Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-21 10:56:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like this air rifle for practise/fun. Looks and feels like my mini-14. It is alot cheaper to feed too. I did purchase the Crosman 4x15 target scope & extra five round clips. It only comes with one clip. It is as accurate as the shooter. Pellets or BB's give a nice variety to break monotony of same ammo.
    Things I would have changed:I would make a better quality 4x15 scope available for this rifle. Its worth it, I love mine.
    What others should know:Rifle trainers recommend practise with a smaller caliber gun for cheap practise in between shooting the regular sized rifle with .22LR etc. I prefer the airgun option better.

    Product: Gamo Recon Air Rifle

    Gamo Recon Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-21 11:07:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the fit and thumbhole grip. This rifle is perfect for backyard target/plinking. I have ordered the "scope creep stop" from Gamo, it is a creeper for sure. I like the polymer or plastic covered barrel and the rifle is very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I would smooth out the spring vibration when you shoot the gun, however you do get used to it after awhile. Better quality scope needed with scope stop included.
    What others should know:This is not the cheaperst plinker out there but its built good & tough should last a long time.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-22 13:11:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the hard hitting action of this pellet gun. It does feel good in hand and has a natural point to aim. The accuracy is there but mine had to be adjusted to the extreme limits and still hits right of x ring.
    Things I would have changed:I would quiet the gun abit but not at the expense of loosing power. The sights either need more room for adjustment or should be changed. I painted the front sight blade on mine red.
    What others should know:There is a plethora of aftermarket accessories available for this airgun. All in All I like it and shoot mine indoors at my Crosman trap regularly.

    Product: Crosman 760X Pumpmaster Combo

    Crosman 760X Pumpmaster Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-24 12:31:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel of this rifle and its a great backyard target & plinking gun. Its also a good sized gun for youngsters.
    Things I would have changed:Can't say I would change anything on this BB/pellet rifle.
    What others should know:A great rifle that hits up to 625 fps when pumped tens times or you can tone it down with only 3-4 pumps. Its versatile and having the option to switch from pellet to BB is great.

    Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

    Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 09:57:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I couldn't be without this valuable piece of equipment. It fits in airgun barrels well and because its a kit it included patches and Daisy oil.

    Product: Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal

    Brownells Bronze Bore Brush, Rifle, .177 Cal
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 10:01:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the durable custruction of these bore brushes.
    Things I would have changed:I would like the option of choosing a shorter version on these as well as the long brush. Sometimes the shorter length is perfect in bolt/breech areas etc.
    What others should know:Great product.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 09:15:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of my favorite pellets for target practise in the backyard it hits hard consistantly and flys straight too. My Gamo rifles shoot them well.

    Product: Gamo Air Gun Oil

    Gamo Air Gun Oil
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 09:20:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like to use the cleaning products recommended by the mfg and this Gamo airgun oil is not as harsh as gun firearm oils. I repair airguns and like the easy despencing tip and secure no mess cap.

    Product: Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels

    Air Venturi Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 09:54:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.
    Things I would have changed:Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.

    Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

    Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 16:32:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Daisy Buck it is small and allows young shooters to learn the sport of airgunning and maybe firearms as well some day. I started on a Daisy Buck as a kid so I started my daughter on the Daisy buck as well. Truly a timeless BB gun and accurate too!

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-10 16:43:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and finish are good I love the engraving too. I was very glad to see that this was an accurate BB gun the rear sights are fully adjustable. An American Classic that performs as it should right out of the box!
    What others should know:I think it lends itself to younger shooter's but it is long enough to fit most adults. Not to overly powerful either makes teaching with it easy.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-18 10:16:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the rings they are built good with the airgunner in mind with the vertical screw in one of the rings. I put them on a Gamo Rocket rifle.

    Product: Gamo Rocket Camo Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Rocket Camo Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-18 10:26:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the camo realtree finish. The 1250fps is also very intriguing, I wanted a hard hitter for field use. And am not disappointed. It blends in well with the out doors as you stalk your prey.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a bigger more powerful scope for hunting. I swapped mine out with an RWS. The scope base is heavy duty however I left it on.

    Product: CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 10:47:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far this mount is keeping my CenterPoint scope centered and no recoil creep. It does come with a verticle stablizing screw if you should start having issues.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I bought this scope base to help me see over the front sight. It does that well. I can see alittle of the front sight but not alot. A good ring and mount setup priced right.

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.1 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.1 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-29 08:08:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the hard point for penitration etc.
    Things I would have changed:I would include 250 instead of 175 in each tin.
    What others should know:I shot these pellets thru my Benjamin trail .22 the accuracy was not as tight as I would have hoped however I understand the pointed pells aren't to accurate anyway.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-29 08:12:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most accurate pellet I have ever shot thru my Benjamin Trail NP to date. Groupings are tight and I am totally confident in this pellets performance.
    What others should know:I recommend this pellet to anyone with the Benjamin trail air rifles for hard hitting accuracy and knock down performance.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-29 08:17:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fit and cleaning abilities of this convenient cleaning pellet.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-29 08:19:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is decent with this pellet out of my air rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Ship the full tin amount of 250.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 12:36:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is nice to have a quality pellet that provides me and others with accuracy & reliability for my Benjamin rifles.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 09:23:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the pointed pellets on occasion for hunting thick skinned animals etc. Alot have not been accurate for me however the Crosman Field Hunting pellet is the most accurate and available pointed pellet I have used.
    Things I would have changed:I would like the pellet count up to 250 or 500 a tin.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-15 08:40:04

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoots the darts I purchased from Pyramyd Air.com well.
    Things I would have changed:I was disappointed with the air pistol. I am a gunsmith so I was able to disassemble the gun throughly clean reassemble however the guns barrel was machined to narrow and .177 pellets won't shoot out unless they are altered somehow?
    What others should know:I turned my S2-1 pistol into a dart gun it'll shoot those good at low velocity but they stick out to 15yds or so.

    Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct

    Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-27 08:48:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had goodluck with these darts out of a air pistol I bought.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 09:37:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate.
    What others should know:Fly good out of my S&W 78G vintage air pistol.

    Product: Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 11:02:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this airsoft pistol and it would not feed correctly 2-3 bbs at once? I returned it to Umarexand they sent me another one it has been a great pistol every since its accurate and shoots out several feet.

    Product: Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 09:31:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power and accuracy are up their I also like the ergomomics of this gun.
    What others should know:I like this soft pistol it is identicle to the real pistol and I use it alot to train myself trigger time etc.

    Product: Crosman ASP311C Spring Airsoft Pistol

    Crosman ASP311C Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 23:13:59

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has a good ergonomic feel as all 1911's do. It is accurate quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Have the roll marks more traditional 1911 earl turn of the century like.
    What others should know:The magazine is not the best quality however it does work and can be fun to shoot the target games.

    Product: H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 10:13:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shape & weight on this pellet are awesome I use it out of a well used Benjamin trail air rifle and chronographed it at 750fps consistanly!
    What others should know:It is accurate and the lighter pellet allows for faster speeds (velocity). I am fairly new to the H&N branded pellets but hav'ent been dissappointed so far.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 22:13:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to shoot with 10 shots you have FUN.
    Things I would have changed:Give color options on the grips at least!
    What others should know:Buy afew cylinder 10rd wheels.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 12:23:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Benjamin rifle is probably my favorite airgun in my collection, its smooth and easy break barrel makes it nice for shot after shot enjoyment the accuracy is good as long as you do your part in the equation.
    Things I would have changed:Its weak link in my experience is the trigger its to heavy long creepy etc. I changed mine with an after market.
    What others should know:I've taken afew birds with this gun and destroyed alot of ex-rings out to 26 yards its quiet which helps so much for backyard shooting.

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-25 09:14:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fly straight,
    What others should know:they are light and strikely for target no real energy behind them.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 09:13:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install and good tight fit. It works!

    Product: Beeman Mainspring, Fits Weihrauch HW30 & Beeman R7 Air Rifles

    Beeman Mainspring, Fits Weihrauch HW30 & Beeman R7 Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 14:47:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Independentrealist from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality spring.
    Over
    ammo packs sold