Product: Gamo 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

Gamo 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-19 19:42:53

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Adjustable objective from 7.5 yards to infinity.
Things I would have changed:Send with the extra high rings.
What others should know:Standard rings do not allow scope to properly fit on gamo big cat 1250 break barrel air riffle.

Product: Gamo 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Standard 30/30 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

Gamo 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Standard 30/30 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-19 19:44:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Adjustable objective from 7.5 yards to infinity.
Things I would have changed:Send with the extra high rings.
What others should know:Standard rings do not allow scope to properly fit on gamo big cat 1250 break barrel air riffle.

Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:01:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent in a gamo big cat 1250.
Things I would have changed:Packaging. A round tin with screw on lid would be nice.
What others should know:In a gamo big cat 1250, will break the sound barrier (loud report). Sounds like and actual fire arm.

Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:07:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate in my gamo big cat 1250. Less than 1/4 inch spread at 15-25 yards with gamo 4-12x40 AO scope.
Things I would have changed:Softer material for hunting. No mushrooming when picking off squirrels. Goes clean through.
What others should know:If used for hunting, placement on target is more critical than other pellets like gamo rocket.

Product: Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:17:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Exactly what you get. Higher rings to put larger scopes on rifles.
Things I would have changed:See through "option" really not of any use. Should leave it out.
What others should know:Picture is a little off. The set of rings i received had 2 screws that attached rings to rifle and 4 screws to secure the scope.

Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:28:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent for the price. Makes hunting squirrels a breeze.
Things I would have changed:Should be shipped with high rings.
What others should know:The standard rings it comes with do not let me mount the scope properly on my gamo big cat 1250.

Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:34:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Amazing to use for hunting. 1 shot kills on squirrels 15-25 yards out.
Things I would have changed:larger tin with more pellets.
What others should know:Grouping is tight with the exception of a few pellets here and there in a tin of 150.

Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 16:37:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By andy from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:What can i say. if you are hunting, these get the job done. 1 shot kills and tight groupings.
Things I would have changed:Larger tins with more pellets.
What others should know:While accuracy is important remember these pellets are for maximum shock.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top