Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-12-01 11:49:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By slayer from USA on 2007-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything finally a 177cal you can hunt with
    Things I would have changed:foam liner in can to protect pellets
    What others should know:buy buy buy

    Product: H&N .22 SILHOUETTE

    Haendler & Natermann H&N .22 SILHOUETTE
    Review entered on 2008-06-22 19:21:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By slayer from USA on 2008-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything very nice pellets no damaged skirts
    Things I would have changed:make five hundred tins available
    What others should know:seems like a custum for my patriot

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-06 22:25:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By slayer from USA on 2008-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice pellet very accurate good fit in my patriot
    Things I would have changed:nothing my came in good shape thank you pyramid air great customer service pellet was suggested by sales rep
    What others should know:if you want a good all around pellet go with these you will be happy you did

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-15 17:52:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By slayer from USA on 2008-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very nice shape and very accuate
    Things I would have changed:nothing best pellet for the price ive tried
    What others should know:out of a bunch of brands these seem to be the best all around pellet hunting you wouldnt think it to be affective but it is buy these youll be glad you did

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-28 22:11:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By slayer from USA on 2008-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price and the accuracy have had several springers from rws to webleys
    Things I would have changed:not much just not sure if it's shooting 1000fps shooting light weight rws hollow points and it does crack the sound berier. have shot the pba's in it tried those in my 350 mag and they did terrible
    What others should know:if your looking for an affordable springer that will get the job done get this i am happy with the purchace

    Product: Diana RWS 350 P Magnum

    Diana RWS 350 P Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-19 21:06:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By slayer from USA on 2010-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good feel i've owned several airguns includeing the webley patriot. super dissappointed with it! the german guns have a way better feel and shot charatistics. i use the h&n barracuda extra heavy's in 177cal and the gun loves them! very nice buy thank u pyramid air!
    Things I would have changed:it's like beating a dead horse but my only complaint like everyone else is the scope rail. rws has to know this is a problem by now. the 350 i'm sure would be excellant with the scope i have but worried it won't stay accuate.
    What others should know:i hunt small game and to say that u should'nt use a 177 cal for this i think is false! if u use the right grain pellet trust me u can take the same game

    Product: H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-22 19:45:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By slayer from USA on 2010-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything! very accurate in my 350mag even though it breaks sound berreier still stays accurate
    Things I would have changed:nothing! compared to the rws hollow point this pellet out performed the rws hands down
    What others should know:trust me don't waste your time with other competers pyrimid air is the airgun king! you won't find better or more knowleged tects than they have. so glad to find you and your service has been nothing shy of excellant!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top