Gamo 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

Gamo 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-19 19:42:53

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Adjustable objective from 7.5 yards to infinity.

Things I would have changed: Send with the extra high rings.

What others should know: Standard rings do not allow scope to properly fit on gamo big cat 1250 break barrel air riffle.

Gamo 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Standard 30/30 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

Gamo 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Standard 30/30 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-19 19:44:06

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Adjustable objective from 7.5 yards to infinity.

Things I would have changed: Send with the extra high rings.

What others should know: Standard rings do not allow scope to properly fit on gamo big cat 1250 break barrel air riffle.

Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:01:50

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent in a gamo big cat 1250.

Things I would have changed: Packaging. A round tin with screw on lid would be nice.

What others should know: In a gamo big cat 1250, will break the sound barrier (loud report). Sounds like and actual fire arm.

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:07:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accurate in my gamo big cat 1250. Less than 1/4 inch spread at 15-25 yards with gamo 4-12x40 AO scope.

Things I would have changed: Softer material for hunting. No mushrooming when picking off squirrels. Goes clean through.

What others should know: If used for hunting, placement on target is more critical than other pellets like gamo rocket.

Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:17:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Exactly what you get. Higher rings to put larger scopes on rifles.

Things I would have changed: See through "option" really not of any use. Should leave it out.

What others should know: Picture is a little off. The set of rings i received had 2 screws that attached rings to rifle and 4 screws to secure the scope.

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:28:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent for the price. Makes hunting squirrels a breeze.

Things I would have changed: Should be shipped with high rings.

What others should know: The standard rings it comes with do not let me mount the scope properly on my gamo big cat 1250.

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:34:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Amazing to use for hunting. 1 shot kills on squirrels 15-25 yards out.

Things I would have changed: larger tin with more pellets.

What others should know: Grouping is tight with the exception of a few pellets here and there in a tin of 150.

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:37:52

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What can i say. if you are hunting, these get the job done. 1 shot kills and tight groupings.

Things I would have changed: Larger tins with more pellets.

What others should know: While accuracy is important remember these pellets are for maximum shock.

Navigation