Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M4505

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M4505 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-23 23:28:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the style, the silver thing , it's acurate , shoots fast, it's durable 2 a degree well any airsoft gun will beak if u drop it , it works with every kind of BB
    Things I would have changed:nothing it's perfect
    What others should know:it's a great gun i have had mine for a year and it still works

    Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Black

    Crosman Pulse R72 Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-24 16:39:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is accurate, it looks cool, it shoots fast, it has full auto, and semi, and it's not 2 big or small
    Things I would have changed:nothing it's great
    What others should know:great gum WORTH the price

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

    Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-24 16:53:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:it goes really far and really striaght
    Things I would have changed:it only works with high density
    What others should know:it is a great gun

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Airsoft Spring Pistol, Black

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 Airsoft Spring Pistol,  Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-24 16:58:42

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing special
    Things I would have changed:alot of stuff like actualy going far
    What others should know:it's ok nothing special tho

    Product: Carbine Panther M16 A1

    Carbine Panther M16 A1 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-24 17:08:10

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:i would change the,sights, make it not sound like crap when you shoot it, lower the price because it is not that good, make it hold more ammo, and change the feeling of the airsoft gun because it is so lite and so fragile that when u drop it on carpet it messes up and last but not least it has dry fire ALOT of dry fire if i cud give it no stars i whould
    What others should know:dont buy it . not a good gun

    Product: 937 UHC 4" revolver, Black

    937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-24 17:13:36

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is an awsome back up so u can just take it out in like a second an shoot all the bb's out , i like the shells and the way u cock it
    Things I would have changed:i wud make it shoot harder
    What others should know:it's great worth the price

    Product: Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol

    Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-24 22:29:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it's durable not as durable as the smith and wesson m4505 but still durable, it's pretty accurate
    Things I would have changed:i wud change it to where it works with all bb's
    What others should know:it is good 4 it's price
    Over
    ammo packs sold