Date: 30/7/2016 19:57
0

Customer Reviews by 4TFORCE7 from USA

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-15 10:04:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great gun,Good price.Some of the most fun I've had in a long time!Really accurate,nice quality.

Things I would have changed: A wood stock would be nice.

What others should know: The Knurled Knob for CO2 is tough to turn. Could be easier.

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-28 08:16:22

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2013-12-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All around Great gun. Very accurate w/variable power. These things last forever. I've already modified w/steel breech and 18" barrel. Even more accurate and more power. I can't put it down, too much fun!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: When you do a mod,the gun feels more personal. It's worth the effort.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-05 17:37:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2014-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great pistol. More than 1500 shots, no problems.Very accurate with good power.Tons of FUN!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Easy to modify. I made a.22 cal barrel for it.{ Lathe cut a 1322 barrel to size} Didn't even have to re-sight! Awesome!

Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-10-18 01:36:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 4TFORCE7 from USA on 2015-10-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pistol is built like a tank and as smooth as silk to cock and shoot. Love it! Very Accurate! Nice trigger.

Things I would have changed: Plain iron sights would be better.

What others should know: Get the walnut grips from Galbraith Bros.; they make it even sweeter!

Navigation