Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-15 10:04:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great gun,Good price.Some of the most fun I've had in a long time!Really accurate,nice quality.
Things I would have changed:A wood stock would be nice.
What others should know:The Knurled Knob for CO2 is tough to turn. Could be easier.

Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-28 08:16:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2013-12-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:All around Great gun. Very accurate w/variable power. These things last forever. I've already modified w/steel breech and 18" barrel. Even more accurate and more power. I can't put it down, too much fun!
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:When you do a mod,the gun feels more personal. It's worth the effort.

Product: Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-05 17:37:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2014-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a great pistol. More than 1500 shots, no problems.Very accurate with good power.Tons of FUN!
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Easy to modify. I made a.22 cal barrel for it.{ Lathe cut a 1322 barrel to size} Didn't even have to re-sight! Awesome!

Product: Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo

Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-06 13:26:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2014-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Overall a fine rifle. About the most powerful gun for under $100. No problems with the scope so far. I did have to shim it for barrel droop. Lots of fun at 2000+ shots.
Things I would have changed:Include iron sights.
What others should know:This rifle does have a removable butt pad for storage.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top