AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-07-31 21:46:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2009-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Air Force 22. cal Condor is the most accurate PCP rifle I have ever seen and I have many, the design is simple which means this gun will last a long time, excellent craftsmanship, fit and finish, for the money well worth it, highly recommended.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

What others should know: Very loud, sounds like a 22 rim fire on high especially in a neighborhood where there are buildings and walls for the sound to bounce off of, low power setting is still pretty loud but not as bad, I got the hand pump and the scuba fill adapter which is recommended, the hand pump is a work out from 2500 to 3000 psi, the scuba filling is nice the only thing is with an 80 cu.3000 psi scuba tank you can expect to fill the bottle about 8 times before having to refill the scuba tank and the pressure will drop a little each time you fill due to the scuba tank only holds 3000 psi to began with, still is a very nice feature.

AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2009-07-31 21:53:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2009-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent quality and finish, nice disign with the double allen screws, holds really well, recommend.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2009-07-31 21:59:15

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2009-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Being able to fill the tank without going somewhere to have it filled, but still a good work out from 2500 to 3000 psi.

Things I would have changed: Gauge too small making it hard to see.

What others should know: The first pump I received locked up in about a week, called Pyramydair and they got me a exchange sent out the next day, excellent customer service, thank you.

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
Review entered on 2009-08-08 22:19:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice design and finish, easy to install and remove, excellent quality.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Just that its a nice accessory ( for a sling) to add to your Condor or Talon air rifle.

AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2009-08-08 22:27:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Very sturdy construction, looks cool and definitely will not move once mounted, nice feature being able to mount other accessories to the side rails.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Edges of the base front and rear are sharp but not a big deal, the people at AirForce told me that having the rail base and high scope rings is good and recommended for people over 6 feet in height to have good neck and head position.

Navigation