Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-21 19:21:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything and Trigger is Super Sweet ! Others should try to copy this Trigger which has 1 .14 Ib pull Short ,Sweet & Crisp !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing ! Should have bought 2 or more !
    What others should know:Bought mine Blemished but it Looks New @ $106.99 I mounted a Osprey 2.5x20 Compact scope and it shoots as Good as my HW30S & RWS24 Rifles at half the Cost ! Pyramid Air Has a Winner with the Bronco. Dont buy One Buy Two,there are just Great Rifles !

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 21:28:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Price ,Nice Trigger & very accurate ! Thank You PA !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,except should have bought 6 Pistols since everyone who shoots mine wants to buy it !
    What others should know:You can make many New air Gunners,Young & Old with this Great American Pump Pistol !

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 18:13:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was easy to Install and to Adjust.Its a Must on all Benji & Sheridan Rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Still makes the Rifle easy to load & Pump

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 18:38:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work Great on my New Sheridan Polished Brass .20 Rifle with Williams 64 Peeps.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets are a must for all Sheridan .20 Rifles.

    Product: Norica Tribal Basic

    Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 17:39:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Custom looking Stock,nice 2 stage trigger.
    Things I would have changed:trigger pull is about 4lbs crisp and not long.Maybe Adj. 2 stage at 2ibs would be a little better.
    What others should know:You wont find a Better Rifle than this .Its a Spanish Beauty.Get one or two at this Closeout Price ! Thanks to PA !

    Product: Norica Tribal Basic

    Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-27 18:30:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2012-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Looking Fancy light Stain Beech Stock,nice 4Ib 2 stage Trigger,Excellant factory sights F/O, also has factory Scope stop !
    Things I would have changed:Just hope others try these Fine Spanish Rifles and looking forward to all their New Line of Air rifles !
    What others should know:This Rifle has better looking stock than most rifles costing over $300.00 ! I bought another Tribal Basiic just after 2 days shooting my first Rifle.Buy now at closeout Price.Thanks to PA !

    Product: Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655"/.590" ID, .855" OD

    Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655 inch/.590 inch ID, .855 inch OD
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 16:08:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Longer than Beeman Universal Brake.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Price is the Lowest there is and Looks Great on any Rifle.

    Product: Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Brown, 44" Long

    Stoeger Arms Soft Rifle Case, Brown, 44 inch Long
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 18:37:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my X5 Rifle With Peeps and many other Low-Med Power Rifles without scopes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:There is even a outer pocket to store your pellets !

    Product: Stoeger Arms X5 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X5 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 19:33:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Accurate out of box,nice fit finish, low recoil,very nice trigger, easy to cock and shoot all day.Great looking Stock !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:You wont find a better rifle at this low price.Has to be one of the Best rifles built in China ! Go Stoeger!

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-31 08:45:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Best 2 Stage Trigger,easy cocking ,low recoil and Close to Match accuracy !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:Mine was Remanufactured and Looked and shot like New.You will save Money and be Happy.Everyone needs at least One HW30S Rifle !

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 17:50:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent Peeps at Low Price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:This is a Great way to upgrade any Air Rifle with factory sights !Buy One or Two !

    Product: Gamo P-900 IGT Air Pistol

    Gamo P-900 IGT Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 17:55:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Low Price !
    Things I would have changed:Longer Barrel would make it easier to cock.
    What others should know:Nice Pistol for plinking.

    Product: Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655"/.590" ID, .855" OD

    Air Venturi Universal Muzzlebrake, .655 inch/.590 inch ID, .855 inch OD
    Review entered on 2014-04-28 18:00:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Low price and fits most Rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Longer and Better than Beeman MB,so buy two of these Babies !

    Product: BSA Meteor MK7 Air Rifle

    BSA Meteor MK7 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-16 19:32:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Athanasios from USA on 2014-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice Medium Power .22 Rifle.Not very Loud and mild recoil,easy to cock.There is a hole in Grooved receiver for scope stop pin.Shooting with Gamo Match .22 pellets rifle is very accurate !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !
    What others should know:This Meteor is a improved model with more power and Great looking Adult size wood Stock !Even the trigger blade has been reshaped.There is no other .22 rifle at this low Price !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top