Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk

Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk
Review entered on 2013-01-29 20:51:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: really simple to load. I had no trouble loading it for the first time, unlike other rotary clips that take a few times to get it down pat.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: very reasonably priced!

Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk

Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk
Review entered on 2013-06-22 21:20:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very easy to load much easier than the Maurader magazine.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: This magazine loads extremely easy. A five year old can load this.

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-06-22 21:23:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: excellent pellet for the money

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy these up, these are accurate in my 1250 Dominator. Also accurate in my old Diana 36 springer.

AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:30:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: light weight,cool looking and HARD hitting. I like this gun so much I will buy a 22 cal barrel for it.

Things I would have changed: It's quite loud, but I knew this when I bought it.

What others should know: If you can only have one PCP go AirForce, you won't be sorry.

AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:38:31

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I could't get it to sight in. I ended up calling you and replacing it with a Leapers of the same quallity and price.

Things I would have changed: better instructions would be nice. It might have been pilot error on my part, I'll never know. I sent it back for a scope I have on my Maurader witch I love.

What others should know: It's probable a great scope. It's just me. I never could get the scope to move!

AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:40:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: rings are rings whats not to like

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: these work fine on the Condor

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:43:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the third hard case I've bought from Pyramyd Air and by far the BEST.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

What others should know: This is the best hard case Pyramyd Air sells. buy it you can't go wrong.

Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:55:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: brushes for all small bore caliber's come with the kit.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good buy for the money. Tossing in the targets was a nice suprise.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-08-05 22:01:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I was sighting in my new Condor and the first two shots were in the same hole! Thats what I call acurate. this was at 50yrd.

Things I would have changed: how could you ask for anything better

What others should know: If you have a Condor in 25 cal buy them!

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-08-24 21:09:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love Leapers scopes. There inexpensive and built right. Nice thing about buying anything from Pyramyd Air is if you don't like it, return it with no hastle. I returned an Airforce scope that came with my Condor for this Leapers. The sales rep at PA didn't hastle me one bit and got me a Leapers at the same price as the Airfore.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:37:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent product. it's super light, holds tons more air. almost twice the fill ups than a scuba tank. Well worth the dough. Also I own a Walther Dominator 1250 that has a max fill of 4550. This tank will fill it.

Things I would have changed: sell a stand for an accessory.

What others should know: dive shops have a hard time filling this baby to max. I recommend a paint ball store.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:43:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: heavy, hard hitting. I only hunt with my Condor and I only use Eun Jin pellets. I have others but I haven't used them. I'm so empresses with the Eun Jin. I recommend them highly.

Things I would have changed: a screw lid would be nice

What others should know: worth the extra money. These hit hard, kill on first shot. Very human.

AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:49:25

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing

What others should know: I could not see through this scope. I sent it back and got a Leapers like the one that came on the Marauder. Maybee it was just me, the other reviews rate it very well. So try it if you don't like it the good folks at Pyramyd Air will gladly exchange it for you.

AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:59:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very powerful! This is my hunting rifle. I use this with EunJin Pellets. This rifle is also very accurate to 100 Yr.

Things I would have changed: a shroud would quiet it down a bit

What others should know: This gun is LOUD. I live in the sticks so it doesn't bother any body. I wear hearing protection when I fire it. I do love this gun.

Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:57:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great eye relief for me also the 30mm lets in lots of light. Worth the money.

What others should know: good scope. I highly recommend it, if you want to focus fast.

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2013-10-07 21:00:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: super easy to install.

What others should know: great product ,if you need an adapter these are for you.

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2013-12-02 21:59:55

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: these are hard hitting killing pellets. I shoot ground squirrels with this pellet in my Walther 1250 Dominator. Kills are instant.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: if you hunt with a .177 these are the pellet for you

Navigation