Product: Walther CP99 Compact

Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
Review entered on 2007-12-27 17:46:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By evan from Canada on 2007-12-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:great grip, great realism great blowback
Things I would have changed:the safety easy to activate hard to take of.
What others should know:great for the price get lots of magazines bbs and co2 its ADDICTIVE to shoot. also this is a question to other airgunners does anyone know a good holster for this gun please reply thank you in advance.

Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
Review entered on 2008-08-16 23:57:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By evan from Canada on 2008-08-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:THE BEST targets. i bought the pack that came with the stakes at wal mart. i shot all 8 of the targets it came with in 2 minutes. went right back and bought a box !
Things I would have changed:more per box they go way to quick! besides that great targets
What others should know:buy a lot 60 sounds like a lot but they go fast! perfect to hook anyone on airgunning. i even got my mom hooked!!!

Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2009-04-18 09:31:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By evan from Canada on 2009-04-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice metal design. very sturdy when tightened.
Things I would have changed:include an allen key or something to help tighent the tightenening wheel. Besides that nothing

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-05-28 23:16:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By evan from Canada on 2011-05-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:excellent, brought the co2 seal on my crosman t4 back to life!!
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:buy it

Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-17 20:14:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By evan from Canada on 2011-06-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Love the look, weight, and feel of this gun. The blowback action really adds to realism and gives the gun a big recoil. Adjustable sights, full size drop out magazine that holds bb's and co2. Field strips like a real gun and the compensator looks very cool :)
Things I would have changed:I've noticed on my gun that when i pull the slide back it disengages a safety, which i think could be dangerous. Not sure if this is just my gun or all sig sauer p226's.
What others should know:Very realistic gun and a ton of fun to shoot!! Definitely recommend, also buy lots of co2 i usually get 3 full magazines from 1 Co2 cartridge

Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
Review entered on 2011-06-23 20:21:30

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By evan from Canada on 2011-06-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good size, does not fit small pistols as well as big pistols but i can secure my walther cp99 compact, also fits my sig sauer p226 perfectly.
Things I would have changed:the mag pouch holds 2 walther cp99 compact mags perfectly but the full size sig mag doesn't fit very well.
What others should know:I like the dual leg straps but i find they tend to slip, I probably would by the leg holster with the single rubberized strap if i were to buy another one, still great holster.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top