Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

    Gamo 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 19:42:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable objective from 7.5 yards to infinity.
    Things I would have changed:Send with the extra high rings.
    What others should know:Standard rings do not allow scope to properly fit on gamo big cat 1250 break barrel air riffle.

    Product: Gamo 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Standard 30/30 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

    Gamo 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Standard 30/30 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 19:44:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable objective from 7.5 yards to infinity.
    Things I would have changed:Send with the extra high rings.
    What others should know:Standard rings do not allow scope to properly fit on gamo big cat 1250 break barrel air riffle.

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:01:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent in a gamo big cat 1250.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging. A round tin with screw on lid would be nice.
    What others should know:In a gamo big cat 1250, will break the sound barrier (loud report). Sounds like and actual fire arm.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:07:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in my gamo big cat 1250. Less than 1/4 inch spread at 15-25 yards with gamo 4-12x40 AO scope.
    Things I would have changed:Softer material for hunting. No mushrooming when picking off squirrels. Goes clean through.
    What others should know:If used for hunting, placement on target is more critical than other pellets like gamo rocket.

    Product: Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:17:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Exactly what you get. Higher rings to put larger scopes on rifles.
    Things I would have changed:See through "option" really not of any use. Should leave it out.
    What others should know:Picture is a little off. The set of rings i received had 2 screws that attached rings to rifle and 4 screws to secure the scope.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:28:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent for the price. Makes hunting squirrels a breeze.
    Things I would have changed:Should be shipped with high rings.
    What others should know:The standard rings it comes with do not let me mount the scope properly on my gamo big cat 1250.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:34:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amazing to use for hunting. 1 shot kills on squirrels 15-25 yards out.
    Things I would have changed:larger tin with more pellets.
    What others should know:Grouping is tight with the exception of a few pellets here and there in a tin of 150.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:37:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can i say. if you are hunting, these get the job done. 1 shot kills and tight groupings.
    Things I would have changed:Larger tins with more pellets.
    What others should know:While accuracy is important remember these pellets are for maximum shock.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top