Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five Open Combo Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-15 14:02:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wraith from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good feel, weight is all there, being of all metal construction, recoil is felt! hard! Love the style, but tbh, I'm a Sig P226 fan! I like the way I can put rounds on target accurately, out of the box, at approx 60 -70 feet! No adjustments or anything needed, Especially without touching the hop up unit at all, something I've had to do in the past with some of my Airsoft pistols. The basic sights are ok,I also got a cheap reflex sight at the same time as this purchase, along with some ammo, some CO2 cartridges, (you get about 60-70 rounds per cartridge btw!) and a nice double pistol case, you need it to fit the complete unit once assembled!
    Things I would have changed:I wish it had come with two magazines, instead of one, just for the sake of having a spare, in the event of a misfire, or running out of ammo mid go, its always to nice to have the spare as either a back up, or for mag changes etc. I also wish that the barrel was a little longer, and a tighter bore, something like a 6.03 mm and that it came to the end of the 'compensator' unit.
    What others should know:Only one question really, this is so cheaply priced right now, WHY don't you have one already?

    Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

    UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 16:21:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wraith from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice clear sight picture, very easy to use and install, also, very easy to adjust/zero.
    Things I would have changed:Make the on/off switch firmer, on a few times, i've opened my pistol case to find that the pistol had slipped enough to activate the switch.
    What others should know:For the money, bargain, it is larger than it look, just to warn you if you're looking for something compact, then regrettably, this isn't it, for plinking, or long shots, I'm refering to Airsoft CO2 pistol at approx 75 feet, this is awesome!! Just big!

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X5 Sport IPSC CO2 Full-Metal Pistol

    SIG Sauer P226 X5 Sport IPSC CO2 Full-Metal Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 16:33:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wraith from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In one word? EVERYTHING!! Awesome weight, recoil, balance, accuracy, even to the point that I, and i'm not a great shot by any standards, was hitting a 4 inch target at over 75 feet practically with every shot.
    Things I would have changed:Personally, I don't like the Red tip on the barrel end, but hey, that's the law. And I also wish I could get a longer internal tightbore barrel for it, but thats really difficult to find, Although that is not the fault of the company! lol! My last wish is that I'd found this years ago! Maybe someway of changing the CO2 canister in a more, not simple, but less messing around way, if you screw it in wrong, you end up with very cold hands! lol! when it vents, that's probably my only real gripe about it tbh!
    What others should know:Get one, and spare mags! I would like to thank Pyramydairsoft for all their expert, and very patient advice throughout my purchase of this item, and the others I also got! Have had the pleasure of recommending them to several colleagues/friends already.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 16:39:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wraith from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy, plenty of space, tbh, was bought for only one pistol, (which is a Race/Competition style, with a Red dot sight system fitted). The plastic is sturdy, hinges are solid, and has several lock points on it, Perfect in my opinion.
    Things I would have changed:Ummm..... NOTHING
    What others should know:Its great, does the job perfectly, Mine holds a CO2 Sig P226 X5 Race gun, with X mount, red dot sight, spare mags, along with 7 CO2 cartridges, and a bag of 5K Airsoft BB rounds, and has some room for a speedloader, ramrod, and everything else I can think of ever needing. Like I said, its perfect!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top