Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator

    Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator
    Review entered on 2013-01-29 20:51:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:really simple to load. I had no trouble loading it for the first time, unlike other rotary clips that take a few times to get it down pat.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:very reasonably priced!

    Product: Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator

    Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 21:20:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very easy to load much easier than the Maurader magazine.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This magazine loads extremely easy. A five year old can load this.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 21:23:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent pellet for the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy these up, these are accurate in my 1250 Dominator. Also accurate in my old Diana 36 springer.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:30:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight,cool looking and HARD hitting. I like this gun so much I will buy a 22 cal barrel for it.
    Things I would have changed:It's quite loud, but I knew this when I bought it.
    What others should know:If you can only have one PCP go AirForce, you won't be sorry.

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:38:31

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I could't get it to sight in. I ended up calling you and replacing it with a Leapers of the same quallity and price.
    Things I would have changed:better instructions would be nice. It might have been pilot error on my part, I'll never know. I sent it back for a scope I have on my Maurader witch I love.
    What others should know:It's probable a great scope. It's just me. I never could get the scope to move!

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:40:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:rings are rings whats not to like
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these work fine on the Condor

    Product: Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:43:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the third hard case I've bought from Pyramyd Air and by far the BEST.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:This is the best hard case Pyramyd Air sells. buy it you can't go wrong.

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 21:55:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:brushes for all small bore caliber's come with the kit.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good buy for the money. Tossing in the targets was a nice suprise.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 22:01:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I was sighting in my new Condor and the first two shots were in the same hole! Thats what I call acurate. this was at 50yrd.
    Things I would have changed:how could you ask for anything better
    What others should know:If you have a Condor in 25 cal buy them!

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 21:09:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love Leapers scopes. There inexpensive and built right. Nice thing about buying anything from Pyramyd Air is if you don't like it, return it with no hastle. I returned an Airforce scope that came with my Condor for this Leapers. The sales rep at PA didn't hastle me one bit and got me a Leapers at the same price as the Airfore.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:37:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent product. it's super light, holds tons more air. almost twice the fill ups than a scuba tank. Well worth the dough. Also I own a Walther Dominator 1250 that has a max fill of 4550. This tank will fill it.
    Things I would have changed:sell a stand for an accessory.
    What others should know:dive shops have a hard time filling this baby to max. I recommend a paint ball store.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:43:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy, hard hitting. I only hunt with my Condor and I only use Eun Jin pellets. I have others but I haven't used them. I'm so empresses with the Eun Jin. I recommend them highly.
    Things I would have changed:a screw lid would be nice
    What others should know:worth the extra money. These hit hard, kill on first shot. Very human.

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:49:25

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    What others should know:I could not see through this scope. I sent it back and got a Leapers like the one that came on the Marauder. Maybee it was just me, the other reviews rate it very well. So try it if you don't like it the good folks at Pyramyd Air will gladly exchange it for you.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 21:59:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very powerful! This is my hunting rifle. I use this with EunJin Pellets. This rifle is also very accurate to 100 Yr.
    Things I would have changed:a shroud would quiet it down a bit
    What others should know:This gun is LOUD. I live in the sticks so it doesn't bother any body. I wear hearing protection when I fire it. I do love this gun.

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 20:57:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great eye relief for me also the 30mm lets in lots of light. Worth the money.
    What others should know:good scope. I highly recommend it, if you want to focus fast.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 21:00:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:super easy to install.
    What others should know:great product ,if you need an adapter these are for you.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 21:59:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these are hard hitting killing pellets. I shoot ground squirrels with this pellet in my Walther 1250 Dominator. Kills are instant.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you hunt with a .177 these are the pellet for you
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top