Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2009-12-01 06:48:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2009-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal construction - Spring locks down while loading
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Should advertised the lock down feature during loading. It is great!

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2011-01-28 08:50:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2011-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having the extra capacity for shooting fun.
    Things I would have changed:Metal would be better and being able to lock the spring down during loading.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-28 08:56:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2011-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very comfortable to shoot, good accuracy at close range. Appears to be well made.
    Things I would have changed:Metal clip with spring lock down while loading BB's would be a good change and addition.

    Product: WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol

    WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 08:40:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost duplicates the original P-08 Luger in looks and action. Very accurate with a .20G BB's. Fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:This is my secound week owning the pistol and have not found anything I would change. I would recommend the purchase of an additional clip.
    What others should know:I classify myself as a novice airgunner. Own about 6 pistols and 4 rifles. For the cost, this is an awesome pistol. If durable, this will be my favorite.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top