Walther CP99 Compact

Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
Review entered on 2007-12-27 17:46:49

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By evan from Canada on 2007-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: great grip, great realism great blowback

Things I would have changed: the safety easy to activate hard to take of.

What others should know: great for the price get lots of magazines bbs and co2 its ADDICTIVE to shoot. also this is a question to other airgunners does anyone know a good holster for this gun please reply thank you in advance.

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
Review entered on 2008-08-16 23:57:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By evan from Canada on 2008-08-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: THE BEST targets. i bought the pack that came with the stakes at wal mart. i shot all 8 of the targets it came with in 2 minutes. went right back and bought a box !

Things I would have changed: more per box they go way to quick! besides that great targets

What others should know: buy a lot 60 sounds like a lot but they go fast! perfect to hook anyone on airgunning. i even got my mom hooked!!!

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2009-04-18 09:31:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By evan from Canada on 2009-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: nice metal design. very sturdy when tightened.

Things I would have changed: include an allen key or something to help tighent the tightenening wheel. Besides that nothing

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-05-28 23:16:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By evan from Canada on 2011-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: excellent, brought the co2 seal on my crosman t4 back to life!!

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: buy it

SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-17 20:14:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By evan from Canada on 2011-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Love the look, weight, and feel of this gun. The blowback action really adds to realism and gives the gun a big recoil. Adjustable sights, full size drop out magazine that holds bb's and co2. Field strips like a real gun and the compensator looks very cool :)

Things I would have changed: I've noticed on my gun that when i pull the slide back it disengages a safety, which i think could be dangerous. Not sure if this is just my gun or all sig sauer p226's.

What others should know: Very realistic gun and a ton of fun to shoot!! Definitely recommend, also buy lots of co2 i usually get 3 full magazines from 1 Co2 cartridge

UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
Review entered on 2011-06-23 20:21:30

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By evan from Canada on 2011-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good size, does not fit small pistols as well as big pistols but i can secure my walther cp99 compact, also fits my sig sauer p226 perfectly.

Things I would have changed: the mag pouch holds 2 walther cp99 compact mags perfectly but the full size sig mag doesn't fit very well.

What others should know: I like the dual leg straps but i find they tend to slip, I probably would by the leg holster with the single rubberized strap if i were to buy another one, still great holster.

Navigation