Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 03:46:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistence and very accurate to 1/2" on my sumtra
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:very accurate for high power pcp rifles

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 03:43:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, at 50yds they are deadly on small pest. a mice at 50yds, the head is cut off clean. Good quality and works well on a sumtra
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good for hunting small game and a head shot to a 180lbs hog at 40yds, just dropped it in its track. Very good for hunting

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 01:37:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great penetration and expands well beyond my expectation. Very well balanced and hits very hard. At close range it hits harder than your 22LR
    Things I would have changed:little expensive, price could be reduced because it is more expensive, than firearm ammo
    What others should know:Works well on my Sam Yang, very accurate. Do not use on small game because they'll be just pieces

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 01:46:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power of this gun is out of this world. more powerful than my 22LF.I like the price of this gun, performance compared to other expensive ones. I like the look, the wood and it just amazing
    Things I would have changed:It would be good to have it a little more quiet and have a maqazine instead of just a single shot. The Benjamin Rogue is quiet, may be they can use the same technology
    What others should know:This is the go to gun for hunting medium game. 60lbs game is downed with no problem

    Product: UTG 1x30mm Compact ITA Red/Green Circle Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, Integral Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG 1x30mm Compact ITA Red/Green Circle Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, Integral Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 01:57:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light and compact, make it easy to carry your gun around. The circle dot, dual color lights and brightness choices are great.
    Things I would have changed:Make it so other accessories could be attached, such as laser or lights
    What others should know:This is great for short distance shooting because there is no adjustment, like in scopes and it lets you follow your moving target better than scopes.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 03:33:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price is decent for this heavy pellet. Very accurate and expands well when hitting bones. groups well
    Things I would have changed:It would be good to add a plastic tip for accuracy
    What others should know:Great for the recluse

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 01:22:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:a very accurate and powerful gun. The power allows for humane kill on medium game. A very nicely designed gun with beautiful finish.I have big bore guns but I like this one the best.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:minimum 30.02 grain is reccomended for this gun. I have a hard time with lighter pelets. My sumatra is shooting a 43.02 Eun Jin @ 1020fps, and it is not even tuned. Always use heavy pellets.

    Product: Firefield Nightfall 4x50 Night Vision Monocular

    Firefield Nightfall 4x50 Night Vision Monocular
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 13:08:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good value for the money. works well up to 40yds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:regular battery, so its available from local store. Its only a generation 1 so donot expect a gen. 4 but it works well

    Product: CenterPoint Optics Green Laser Designator, Weaver Mount

    CenterPoint Optics Green Laser Designator, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 19:30:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This laser works well within the parameter of their capability. The performance is as expected. barely visible in daylight but it is excellent in evening and at night.uses regular battery and available in your stores.
    Things I would have changed:Make the switch better, both failed and its not worth the cost of shipping back.
    What others should know:Sometimes the game may not see it, which is good for evening shooting. Its a good laser if the switch works, other than that its performance is good.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-02 14:28:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this pellet is light to give the recluse more fps. its made of hard lead and thus allow for hard hitting. It expands well when hitting a 2x4 but does not penetrate well. its very accurate for the recluse
    Things I would have changed:The shape of the dome could be made so that it is a little pointed and it will have the speed and the penetration
    What others should know:This pellet will have a little more range because of the higher velocity but I would only use on smaller game

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-02 14:52:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found this pellet to be uniformed in shape and very consistence and the price is great for a big bore ammo. Its made of hard lead and it will allow for hard hitting. Quality is very good.
    Things I would have changed:I think that pointed pellet in this grain will have greater penetration. .
    What others should know:Hard lead made by this pellet will allow you to break bones provided that you have the fps. The penetration on the first 2x4 will go thru and partly on the second 2x4, at close range.its a little heavy for the recluse and although it reduce the fps a little it still hits hard . Hard lead is needed when hunting hogs because soft lead will not penetrate the hogs skin and it will only expands and stay in the skin area

    Product: Hatsan BT65 QE Air Rifle

    Hatsan BT65 QE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-08 00:53:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Edward from USA on 2014-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a powerful rifle. I like the looks, the 9 rounds magazine and overall performance.Got the gun today, put on a UTG 3x12x44, sighted with 20 shots. They are accurate @30yds .75ctc but could dial it a lot closer.
    Things I would have changed:Its a little heavy. The magazine could be made to rotate easily. Make cocking a little easier. It would be a great idea to make the power setting adjustable. The gun is a little expensive, but I guess nothing could be done about that.
    What others should know:I shot this in our backyard and its a little loud. They could probably dial down the noise to make it backyard friendly. I had a hatsun type gun before and they are nice and well made guns and this is a well made gun. I will shoot this more to get more stats.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top