Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Spring

    SIG Sauer P226 Spring Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-17 23:36:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA from USA on 2009-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy, the sensitive trigger, the hammer cocking on the gun is great because you can use it to tell if your gun is loaded.
    Things I would have changed:Is the magazine release button, its to sensitve, it would be better if it was located right next to the saftey button. And the fact that the gun doesnt have a slide lock to let you know when your out of ammo. It would be nice if it had more weight to it like adding some metal parts like trigger, hammer, buttons and slide. But the gun is great anyway.
    What others should know:The gun is great. If you like Sig Sauers this is the gun for you, for a desent price.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Silver Combo

    Walther PPK/S Silver Combo Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-17 23:48:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By MichaelA from USA on 2009-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fact that its full metal, has a nice sound and blowback kick to it. And I also like the fact that the mag holds 15 bb's rather than the real PPK/S that only holds 9 rounds. The best blowback air gun ive ever used.
    Things I would have changed:The CO2 knob and the magazine(its plastic) but thats ok, with proper care and maintanance the gun will perform great. And the accuracy is poor it can barely hit a can from 15 feet away, but the gun is great either way.
    What others should know:One of the best air guns out there buy this one and you will have no regrets about purchasing it. And buy extra clips to save time on reloading.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-30 20:04:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA from USA on 2009-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerfull, great accuracy, comatible with lasers, scopes, and laser dot sights, and a good value for your money.
    Things I would have changed:Shorter trigger pull, its a bit stiff. And the fact that it eats up CO2 within 45 rounds, the first 30-35 shots are powerfull and there after you can feel the gun getting weak untill you have change the CO2 powerlet. But that doesnt change anything it has 480 fps one of the strongest airgun pistol you will find for its price.
    What others should know:This airgun makes a great tool for hunting pest in your basement, shooting cans with dead straight accuracy at 20 yards, and for target practice. Buy this gun it wont let you down, since it does not have blowback it has less moving parts wich makes it more dependable and less likley to break with proper maintainance.

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2009-08-14 18:52:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA from USA on 2009-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The perfect round 6mm airsoft BB.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, me and my freind go airsofting and gets the job done.
    What others should know:Ive played airsoft in different tempatures once in cold weather and once in hot weather and still out perform those other cheaply made bbs that are sold at my local airsoft store. Crossman has by far made the best airsoft bbs for the pro-airsoft players out there who depend on accuracy and dependability just buy these, they are the highest quality of bbs out there. Pyramydair is probably the cheapest place you can buy these bbs, now I told my friend that Pyramydair sells them and wants to place an order for two canisters soon.

    Product: HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail

    TSD HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-23 15:11:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA from USA on 2009-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Full metal, great sound, great feel, and the fact it shoots 24 round as fast as you can pull the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to change the magazine catch spring, its a little sensitive. But thats ok, its not that bad.
    What others should know:Buy this gun there is no defects, no plastic on the inside or outside except the grips. The only problem I faced was a leaky mag, but I fixed that by putting an oring around the refill nozzle at the bottom of the magazine and sure fixed that for good.

    Product: TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil

    TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil
    Review entered on 2009-08-23 15:19:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA from USA on 2009-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very durable better than the metal adapters that damage the magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, It was made to get the job done without any hassle.
    What others should know:Buy this adapter at Pyramydair.com its the cheapest place to get it. And its ABS plastic. The adapter also came with silicone that leaked during shippment that is the only problem ive had. The adpater's end tip is very sturdy, used it for around 100-125 mag fills and still works like new.

    Product: H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-17 22:42:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuarate, adjustable rear sights, and this thing uses batteries which is better for me because other AEGs might have recarchable battery pack and takes up an hour or more to charge, and all you have to do is keep extra batteries on hand for this MP5 and your good to go.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it is dual powered which means its electronic and spring powered.
    What others should know:Buy this gun if you want a great realiable AEG. And I also put this on the chronograph and measured FPS of around 270-300 and the package stated it shoots 250 FPS. This gun will NOT let you down on the field, if you take good care of it and maintain it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top