Product: Smith & Wesson M4505 Airsoft Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M4505 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-09-23 23:28:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i like the style, the silver thing , it's acurate , shoots fast, it's durable 2 a degree well any airsoft gun will beak if u drop it , it works with every kind of BB
Things I would have changed:nothing it's perfect
What others should know:it's a great gun i have had mine for a year and it still works

Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Black

Crosman Pulse R72 Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-09-24 16:39:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it is accurate, it looks cool, it shoots fast, it has full auto, and semi, and it's not 2 big or small
Things I would have changed:nothing it's great
What others should know:great gum WORTH the price

Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-09-24 16:53:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:it goes really far and really striaght
Things I would have changed:it only works with high density
What others should know:it is a great gun

Product: SIG Sauer P226 Airsoft Spring Pistol, Black

KWC SIG Sauer P226 Airsoft Spring Pistol,  Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-09-24 16:58:42

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing special
Things I would have changed:alot of stuff like actualy going far
What others should know:it's ok nothing special tho

Product: Carbine Panther M16 A1

Cybergun Carbine Panther M16 A1 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-09-24 17:08:10

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:i would change the,sights, make it not sound like crap when you shoot it, lower the price because it is not that good, make it hold more ammo, and change the feeling of the airsoft gun because it is so lite and so fragile that when u drop it on carpet it messes up and last but not least it has dry fire ALOT of dry fire if i cud give it no stars i whould
What others should know:dont buy it . not a good gun

Product: 937 UHC 4" revolver, Black

937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-09-24 17:13:36

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it is an awsome back up so u can just take it out in like a second an shoot all the bb's out , i like the shells and the way u cock it
Things I would have changed:i wud make it shoot harder
What others should know:it's great worth the price

Product: Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol

Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-09-24 22:29:44

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it's durable not as durable as the smith and wesson m4505 but still durable, it's pretty accurate
Things I would have changed:i wud change it to where it works with all bb's
What others should know:it is good 4 it's price
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top