Skenco Green Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.20 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Green Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.20 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:18:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very fast and hard hitting for the weight.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: fire a little high due to thier light weight, but easy to compensate

Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:21:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Bought them just to try out, and really like the results. Very fast and hit hard. Work great in my Crosman 1377

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: They will fire a little high but very easy to comensate for

Skenco Ultra Shock, .177 Cal, 10.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Skenco Ultra Shock, .177 Cal, 10.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:26:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Hit very hard,and acurate. Will stop small varmits cold.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, I lke the weight and the stopping power.

What others should know: Does drop some useing my 1377, but easy to make adjustments for.

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:30:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought some for my 22 cal and love thier performance. The 177 cal will not dissapoint you. Fast, accurate, very good stopping power.

What others should know: Kick back and enjoy. These are great for varmits or hunting period

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-05-16 18:28:40

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2011-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Mounts very easy. Fast adjustment.

What others should know: Takes a little time to get it set level.

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2011-05-16 18:31:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I now use this for all my airguns. Smoothed out the pump action on my Crossman 1377

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Follow the instructions and you can't go wrong

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2011-05-16 18:34:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Mounts very easy, very comfortable. Helps you on those longer shots. Really good feel to it.

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:01:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Plenty of room for my Winchester 1029s.Lots of padding to proctect your airgun or your firearm. Good solid stitching.

Things I would have changed: I like it the way it is

What others should know: Plenty of storage area for your accessories in the side compartment.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:06:10

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Holds a plenty of pellets. Easy to use

Things I would have changed: Would like it to be a little more solidly built.

What others should know: Feels a lightly built but works great.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:11:14

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2012-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Holds plenty of pellets. Works great for loading break barrell airguns

Things I would have changed: A little more solid on the design. Feels like you could break it easily

What others should know: Really does work well in spite of how light it feels.

Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo

Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-28 23:43:20

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate. Nice feel when shoulderd. Trigger has a lot of travel but can be adjusted fairly easy. The trigger is the only reason I didn't give it a 5

Things I would have changed: I would change the trigger or go with one that you don't have to remove to adjust. Use better scope rings

What others should know: Be prepared to adjust the trigger. You may have to change your scope rings to a heavier design to help with scope adjustment

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:11:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Portable, easy to set up. Great for target shooting anywhere.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Easy to assemble, works great

Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:20:32

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2013-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great feel. Good power. Comes with a good warranty

What others should know: The fiber optic rods for the sights get loose easy but not a difficult fix. This is common with most

Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:22:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate, hit hard, good speed

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:22:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for hunting

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:24:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for hunting and pest control. Very accurate

Navigation