Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:21:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything and Trigger is Super Sweet ! Others should try to copy this Trigger which has 1 .14 Ib pull Short ,Sweet & Crisp !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing ! Should have bought 2 or more !
    What others should know:Bought mine Blemished but it Looks New @ $106.99 I mounted a Osprey 2.5x20 Compact scope and it shoots as Good as my HW30S & RWS24 Rifles at half the Cost ! Pyramid Air Has a Winner with the Bronco. Dont buy One Buy Two,there are just Great Rifles !

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 21:28:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Price ,Nice Trigger & very accurate ! Thank You PA !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,except should have bought 6 Pistols since everyone who shoots mine wants to buy it !
    What others should know:You can make many New air Gunners,Young & Old with this Great American Pump Pistol !

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 18:13:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was easy to Install and to Adjust.Its a Must on all Benji & Sheridan Rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Still makes the Rifle easy to load & Pump

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 18:38:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work Great on my New Sheridan Polished Brass .20 Rifle with Williams 64 Peeps.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets are a must for all Sheridan .20 Rifles.

    Product: Norica Tribal Basic

    Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 17:39:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Custom looking Stock,nice 2 stage trigger.
    Things I would have changed:trigger pull is about 4lbs crisp and not long.Maybe Adj. 2 stage at 2ibs would be a little better.
    What others should know:You wont find a Better Rifle than this .Its a Spanish Beauty.Get one or two at this Closeout Price ! Thanks to PA !

    Product: Norica Tribal Basic

    Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-27 18:30:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2012-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Looking Fancy light Stain Beech Stock,nice 4Ib 2 stage Trigger,Excellant factory sights F/O, also has factory Scope stop !
    Things I would have changed:Just hope others try these Fine Spanish Rifles and looking forward to all their New Line of Air rifles !
    What others should know:This Rifle has better looking stock than most rifles costing over $300.00 ! I bought another Tribal Basiic just after 2 days shooting my first Rifle.Buy now at closeout Price.Thanks to PA !

    Product: Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655"/.590" ID, .855" OD

    Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655 inch/.590 inch ID, .855 inch OD
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 16:08:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Longer than Beeman Universal Brake.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Price is the Lowest there is and Looks Great on any Rifle.

    Product: Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Brown, 44" Long

    Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Brown, 44 inch Long
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 18:37:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my X5 Rifle With Peeps and many other Low-Med Power Rifles without scopes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:There is even a outer pocket to store your pellets !

    Product: Stoeger Arms X5 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X5 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 19:33:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Accurate out of box,nice fit finish, low recoil,very nice trigger, easy to cock and shoot all day.Great looking Stock !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:You wont find a better rifle at this low price.Has to be one of the Best rifles built in China ! Go Stoeger!

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-31 08:45:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Best 2 Stage Trigger,easy cocking ,low recoil and Close to Match accuracy !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:Mine was Remanufactured and Looked and shot like New.You will save Money and be Happy.Everyone needs at least One HW30S Rifle !

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 17:50:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent Peeps at Low Price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:This is a Great way to upgrade any Air Rifle with factory sights !Buy One or Two !

    Product: Gamo P-900 IGT Air Pistol

    Gamo P-900 IGT Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 17:55:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Low Price !
    Things I would have changed:Longer Barrel would make it easier to cock.
    What others should know:Nice Pistol for plinking.

    Product: Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655"/.590" ID, .855" OD

    Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655 inch/.590 inch ID, .855 inch OD
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 18:00:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Low price and fits most Rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Longer and Better than Beeman MB,so buy two of these Babies !

    Product: BSA Meteor MK7 Air Rifle

    BSA Meteor MK7 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-16 19:32:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice Medium Power .22 Rifle.Not very Loud and mild recoil,easy to cock.There is a hole in Grooved receiver for scope stop pin.Shooting with Gamo Match .22 pellets rifle is very accurate !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:This Meteor is a improved model with more power and Great looking Adult size wood Stock !Even the trigger blade has been reshaped.There is no other .22 rifle at this low Price !

    Product: Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-01 19:05:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to Cock, very accurate ,Light weight, Quiet,nice Wood Stock , Nice 3 3/4 Ib trigger pull !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:This is my 5TH Stoeger X5 and these Rifles Beg for Peeps or Scope.That will really make it Shine !Great for Young Kids and any Air Gunner !All my X5 rifles came with Nice Crisp Triggers of 41b pull or less ! Go Stoeger !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top