Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 gun

    Colt 1911 CO2 gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-15 21:25:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made, superb look and feel, as close to the real thing one can get, I think.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I look at it more as a collector's item than as a frequent shooting instrument, but I am sure that it is built strongly enough to sustain reasonably intensive use.

    Product: Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun

    Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-18 02:36:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2010-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fabulous look and feel. Not even sure the ''real thing'' exists, but one should dream on.
    Things I would have changed:As a collector, rather than a shooter, nothing comes to my mind. One will forever dream of an airgun with these looks that could also achieve 700fps...

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-09 20:22:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My focus is as a collector more than a shooter. With that in mind, this is a very impressive replica, very well finished and very accurately detailed, with a lot of heft. A pleasure to possess.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Smith & Wesson 686, 6-inch Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 686, 6-inch Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-09 20:31:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty good copy of the real thing, very hefty - as it should be. Inevitably with an airgun revolver and its tiny pellet ammo, the cylinder mechanism cannot be replicated, but the 'illusion' is reasonably convincing.
    Things I would have changed:Really wish there was a wooden grips option.

    Product: Voltran Jackal Blank Gun

    Voltran Jackal Blank Gun Blank gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-21 22:55:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A rather aggressive/menacing appearance, which is of course exactly as intended. Ability of automatic firing of the entire clip in a couple of seconds, is an awesome feature, though perfectly harmless since this is a blank firing gun.
    Things I would have changed:Wish Pyramydair would also sell the other versions of this gun, such as wood grips, 'gold' elements, engravings, etc.
    What others should know:Voltran/Ekol are Turkish makers of a wide choice of blank firing gun models, some with rich, elaborate finishes (Berettas, Browning HP, etc.).

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-23 21:14:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stupendous likeness to a 'real thing' product, including serious heft.
    Things I would have changed:As far as I am concerned, as a collector: NOTHING !
    What others should know:Caveat is that since I am primarily a collector, shooting performance is of limited importance to me. Those whose primary interest is shooting practice should not expect this great looking gun to be on par with higher-priced products with higher FPS rating and greater accuracy. Still, a lot of fun.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-16 14:21:51

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent heft and good value in its category.
    Things I would have changed:The looks are impressive - but of course, in this range of prices, it's an all-plastic affair, so although it's >, to a degree, it is. It will not happen, but one can still dream of how magnificent a metal version would have been.

    Product: Kalashnikov AK47 Premium AEG Blowback

    Cybergun Kalashnikov AK47  Premium AEG Blowback Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-16 21:25:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ''look and feel'', of course. Probably as close as one can get to the real thing. It's a softair product, so power, speed, and accuracy are in the relatively low expectations category.
    Things I would have changed:Pretty much nothing --- again after due consideration of the softair profile, and its predictable limitations.
    What others should know:Unless someone can tell me that an all-metal, real-wood, CO2 powered AK-47 airgun copy shooting .17 or .22 pellets does in fact exist, I (and probably many more airgun hobbyists) will continue to long for such a model. I feel it's as if manufacturers shy away from the wishes of their customers, and from what would clearly be an absolute bestseller.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 18:46:02

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well-made revolver. Excellent details and realistic heft, honorable fps. Decent accuracy (but accuracy and intensive use may not be the main pursuits in acquiring this gun; maybe more of a 'collectors' item).
    Things I would have changed:A gun of this quality should come packed in a proper gun case (even if plastic-made, and even if that added a couple $$ more) - instead of a cardboard box.
    What others should know:Overall, this is a very good value gun.

    Product: Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 01:50:21

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Impressive gun, very serious heft, lots of power and very high fps (with special alloy pellet). Good accuracy ...and good looks too!
    Things I would have changed:Synthetic stock is fine, but for this ambitious gun, a walnut option would be great, even at a higher cost.
    What others should know:Be warned: cocking is rather strenuous. Not for the weakling...

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-09 08:56:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:The key positive consideration about this air pistol is that it exists at all, as a fine reproduction of a weapon with a somewhat darker history through its association with German wars. It was long coming and Umarex must be praised for their initiative. That it is very reasonably priced and yet has the right look and feel favorably add to the mix.
    Things I would have changed:Obviously, it would have been difficult - if not impossible - to replicate in a low-cost airgun the mobile loading elements that made the real P08 quite unique; in that sense this is a bit of a compromise, but one that I easily accept in exchange for the ''historical'' value.
    What others should know:Personally, I purchased this airgun for collection purposes and not for intensive practice. Maybe that will also be the case for many other buyers. Thus, the fact that it does not behave like a top-of-the-line competition airgun in terms of accuracy, should not be a surprise. It is nonethless decent in those terms.

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-07 02:21:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A fine plastic reproduction of the 'real thing', especially great with the nitro piston. Adequate accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Kind of sad that a collector like me (whose state does not tolerate the 'real thing') has to satisfy himself with either non-firing metal reproductions or firing airguns made essentially of plastic... When, then shall we see this model as a METAL firing airgun ?
    What others should know:Still an excellent value

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

    Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 14:53:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful as a collector gun, and perfectly fine for its functionality. Accuracy is OK too (of course, we all understand that this is not a competition gun).
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - except that I wish it would also be available for the 4 inches barrel...

    Product: Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5" & 4" CO2 Revolvers, Black

    Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5 inch & 4 inch CO2 Revolvers, Black
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 14:56:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The perfect companion to the gold version of the Dan Wesson 2.5 inches barrel revolver.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-09 14:13:42

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Subject to my 'things I would change' comment, this is a high quality copy of the 1911, with excellent heft and fine détails. Accuracy is very good.
    Things I would have changed:Tanfoglio have every reason to be proud of their product, but the barrel's 'TANFOGLIO WITNESS' engraved inscription is overwhelming to say the least, and detracts a bit to the replica's claim to authentic looks.
    What others should know:Still, highly recommended

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-03 15:41:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quite a massive piece indeed, and well-made too. Fair accuracy, but we all know it's not intended for competition.
    Things I would have changed:It's a detail, of course, but packaging as a toy in a plastic clamshell cheapens the first impression. This gun is worth a decent box (such as was used for other Dan Wesson guns I purchased earlier).

    Product: Mini UZI Carbine

    Umarex Mini UZI Carbine Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-01 02:33:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unbeatable in terms of ''feel'', relative to the real thing. This is a true collector item.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:This is not intended to compare to sporting/competition airguns and, although satisfactory, high accuracy performance should not be expected - but that's perfectly fine...
    Over
    ammo packs sold