Its nonsense, they just want you to buy their brand. Trust me, you could use these co2 powerlets in any pistol/rifle that rewuires a 12 gram co2 cartridge. Enjoy your airguns !

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 23:15:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best co2 cartridge for the money. Can be used with any pistol/rifle requiring 12g co2 cartridges.
    Things I would have changed:This hasn't happened much but I've come across a couple powerllets that were extremely underpowered, felt as if they weren't up to specs. Out of 500, I only had this happen twice, so quality control is pretty good.
    What others should know:I only use Crosman co2 with my Walther CP99, Beretta PX4 Storm, Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99 Compact. Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on every tip so that your airgun stays properly lubed for a long time.

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-14 23:17:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best looking pellet I've ever seen. They look like they were laser cloned. I enjoy just looking at them. (Lol) it's a shame they have to get bent out of shape.. They have awesome accuracy, penetration, and expansion !
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING, other than making them in .22 caliber
    What others should know:If you could afford it, go for it ! You won't regret it ! In my opinion, the best looking pellet ever made !

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-14 23:31:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.754 ratings
     
    Things I liked:IMO, it's better than any PBA on the market ! High points : Asthetics, Accuracy, Velocity, Penetration, Expansion, Cleanliness, etc.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
    What others should know:You gotta cop this, I know they're not cheap, but you only live once !

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-14 23:59:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about these pellets is positive. I have used many kinds of pellets and these are by far, " THE BEST "
    Things I would have changed:Make available more calibers and package quantities.
    What others should know:Get your own !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top