Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
Review entered on 2009-12-01 06:48:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2009-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Metal construction - Spring locks down while loading

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Should advertised the lock down feature during loading. It is great!

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2011-01-28 08:50:24

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2011-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Having the extra capacity for shooting fun.

Things I would have changed: Metal would be better and being able to lock the spring down during loading.

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-28 08:56:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Darrell from USA on 2011-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very comfortable to shoot, good accuracy at close range. Appears to be well made.

Things I would have changed: Metal clip with spring lock down while loading BB's would be a good change and addition.

WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol

WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-01-28 08:40:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Darrell from USA on 2013-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Almost duplicates the original P-08 Luger in looks and action. Very accurate with a .20G BB's. Fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: This is my secound week owning the pistol and have not found anything I would change. I would recommend the purchase of an additional clip.

What others should know: I classify myself as a novice airgunner. Own about 6 pistols and 4 rifles. For the cost, this is an awesome pistol. If durable, this will be my favorite.

Navigation