Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

    Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 13:57:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Travis from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy, feels well built. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Mounted an old daisy 4x15 scope on it, works great since i shoot it in my back yard out to 50'. Gets about 1/2 in groups at 50' with Crosman premier hollow points. Easy to break and fun to shoot. Clean it out before shooting as it is full of oil. After about 50 shots it is quieter and more accurate, feels like it is also more powerful.

    Product: Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

    Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
    Review entered on 2010-09-07 14:33:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Travis from USA on 2010-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clear, crisp optics. Comes with rings and has stop pins. Haven't had it for long but it's worked great so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Mounted it on a Crosman Phantom. Mounts easily and ease to sight in. Good for a cheap but still good scope. Would recommend this.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-13 12:41:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Travis from USA on 2011-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap, about $5 a tin at any local stores, accurate, fits in the barrel pretty tight
    Things I would have changed:Consistency. Some fit fairly snug and some are a little looser, i get 2 different groups on paper depending on how tight they fit. Normally not too bad but these last couple tins seemed a lot more inconsistent maybe just a bad batch. They hardly expand so maybe a larger expansion cup.
    What others should know:Great all around pellet.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-22 13:03:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Travis from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Picked up a couple different tins of pellets to test today and these were one of them. They fit very good in my Crosman Phantom and are very accurate. Getting groups of one ragged hole at 10 yards. Haven't tried hunting with them yet but they should work good at close ranges without getting too much penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would say the most accurate pellet I've tried yet. Cheap and good for just having fun

    Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-22 13:22:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Travis from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality control. Normally I don't like daisy pellets but i tried these today because they were cheap and they turned out to be very good for the price. They are a bit light and accuracy isn't amazing but they would be good for close range hunting or just having fun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The skirt stuck out of the the barrel a little on my Crosman Phantom but you just have to give them a good push with your nail and they go in fine. Not the most accurate pellet i have tried but still very good. I got nickel to quarter sized groups at 15 yards.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 11:19:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Travis from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was trying to mount a bushnell 3-9x40 scope on an old marlin .22 bolt action. Its not a huge scope but any rings i could find locally were to short and the bolt would catch on the power adjustment ring on the scope. After trying 3 different pairs i decided to order these rings. They arrived in 2 days and they gave me plenty of room to work the bolt. They are also a lot heavier duty and better built than any i found locally for the same price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great rings Come with 3 different allen wrenches and one extra of each screw and an extra stop pin.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top