Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Skenco Green Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.20 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Green Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.20 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:18:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very fast and hard hitting for the weight.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:fire a little high due to thier light weight, but easy to compensate

    Product: Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:21:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bought them just to try out, and really like the results. Very fast and hit hard. Work great in my Crosman 1377
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:They will fire a little high but very easy to comensate for

    Product: Skenco Ultra Shock, .177 Cal, 10.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Shock, .177 Cal, 10.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:26:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hit very hard,and acurate. Will stop small varmits cold.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, I lke the weight and the stopping power.
    What others should know:Does drop some useing my 1377, but easy to make adjustments for.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 11:30:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought some for my 22 cal and love thier performance. The 177 cal will not dissapoint you. Fast, accurate, very good stopping power.
    What others should know:Kick back and enjoy. These are great for varmits or hunting period

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 18:28:40

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By David from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mounts very easy. Fast adjustment.
    What others should know:Takes a little time to get it set level.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 18:31:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I now use this for all my airguns. Smoothed out the pump action on my Crossman 1377
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Follow the instructions and you can't go wrong

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 18:34:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mounts very easy, very comfortable. Helps you on those longer shots. Really good feel to it.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:01:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plenty of room for my Winchester 1029s.Lots of padding to proctect your airgun or your firearm. Good solid stitching.
    Things I would have changed:I like it the way it is
    What others should know:Plenty of storage area for your accessories in the side compartment.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:06:10

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By David from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds a plenty of pellets. Easy to use
    Things I would have changed:Would like it to be a little more solidly built.
    What others should know:Feels a lightly built but works great.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 14:11:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By David from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds plenty of pellets. Works great for loading break barrell airguns
    Things I would have changed:A little more solid on the design. Feels like you could break it easily
    What others should know:Really does work well in spite of how light it feels.

    Product: Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo

    Winchester 1029 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 23:43:20

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Nice feel when shoulderd. Trigger has a lot of travel but can be adjusted fairly easy. The trigger is the only reason I didn't give it a 5
    Things I would have changed:I would change the trigger or go with one that you don't have to remove to adjust. Use better scope rings
    What others should know:Be prepared to adjust the trigger. You may have to change your scope rings to a heavier design to help with scope adjustment

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:11:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Portable, easy to set up. Great for target shooting anywhere.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Easy to assemble, works great

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:20:32

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By David from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great feel. Good power. Comes with a good warranty
    What others should know:The fiber optic rods for the sights get loose easy but not a difficult fix. This is common with most

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:22:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, hit hard, good speed

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:22:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for hunting

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 11:24:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for hunting and pest control. Very accurate
    Over
    ammo packs sold