Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 P Magnum

    Diana RWS 350 P Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-08 14:00:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased the 350 P in a 22 cal. The configuration, quality of the rifle, trigger, and accuracy is excellent. It likes the Predator Polymag 16 gr. The only air rifle I've found to be more accurate is the RWS model 54 but I consider it too heavy to carry in the woods. The 350 will totally blot out a 3/4 inch bulls eye at 20 yards with 5 shots from the bench rest position.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You can't beat this rifle if you choose to invest the money and purchase a good scope. I mounted the Hawke 3 x 9 x 40 on mine and it is very good ($129.00 at Pyramyd). These guys/girls have the best service available. I'll rate them also as 5 stars.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-08 14:18:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own the Remington NPSS in a 22 cal. The stock configuration is very nice. The rifle isn't to heavy for carrying in the woods, accuracy is good, and the overall look of the rifle is excellent. This rifle is quality made.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger. Take some time getting to know this rifle and it will serve you well.
    What others should know:Trigger pull is too heavy and isn't smooth. So far. the Center Point scope has sufficed but could be better. I've ordered the Hawke 4 x 12 x 40 to go on the new Nitro with the Realtree stock. I have this scope on my RWS 350 P and consider it very good. I've also will order the Charliedtuna ($35.00) trigger when I receive the new rifle and determine which factory trigger is installed. The Pyramyd Air service is the best bar none. You can't go wrong with them.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 20:07:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The quality of the this rifle is excellent. The stock is well thought out. The rubber inserts at the grip points are very good. The recoil pad is perfect and the overall quality of the stock is top notch. The rifle itself is well made with good fit and finish. The trigger which is very important when is comes to accuracy is and is easily adjusted. Accuracy is good and is right there with my RWS 360 P 22 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Ditch the scope. You will need to improve on the optics. I put a Hawke 4x12x40 on mine.
    What others should know:This rifle has some recoil but you will do fine using the artillery hold. I'd not hesitate to shoot small game out to 75 yards. I don't recommend light weight pellets. Watch the Pyramyd Air video that gives a good honest review on the rifle.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 05:38:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope is clear, holds settings, and looks good on my 350 P RWS/Hatsan 125 22 cal. Good in low light.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Do business with Pyramyd Air. In my opinion, they have the best organization in every respect to ensure customer satisfaction. Best I've seen and I'm very critical when it comes to customer service.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 05:43:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are clean and uniform. They fit in my 350 P RWS/Hatsan 125 22 cal perfectly. They are accurate and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I'm not a target shooter. I seldom shoot paper except for the sight in. I shoot small medicine bottles, etc. I can hit those at 50 yards with a good rest. Works for me.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 05:50:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets cause the most devastation according to video reviews. They aren't always the most accurate in my rifles but are certainly good enough for small game.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I think if I were trying to take down a Fox or even a Coyote, I would use a dome pellet due to better penetration but that is just my opinion. I would choose the Polymags for anything smaller.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock, Nitro Piston

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock, Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 06:53:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. This rifle is very good quality. It is very accurate using several different pellets but of course you have to adjust your aim for different pellet weights. I prefer Polymag Preditor. I seldom shoot paper targets after the initial sigh in. I shoot small plastic bottles placed at various distance as if they are small game. This rifle is capable of hitting these targets from 35 to 50 yards on a consistent basis.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use the artillery hold and you can't go wrong with this rifle. I have 4 magnum air rifles (spring and NP). Hatsan is right there with RWS in my opinion. I do replace the package scopes with Hawke scopes.

    Product: Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct

    Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 10:09:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is accurate in my Hatsan 125 Sniper. It has good expansion. My favorite pellet and is accurate in my air rifles is the Polymag. The Skenco Ultrashock is a close second.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Much practice is wise to become proficient with the magnum air rifles. The artillery hold is necessary for consistent accuracy. Also, don't hesitate to contact Pyramyd Air for advice. They have some very knowledgeable people on hand to help.

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 10:14:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you are looking for penetration, this pellet will do it. It isn't as accurate as some pellets but is good enough to take small game out to 40 yards
    Things I would have changed:A tighter fit in the breech.
    What others should know:I personally prefer a pellet that expands but if I were shooting an animal as large as a Coyote I'd use this pellet for a head shot out to 40 yards.
    Over
    ammo packs sold